TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

262
4.8 of 5 stars
Sensitive Skin Beware
by Dorothy written Jan 14, 2018
I tried this box and liked it in theory, but one of the products irritated my skin severely.
Verified Purchase
Amazing!
by Summer written Jan 12, 2018
I love my therabox I look forward to it each month! It never disappoints!
Verified Purchase
Great way to start the new year!
by Jennifer written Jan 09, 2018
I was thrilled to get my box! It came with a bucket list book which is a great way to write down all the places you want to go! It also comes with a note that gives you different way to use your bucket list how it can be used for personal goals as well. As soon as I opened my box, I noticed all the beautiful smells, comfy Christmas sucks and my favorite peppermint balm for my lips. There was a stress spray in there as well to mist on your face or surrounding area! Very happy with my first box, cant wait to get my second!
Verified Purchase
Happiness in a box!
by AnaMartin written Jan 09, 2018
I got my first box and i love it, the bucket list notebook is beautiful and good quality, and all the other products have rich scents that make you want to use them all as soon as possible. i also contacted the customer service because delivery was taking longer than i expected and they replied and were very helpful. i got one box for me and one for a friend and i am sure i will look forward to each month's box
Verified Purchase
I love it!
by Alma written Jan 09, 2018
I’ve received two boxes so far and both of then have been so amazing! I feel so relaxed just thinking about the nice things to do with all the goodies in the box. I love all the pamper product and I can’t wait to get more!
Verified Purchase
My mom loved it!
by Lanceton written Jan 04, 2018
Got the December therabox for my mom as a gift and she loved it! It definitely brought happiness to the both of us. Would highly recommend therabox as a gift for yourself or a loved one
My monthly dose of happiness
by Angela written Jan 03, 2018
I look forward to this box every month. It is my little slice of peace every month.
Another great box!
by Alisson written Jan 02, 2018
TheraBox does it again with another fantastic box for December (I've been a subscriber since the beginning)! I really enjoy this box because it's always fresh and different from the previous! I really enjoy the varying themes each month, from mindfulness to relaxation to gratitude and goal setting - each box is truly different from the last. Thank you TheraBox for making my month, every month with your selection of high quality natural products (because I am definitely picky about what I put on my body), your happiness inducing activities, and expert presentation. I am still in awe every month about the value of the box when compared to the price! Favorite items (because I couldn't just pick one) this month were the bucket list journal, cinnamon candle, and delicious vegan coffee scrub. I LOVE IT!
Excellent Customer Service!!!
by Shelli written Jan 02, 2018
Since I wrote a negative review of the products, I feel it only fair to write a review of the customer service I experienced after posting that review. Customer service emailed me almost immediately and offered several solutions to make me a happy customer. Because of the prompt, helpful customer service, I've decided to give the box another try and hope that the next one has a better mix of products that aren't all focused on strong scents. Therabox, your customer service is the best I've experienced to date, keep up the good work!
Verified Purchase
Meh.....1st box, not impressed!
by Shelli written Jan 02, 2018
I was so excited to receive this box. After looking at previous boxes, I signed up because the items all spoke to me in some way. After receiving this box, I am questioning that decision! The lavender spray is just okay, but I'll use it because the scent isn't strong. The 100 bucket list is a great idea in theory but I have several chronic illnesses so it's not likely to get used. As for the rest of the box, due to my illnesses, I can't tolerate strong scents as they trigger migraines. The strongly scented coffee scrub (you can smell without even taking the seal off), 2 peppermint products and a strongly scented cinnamon candle are all useless to me. I have no words for the socks. They look like they should be in a children's box, not an adult mindfulness/relaxation box that costs $35/month! Not sure I will keep this box.
Verified Purchase
View Details