Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I LUV this box!

Feb 10, 2020
Meredith C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is such an incredible gift to myself! Every month I get to open up a special present just for me.! I LUV mostly everything in it. The box is packed with full size items, most are high quality...definitely more than worth it. Sometimes, if an item isn't for me, I offer it to friends and it gets snapped up! Such a thoughtful curation. I'm gifting subscriptions to friends and family. It's really a wonderfully fun gift box.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic and worthwhile purchase!!

Feb 10, 2020
Autum C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box!! I am trying out several boxes but this is among the top 3 on my list!!

Verified Purchase

Great!

Feb 10, 2020
Debby M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've gotten my second Therabox now, and I love them! What a nice variety of items, and something to look forward to every month!

Verified Purchase

Great birthday gift for friends

Feb 10, 2020
Nikita H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased the TheraBox as a birthday gift for my friend who moved to a new city recently. She called me to say that the box looks amazing. It has a good variety of products, and they looked interesting to her. She is excited to test out the products later this month. The shipping was as expected. The curation seems appropriate given that I did not provide any specific instructions for the box contents.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 10, 2020
Colleen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pretty happy with my box!!! I was extremely excited when I saw it arrived. It made me feel special a pick me up for a busy week.

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Feb 10, 2020
Suzanne O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the items in my box. My plan was to cancel after the first box, but now I’m intrigued! Excited to see what’s in the next one :)

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes!

Feb 10, 2020
Shelley C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've tried a number of different subscription boxes (went through a phase where I wanted all of them!). Of course, due to costs, I eventually dropped a lot of them. But NOT this one. This is one of my favs. I've never been disappointed with any of the items in the boxes, and even if something wasn't for me personally, my mother, sister, or nieces have always been happy to take them off my hands LOL

Verified Purchase

Great box!!

Feb 10, 2020
Adrianne L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. It always makes me happy when I get it in the mail. I love the surprise. The quality of the box is great.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Feb 10, 2020
Lena D.
7 Reviews
5 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this box! All the items are high quality. The shipping is fast. I'm so excited for the next box, I told all my friends to get this subscription as well.

Verified Purchase