TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

363
4.8 of 5 stars
I love it!
by Leah written Apr 02, 2018
This box was the "Clarity" theme. I love it and it was incredibly fitting for what I needed. Everything smells AMAZING. The only reason for the 4 stars (which really should be 4.5 or 4.8 or something) was the shower fizzy things. They smell wonderful and when they work, they work! But, placement in the shower was hard and I dribbled some water on it as the packaging said, but it lasted a whole of 1 shower, not 2 - 3... and I still have plenty of fizzy left.
Verified Purchase
Awesome!
by Meredith written Apr 02, 2018
I love this box and will keep my subscription for sure!
Verified Purchase
Great first box!
by Kathryn written Apr 01, 2018
Just got my first box and it was great! I can’t wait to get more! There was a variety of items inside so it wasn’t boring. I enjoy that it’s created by therapists because I really think that’s where the good ideas come from!
Verified Purchase
GREAT
by ann written Mar 31, 2018
This is the best thing I have ever bought myself!
Verified Purchase
March 2018 Box
by Britni written Mar 30, 2018
My favorite item this month is the Flower Child Oil. I find Bergamot to be one of the most relaxing scents and combining it with Peppermint and a variety of other scents makes the oil so refreshing. This subscription box is definitely worth the price and it has free shipping, which is a must for me.
Verified Purchase
Great self-care!
by Alexa written Mar 27, 2018
Just received my box today and everything looks amazing! It comes with a bunch of items that I didn’t know even existed for myself, including in this box aromatherapy shower steamer which I am very excited to try! The box is a great way to take care of yourself and practice some excellent self-care
Verified Purchase
Self-Care
by Deysi written Mar 27, 2018
I work in the mental health field and often times, I am very stressed out. This box has all these lovely things to decompress and do some self-care. I always love when my box comes in. I really enjoy it. I might renew my subscription for next month. Can't wait~! Thank you THERABOX~
Verified Purchase
So excited!
by Natalie written Mar 27, 2018
I just received my first box and I'm so excited to try everything in it! I suffer from chronic pain thatg sometimes interferes with my job (which I love), and I am hoping that this monthly reminder to engage in self care will help to improve my health and productivity.
Verified Purchase
LOVE!
by Miranda written Mar 26, 2018
Such a great idea for a subscription box that focuses on self-care! Love all the items, and how they focus on different aspects of the theme of the month.
My sister loves this gift!
by Lori written Mar 26, 2018
I got a 3mo. subscription of TheraBox for my sister as a birthday gift and she just got her 2nd month. She LOVES it! She told me all the stuff she got this month and I'm jealous. I'm extending her subscription for another 3 mo.!
Verified Purchase
View Details