TheraBox

by TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️
2339 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.99/ month

Buying Options

TheraBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
2339

Fall box is the fave box!

Oct 06, 2020
Tanya H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription! It makes me so happy that even my husband gets excoted when it arrives :-)
Everything always smells so good and I use everything!

Verified Purchase

very first box!

Oct 08, 2020
Theresa C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my very first box and I'm really excited to use every single item in this one! the box was shipped wrapped up unlike other boxes so the actual box wasn't damaged during shipping

Verified Purchase

The BEST!

Nov 24, 2019
Jen C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first TheraBox and I’m absolutely obsessed!!! I’ve been telling ALL my friends to sign up! I’m just getting started using my products, but I haven’t been disappointed yet! I cannot wait until next month’s box arrives! If you’re hesitant...just do it...it’s worth (and so are you) ❤️

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 09, 2020
Sarah G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love everything about this box. Products are amazing. I love teverything! Well worth the money!

Verified Purchase

A warm hug in a box

Aug 09, 2020
Karen S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just when I really needed self-care the most, I received the Rise &Shine MyTherabox full of pampering and happiness boosting products ❤️🥰. #MYTHERABOX I can’t believe I waited so long to try out this subscription.. it’s like a warm hug in a box!! Eagerly waiting for my next box/hug!

Verified Purchase

Treat Yo'self

Jun 03, 2020
Amy T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a happy treat yo'self box!! Cant wait to try out everything. Already am wearing the Gen 3 jewels with the oil work hard!

Verified Purchase

Kick starting my self-care routine!

Oct 09, 2019
Yotakahron J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I just received my first box which was the anniversary edition and I can't wait for my monthly subscription boxes to come in. I am starting the self-love workbook and can't wait to use everything else!

Verified Purchase

Lots of fun stuff!

May 01, 2020
Yvonne O.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This box is absolutely amazing it has everything I need to enjoy my spa day weekends! It is full of so much fun and self loving things. The gratitude journal is so amazing and really helps you to be more appreciative. I highly recommend this for someone who just wants to have some fun and experience self love adequate!

Verified Purchase

Love Therabox

Dec 10, 2019
Pamela R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box last month and it was amazing! All the products are designed to help you live a more relaxed lifestyle. I am currently trying to embark on a journey to self love and so far I can see that therabox will definitely help along the way!

Verified Purchase

Love my box 😍

Jun 13, 2019
Natalie W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and all I can say is I love it so much!!! It was everything and more that I was hoping for and has been a perfect addition to my self love practice! I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Get it!

May 11, 2020
Lesley H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thoroughly enjoyed receiving this! It included a lot of self-care items that are high quality and enjoyable. I would recommend for anyone who wants to relax and destress once in a while

Verified Purchase

The best!

Sep 05, 2020
Adriana D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

My second box and I'm going crazy!! Love everything 💕 ♥ 💗 💖

Verified Purchase

Indulge box

Mar 04, 2020
Severine D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and I enjoy it so much. It has everything to help you relax and practice some self care. Really worth 🌸

Verified Purchase

Thank you Therabox!

Sep 03, 2020
Jessalyn B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This sweet dreams box has been my absolute favorite so far. I love these boxes and they cater to everything thing I’m needing at that moment. The products are high quality and so fun. The eye pillow smells amazing and so relaxing. I used the Cbd bath bomb the same night I got my box.

Verified Purchase

Fall box

Dec 04, 2020
Sabrina B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We all deserve a little treat every now and then and what better way to treat yourself than getting a box from Therabox! This box is filled with so much amazing stuff! I love all of them! My favorite is the Unplug digital detox cards. A great way to improve your mental health, get more sleep and feel better overall.

Verified Purchase

MagicMom2020

Mar 05, 2021
Megan L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box overall value and content for women. Each box triples the value of what you paid and more.

Verified Purchase

Ready for the beach!

Jul 11, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
97 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the Vitamin Sea box! I can’t wait to use the beach blanket and the electrolyte squeeze is awesome! Super cute

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love!

Jan 10, 2020
Joanne R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Therabox and always look forward to receiving my monthly “gifts”.
This box was my favorite so far. I love the self-love activity journal - it reminded me of an adult activity book. I think it’s a perfect way to keep track of yourself, your moods, etc. I know there are tons of phone apps for these sort of things but I like the old-school concept of a paperback activity book.
That bath salt smells immaculate; the CBD lip salve is perfect; that chamomile face mask is super different and I’m looking forward to using it. I can go on but I’ll leave here and just say that I look forward to receiving more goodies next month.
Thanks for making my quarantine a bit more tolerant! :)

Verified Purchase

Treat yo'self

Dec 24, 2020
Norma M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved my first box today as a gif. I am thrilled and pleasantly surprised with all of the items included in the box. I am excitedly looking forward to recieving the next boxes. I wish I could include a picture of this box in this review to show how great of a box this is.

Verified Purchase

My first therabox

Mar 29, 2019
Tequila S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love my therabox! Im usually skeptical when signing up for things especially if its a subscription but I am very pleased with Therabox. Its a great way to take time out for myself and I have to say as a parent, that time alone does not come to often. I look forward to the many boxes to be received in the future.

Verified Purchase

Great first box

Dec 12, 2020
Julia C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wasn't sure what to expect from this subscription, but thought it would be fun to try and my first box was definitely worth it, just for the scarf alone. I am excited to try the face mask and balm and I can't wait until the next box.

Verified Purchase

Loved my first therabox

Dec 03, 2019
Harpa G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first therabox and i am in love with it. Have already tryed all the products and really liked them all. Can't wait for the next box 👌❤

Verified Purchase

Self-care at its finest!

Jun 05, 2021
Regena H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can’t wait to enjoy this months Therabox! I’m already sad that my 6 month birthday subscription will be ending soon ☹️. Therabox continues to surpass my expectations month after month! This company does it right...from the beautiful packaging to the amazing products as well as the timely delivery, they don’t disappoint!

Verified Purchase

Lovely!

Jun 09, 2021
Jennifer D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just beautiful! It was a lovely experience!

Verified Purchase

Love TheraBox

Mar 06, 2021
Jessica W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my second box from TheraBox. I love these boxes so far! Each month has a theme, and the items are all relevant to that theme... which is so fun. This month was self-love. Even though shipping only took a few days, I found myself checking the usps tracking constantly because I couldn't wait for my box to come. The products you receive in your box are a really good value for what you pay. And it's nice to be surprised each month for something that's just for me (nope! I don't share with the hubby or kids lol). I'm excited for more boxes!

Verified Purchase