TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars
Continues charging after cancellation
by Flute written Sep 26, 2018
My August box was a let down, so I canceled for September. Guess who is getting the October box even after stopping my subscription in September? ME. Canceling should not be this difficult. #stepitup #takeahint
Verified Purchase
TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...
Sep 27, 2018
We’re sorry to hear you were not pleased with your August box. I know you emailed us notifying us that the body butter arrived damaged, and we shipped you a replacement immediately but we know it’s still a bummer when things arrive damaged! While we don’t always have control on how USPS handles our boxes once it leaves our facility, we are definitely just an email away to fix any issues! Regarding your cancelation- yes you indeed canceled, however you canceled AFTER your renewal date (renewals occur on the 9th each month) and thus you were successfully renewed for your September box already on September 9th. Even though you canceled after your renewal date, we still honor refunds if you emailed us notifying us that you did not wish to renew and would have gladly refunded you. Unfortunately, we did not receive any emails from you which is why the box you successfully renewed for on September 9th was shipped to you today September 26th. We hope this clarifies any misunderstanding! We will still gladly accept this box back and provide you a refund. Simply refuse the shipment and request USPS to return to sender when the box arrives to you and once we receive it back at our warehouse we will provide you a refund :)
Love it!
by written Sep 21, 2018
This box has so many wonderful items, some of which I have even started to use daily! I am glad I subscribed to this box, and I look forward to it every month.
Verified Purchase
It's time to take the time to self care!
by Samantha written Sep 20, 2018
With work, family, friends, yoga, and hopefully a great glass of wine, we are all so busy, we often forget to take the time to take care of ourselves. Enter TheraBox! A perfect way to remind yourself to slow down and focus on self care. I have loved literally every product that they've sent. I guarantee you that you will feel relaxed and revived with this box!
Verified Purchase
Self care-I love it
by Laura written Sep 16, 2018
These are a treat, I've enjoyed the pampering products, and the parts that have been more mental, like the meditation and journaling prompts that were a part of my first box. I'd recommend this to anyone who needs a little more peace and relaxation in his/her life.
Verified Purchase
Lots of fun
by Cindy written Sep 15, 2018
Receiving my monthly TheraBox is a real treat. Each one has a new theme for self care and is packed with relevant products as a means to an end.
Verified Purchase
Like this box
by Melissa written Sep 14, 2018
I really look forward to receiving this box. Only negativeis, I am worried they are going to start sending make-up-face products. It seems the last few boxes focus more on that than the body as a whole
10/10
by Madison written Sep 14, 2018
I was looking for a unique subscription box that was more than just items I would use and not really get anything out of it. I am all about self-care so when I found Therabox I was thrilled!
Verified Purchase
Loveee
by Reana written Sep 14, 2018
Thank you so much for this. I absolutely loved it. Originally I signed up for one month to feel it out but I love the products and will be subscribing again!
Great subscription box
by Jessica written Sep 13, 2018
TheraBox gives you a variety of self care item each month. My only complaints is I would like more than just beauty items. Like journals or mindfulness items.
Verified Purchase
Fantastic box
by Rose written Sep 13, 2018
Really enjoyed my September box from Therabox! Well curated and loved and will use all the items :) Thank you Therabox!
Verified Purchase
View Details