TheraBox - Mindful Ingredients to Happiness
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

161
4.8 of 5 stars
Love !!
by Michelle written 8 months ago
This is my second box & I love the warrior necklace and incenses !
Verified Purchase
Love this box!
by Ariana written 8 months ago
I mostly only subscribe to book boxes but I decided to try this one out and I'm so glad I did! The May box was so fun and a good balance of items and the happiness pills excercise is very fun and cute (love the suggestion of a dance party). The only thing I would say is that I think the listed values for the items run a bit high (I've definitely seen the vitamin pill pen for a dollar before and it had a listed value of $8 or $9) and weirdly the necklace that I got rusted very quickly but regardless you still get great value in the box so it's not even really a complaint :))
Love this
by Sammy written 8 months ago
This month's box was amazing, I have really been enjoying the incenses and the facial mask is to die for !! So glad I got this box.
Verified Purchase
Perfect for sparking joy
by Cynthia written 8 months ago
This box couldn't have come at a better time. Such a great treasure trove of little things to make me smile. I almost felt like this box was curated for me specifically. I also felt like the items and quality of this box are worth the price, and will be looking forward to future boxes. The activity is great and a perfect way to work on changing my negative outlook to a more positive one. Thank you for this awesome subscription.
Verified Purchase
Omg fabulous
by Rosa written 9 months ago
Right on time when I needed the cheering up after Memorial Day for I'm a military veteran. It was the best from the incense to the happy pills...all content worth it...love my therbox
Verified Purchase
by Jennifer written 9 months ago
I needed a happiness & relaxation box and decided to try this one on a trial basis, but I will definitely be keeping this subscription! This box had me hooked before I even opened it because it smelled so good and as I opened it, it got even better. This month's theme was All Things Happy and it included a big box of 'happy tea' (which I haven't tried yet, but smells good), a facial mask, green tea incense & holder, a necklace, and a few simple activities to promote happiness in me & others. It also includes a pamphlet detailing every item & where it is from. Great box!!!
Verified Purchase
Fantastic relaxation box!!!
by Becky written 9 months ago
I have tried a few different relaxation boxes and this is by far the best one that I have received. I love that all the ingredients are coordinated making the overall experience with the box items that much better. This box included a few etsy sourced items which is awesome. Looking forward to future boxes.
Verified Purchase
Amazing box of joy!!
by Tina written 9 months ago
This is THE box out there! So many quality items that will bring a smile on anyones face for days! So excited for the next box
Verified Purchase
The BEST!!!!
by Ashley written 9 months ago
I've been subscribed to a few different mental health boxes, and this one is amazing!! The activity in the boxes is such a good idea!! So helpful! It definitely brightened my day to receive this!! :)
Verified Purchase
My favorite box by far
by Valene written 9 months ago
I absolutely love this box. I get 32 Subscription boxes and this is my favorite by far. It includes an activity and things for relaxation. You have to try this box. It's awesome.
View Details