TheraBox - Mindful Ingredients to Happiness
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

160
4.8 of 5 stars
Loved My Box!
by Jeanine written 2 months ago
This was my first box from Thera Box and I was happily impressed with the contents. I will definitely keep this subscription going...can’t wait to see what I will be getting in my December box!!
Verified Purchase
Made me happy!
by Cate written 2 months ago
I️ opened my first November box and the scent of mint made me so happy! Fist and best subscription box I’ve ever received.
Verified Purchase
Loving it
by Mi'chell written 3 months ago
I received my first box in October. I love this subscription. And love how I can use everything thing in the box. I also love the little activity that come with the boxes. I will recommend this box to the everyday busy person who next so balance in their life. This box will give you that time to take a broke without leaving home to do so.
Verified Purchase
Great Quality and Thoughtfully Curated
by Whitney written 3 months ago
I loved this box way more than I expected. The products were high quality, and were lovely to try out. I have discovered several new favorite skin care products. It also reminded me to carve out time for some self-care. I loved it, and recommend it to anyone needed monthly reminders to care for yourself and others!
Verified Purchase
LOVE
by Katy written 3 months ago
I have only received one box so far, but it was absolutely jam packed with love and just really high quality, feel good items. I am sooooo looking forward to next months box...and really every single one after that. I think you've got me as a customer for life. Thank you!!! 💕
Verified Purchase
Just what I need every month!!
by Monique written 3 months ago
I think Therabox sees into my soul sometimes because the things they send me are just what I needed. A few months ago I was depressed and feeling down, and behold.... TaDa....Therabox to the rescue with their Gratitude box. I had A LOT to be grateful for and the box reminded me how great my family and friends are. Thank you, Therabox, for making my soulshine every month!
Verified Purchase
Loved
by Jennifer written 3 months ago
Five stars from me!!!
Verified Purchase
Feeds the soul
by Jennifer written 3 months ago
This box is amazing! I ended up sending three out to friends and one for myself! Everyone was so delighted when they received it. The presentation is done with such care. Each of the products are of high quality and could tell this box was put together with care. I am looking forward to the next box!!
Verified Purchase
Therapist who appreciates TheraBox
by Alzada written 3 months ago
Often times being a therapist helping other people we forget to take care of ourselves. This box allows me the opportunity to take care of myself and learn new tools to help others. I love the natural incense that were in this box.
Verified Purchase
Love these boxes!
by Danyelle written 3 months ago
I love the idea of these subscription boxes! I just received my first box recently, but I love the variety of items! Perfect for me as a college student!
Verified Purchase
View Details