TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

262
4.8 of 5 stars
Less Expensive (And More Fun!) Than Ther
by Carolyn written Dec 13, 2017
A few months ago, I began experiencing some hard times emotionally, mentally and spiritually. Desperate for any form of comfort, I came across this service and decided that along with some self-improvement courses and the support of my family, it could do the trick! Needless to say, it certainly improved my overall demeanor and spirit, because while much of my “healing” needed to be an internal journey, it helped to have the comfort of the physical products like the journal, essential oils and fuzzy gloves to also focus on my body’s healing process. Highly recommended do anyone in any journey!
Verified Purchase
Loved this box!
by Danyelle written Dec 13, 2017
I liked that this box had a variety of products! Lots of things that I wouldn't have bought for myself so I'm glad they were put into this box!
Verified Purchase
Loved My Box!
by Jeanine written Dec 09, 2017
This was my first box from Thera Box and I was happily impressed with the contents. I will definitely keep this subscription going...can’t wait to see what I will be getting in my December box!!
Verified Purchase
Made me happy!
by Cate written Dec 02, 2017
I️ opened my first November box and the scent of mint made me so happy! Fist and best subscription box I’ve ever received.
Verified Purchase
Loving it
by Mi'chell written Nov 28, 2017
I received my first box in October. I love this subscription. And love how I can use everything thing in the box. I also love the little activity that come with the boxes. I will recommend this box to the everyday busy person who next so balance in their life. This box will give you that time to take a broke without leaving home to do so.
Verified Purchase
Great Quality and Thoughtfully Curated
by Whitney written Nov 13, 2017
I loved this box way more than I expected. The products were high quality, and were lovely to try out. I have discovered several new favorite skin care products. It also reminded me to carve out time for some self-care. I loved it, and recommend it to anyone needed monthly reminders to care for yourself and others!
Verified Purchase
LOVE
by Katy written Nov 12, 2017
I have only received one box so far, but it was absolutely jam packed with love and just really high quality, feel good items. I am sooooo looking forward to next months box...and really every single one after that. I think you've got me as a customer for life. Thank you!!! 💕
Verified Purchase
Just what I need every month!!
by Monique written Nov 12, 2017
I think Therabox sees into my soul sometimes because the things they send me are just what I needed. A few months ago I was depressed and feeling down, and behold.... TaDa....Therabox to the rescue with their Gratitude box. I had A LOT to be grateful for and the box reminded me how great my family and friends are. Thank you, Therabox, for making my soulshine every month!
Verified Purchase
Loved
by Jennifer written Nov 10, 2017
Five stars from me!!!
Verified Purchase
Feeds the soul
by Jennifer written Nov 10, 2017
This box is amazing! I ended up sending three out to friends and one for myself! Everyone was so delighted when they received it. The presentation is done with such care. Each of the products are of high quality and could tell this box was put together with care. I am looking forward to the next box!!
Verified Purchase
View Details