TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

262
4.8 of 5 stars
Therapist who appreciates TheraBox
by Alzada written Nov 09, 2017
Often times being a therapist helping other people we forget to take care of ourselves. This box allows me the opportunity to take care of myself and learn new tools to help others. I love the natural incense that were in this box.
Verified Purchase
Love these boxes!
by Danyelle written Nov 08, 2017
I love the idea of these subscription boxes! I just received my first box recently, but I love the variety of items! Perfect for me as a college student!
Verified Purchase
Relax the blues away!
by Gricellys written Nov 01, 2017
I cannot express enough how HAPPY I am with this box. Everything is luxurious, smells good, useful and the curation is amazing! I subscribe to a few boxes, but this one stands out! One of my favorite items is the mud mask because my husband asked to use it after feeling how amazing my skin felt. Can't wait to receive my next mystery package of happiness and relaxation. Thank you, Therabox!
Verified Purchase
First box
by Stephanie written Oct 28, 2017
I just got my first box and am very pleased. The journal and Jasmine body scrub are most exciting. Definitely items that I will use to relax.
Verified Purchase
Fun!
by Karen written Oct 21, 2017
I haven’t received my first box yet. I did place an order from the shop and received it in record time. I was a little concerned as it was something breakable and shipped in a padded envelope. Arrived fine and was exactly what I had hoped it would be. Looking forward to my first box!
Verified Purchase
A fantastic box!
by Jared written Oct 17, 2017
I absolutely love all of the beautiful items I received! The items helped me to be mindful of my thoughts and feeling everyday which helped my mood and created a positive atmosphere. I definitely recommend this box.
Verified Purchase
Love
by Jennifer written Oct 11, 2017
Five stars hands down!
Verified Purchase
great for growth and wellbeing
by Pamela written Oct 11, 2017
This box has been a great monthly addition. Unique focus on self care with not just items but specific monthly activities/challenges to help better one-self. This box provides and overall wonderful experience. Some boxes were not as exciting based on my personal preferences, but otherwise has a good variety. Looking forward to seeing how this box evolves and improves each month.
Verified Purchase
Best Subscription!
by Sarah written Oct 11, 2017
I started receiving the very first box that was ever released. You know you're taking a huge chance when you subscribe to a box which is brand new. I am SO glad I did! This monthly box is by far my absolute favorite! I look forward to this box every single month. You will not be disappointed!
Verified Purchase
My MOST favorite box!
by Amy written Oct 09, 2017
I currently subscribe to 4 boxes - and this one is hands down my FAVORITE! The items included in the box help me relax in the office and at home. I love that it's not full of masks/socks -stuff you use at home....but full of stuff you can use throughout the day to relax and calm yourself. I have a few of the items at my desk now....LOVE THEM! You won't be disappointed with this box.
Verified Purchase
View Details