TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

362
4.8 of 5 stars
Love my Therabox!!!
by Stephanie written Mar 20, 2018
It’s really Therapy I’m a box and in such an exciting and pampering way. The emails and FB support groups are also nice. Highly recommend because we all deserve to have some “us” time.
Verified Purchase
LOOking forward to next box
by Carolyn written Mar 18, 2018
Enjoyed the reading material and the travel mug!!
Verified Purchase
by Gillian written Mar 18, 2018
Fantastic!!
Verified Purchase
Look Forward to the Next One
by Marrissa written Mar 16, 2018
I absolutely loved my Feb. box. I even shared some of the products with some of my friends to show them! It is really thought through and the Ingredient List pamphlet is very detailed to let me know about everything in the box. I would recommend this for anyone! Fun to get a gift in the mail and be surprised by what is inside. I would get this as a gift for friends and family!
Verified Purchase
LOVEEEEE!!
by Callaway written Mar 15, 2018
I have loved my boxes that I have received! Also, I posted a picture with an item and they were very encouraging towards me. Awesome people and amazing products!!
Verified Purchase
My New Favorite Subscription
by Rebecca written Mar 14, 2018
I loved the February box and can't wait for the March box to arrive. ALL of the items were a huge hit for me. I love the care that was put into curating this box. I already have friends and family in mind to "gift" TheraBox to.
So cute!
by Deirdre written Mar 14, 2018
The little gifts in the february box were so cute and relaxing. I am looking forward to my next boxes!! I recommend it to everyone!
Verified Purchase
Gift For Wife
by Stephen written Mar 14, 2018
I bought a 3 month subscription for my wife as a little pick me up. She loved her first box and can't wait for more to come. Highly recommend.
Verified Purchase
This is THE BOX I've been waiting for!
by Leah written Mar 14, 2018
I've tried other boxes that promise self care, quality products, and great value, but this box IS IT! The February Box was my first Therabox and when it came to me, I was overjoyed with its contents. It's like the curators knew exactly what I needed. The products are high-quality, and the variety and size of the products was perfect. I love the Rose-Neroli oil, and the self-care exercise included in it was do-able and more helpful in my life than I ever expected! I absolutely feel like this box was packed with love, and I cannot wait to get my next delivery!
Verified Purchase
Fav Subscription
by Monsoon written Mar 14, 2018
Really cute products, and great to take a moment for self care. I love therabox! Everyone should make more time to do nice things for themselves.
Verified Purchase
View Details