TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

362
4.8 of 5 stars
Always Look Forward to TheraBox!
by Stephanie written May 11, 2018
I’m 33 and I’m in poor health. I spend most time in bed which needless to say can get boring. When I discovered TheraBox it has since been a ray of sunshine with a multiplicative effect of benefits for myself, and even my family. Mindfulness has been a struggle for me but my Mayo Class mic doctors were adamant about calming my brain - but I always asked ‘How?’ as until at 29 I felt invincible and always on the go. TheraBox is really useful mindfulness tools and so much more. I’m truly in a better headspace because of the wonderful journals and prompts. I’m also a big fan of The Happy Shoppe! I couldn’t recommend this box more for someone who may be struggling or for someone who wants to relax and take some introspective time. Thank you TheraBox for helping me so much and for so thoughtfully choosing what’s in each box!!
Verified Purchase
April Box
by anissa written May 11, 2018
I look forward to each box now. It’s such a treat to receive such awesome selections. This box I’ve just received and already using the eye gel. Feels so soothing and hydrated. Can’t wait to try the bath soak and Yoga sprays.
Verified Purchase
by Caitlyn written May 11, 2018
i ordered the three box deal and decided to give my first one away to a friend that was dealing with anxiety as a surprise and it was a total hit! i had to hold myself back from opening it to peek in her box before she saw it but she loved it! i was jealous haha but am looking forward to my next one :)
Verified Purchase
So thoughtful
by Kate written May 11, 2018
I was thrilled when got this as it included items that I actually needed, plus yoga related items that I hadn't even gotten in my yoga subscription box. I'm a therapist and my clients have loved the journal ideas.
Verified Purchase
Love
by Beth written May 11, 2018
My husband got me this box. I absolutely love it and I only recived one lol. Can’t wait for the next one. Thank u Therabox
Self Care
by Lisa written May 11, 2018
I’ve always said, “self care’s the best care” & Therabox makes is easy & joyful every month! ❤️
Verified Purchase
Awesome
by Rhianna written May 11, 2018
This was my second box, I've loved the things I've received. The only thing is that I almost wish that they had the option of skipping a month and that it didn't just renew automatically.
Verified Purchase
by Melissa written May 11, 2018
I have loved my therabox for the past 2 months. Even though I haven't had the opportunity to use many of the items, it gives me great inspiration to practice self care.
Verified Purchase
Just lovely
by Rebekah written May 09, 2018
I was so pleased with the box of treasures that arrived in my mailbox. What a thoughtful selection of items! I can't wait for my next box of self love! ;)
Verified Purchase
No Note
by Liz written May 06, 2018
This box was great to gift. Unfortunately the note I added for my friend wasn't included so she was left guessing who sent it to her, which was disappointing
Verified Purchase
TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...
May 07, 2018
Hi Liz, Thanks so much for your review, and we're so glad your friend enjoyed her gift! Gift notifications are sent via email only, and are not included inside the box. It is noted at checkout to enter the gift recipients email information so that they can receive your gift message - the messages are sent out via email the day TheraBoxes ship 😊 Feel free to contact us at info@mytherabox.com if you have any other questions!
View Details