TheraBox

by TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️
2339 reviews

Plans as low as

$30.99/ month

Buying Options

TheraBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
2339

Very Pleased!!!

Jul 28, 2020
Cheyenne A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my second box today. Quick shipping a major plus. I am so happy with each and every product. I can’t wait to try out everything.

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Jun 17, 2020
Liz H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the theme of the latest box! “Pamper” was great! I’m especially enjoying the facemask products pictured! I have started using the charcoal mask, and love it! I’m saving the sheet mask for a rainy weekend - but can’t wait. I’m still in quarantine - so the happiness and mindfulness activities have been great, and the quality of products is great!

Verified Purchase

Great first box

Dec 12, 2020
Julia C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wasn't sure what to expect from this subscription, but thought it would be fun to try and my first box was definitely worth it, just for the scarf alone. I am excited to try the face mask and balm and I can't wait until the next box.

Verified Purchase

Love TheraBox

Mar 06, 2021
Jessica W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my second box from TheraBox. I love these boxes so far! Each month has a theme, and the items are all relevant to that theme... which is so fun. This month was self-love. Even though shipping only took a few days, I found myself checking the usps tracking constantly because I couldn't wait for my box to come. The products you receive in your box are a really good value for what you pay. And it's nice to be surprised each month for something that's just for me (nope! I don't share with the hubby or kids lol). I'm excited for more boxes!

Verified Purchase

Renew box Therabox

Feb 15, 2021
Maria S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I think that this kind of box is amazing!! I love the design of the boxes and the activity stuff that are inside. There are so many products inside that it's worth it !!

Verified Purchase

Excellent self-care product.

Aug 17, 2020
Teresa N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to TheraBox and also bought one of the past boxes (Vitamin Sea). I love it! Its giving me an opportunity to try products that I never would have tried myself. The booklet/journals are also excellent. The pandemic has caused a lot of stress in my life. This gives me a way to take care of me without going anywhere. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love my box 😍

Jun 13, 2019
Natalie W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and all I can say is I love it so much!!! It was everything and more that I was hoping for and has been a perfect addition to my self love practice! I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

very first box!

Oct 08, 2020
Theresa C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my very first box and I'm really excited to use every single item in this one! the box was shipped wrapped up unlike other boxes so the actual box wasn't damaged during shipping

Verified Purchase

Best Gift for Any Occasion

Dec 05, 2019
Susieann K.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm very proud of always picking the perfect gifts but it gets exhausting thinking up ways to surprise people. My best friend always asks for a "heartfelt card" in place of a gift -- which is waaaay harder in my opinion until I found Therabox. I love the subscriptions which means a new present every month!
This has been my go-to gift this holiday, bdays, or any occasion and EVERYONE loves them. No more stressing over what to get, ncluding a gift receipt, which is work for the recipient or an impersonal gift card. Now i wish someone in my friend group would send me a subscription....lol

Verified Purchase

Perfect Self TLC Box

May 07, 2021
Heather B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription! I am so glad I tried it out! It is the perfect box to pamper yourself a little each month. I love the variety of items that come. And everything smells amazing and is so refreshing. Definitely the best box for a little tlc and self therapy every month!

Verified Purchase

Lovely!

Jun 09, 2021
Jennifer D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just beautiful! It was a lovely experience!

Verified Purchase

Kick starting my self-care routine!

Oct 09, 2019
Yotakahron J.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I just received my first box which was the anniversary edition and I can't wait for my monthly subscription boxes to come in. I am starting the self-love workbook and can't wait to use everything else!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 14, 2020
Pauline D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received my first box today and I love all the products. Love the beach towel and the candle smells amazing. Can't wait to receive the next one!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 12, 2019
Julie A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm really glad I signed up for more than one month. Every box is awesome. My favorite from this latest box is the sugar scrub. It smells amazing and makes my face so smooth!

Verified Purchase

Best. Self-care. Box. Ever.

Dec 11, 2019
Celeste M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love every single thing. I’ve tried a few different self-care subscriptions, and this is the only one I have found to really supply the most beneficial products for self-care. From skincare to home/wellness products this box really is the BEST! It is literally happiness in a box.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 14, 2020
Christina P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and I LOVE it. The products are quality and there is the perfect assortment of health/beauty products as well as a wellness activity and other carefully curated things. Can't wait to receive more boxes. Finally- a subscription box where I will actually use everything!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Apr 28, 2020
Arisbeth M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first and not my last! I absolutely love all the items on this box ! Super exited that I will be using all of them. My favorites are the mini tea samples and the Lemon Superfood all-in-one Rescue Butter. Can’t wait for the next.

Verified Purchase

so happy and relaxed!

Jul 08, 2020
Bri H.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

this was my first therabox and i am honestly very pleased with everything i received. i am currently pregnant so i was really looking forward to being relaxed with this box. on top of that, i love that everything they sent me was organic and paraben free. i loved every product in this box not to mention that the smells from the candle and all natural perfume were very soothing and relaxing. A+ box in my book

Verified Purchase

Choose yourself :)

Jul 07, 2020
Amanda S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been looking into a subscription box to treat myself and out of all of the ones I looked at, Therabox peaked my interest the most. I just recieved my first box and it was the Vitamin Sea box. I absolutely loved everything I got. I had no idea what I would be getting, but this box knew me. I struggle with self love and putting myself first and I'm really trying to work on that. I highly recommend Therabox. If not for yourself, then a family member or friend who could use some self care in their life. You won't be disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

Couldn't be happier! :D

Nov 23, 2020
Katie
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've had this box for a few month and absolutely love it! They do a great job of selecting products, their themes are always creative and well thought out, and a very good "bang for you buck"! I'm from Canada so my box takes a little longer to get to me but defiantly worth the way, I always look forward to the week it shows up!

Verified Purchase

My Therabox 🦋

Mar 07, 2020
Jillian C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love my box and all the products! Its one big box just full of positivity! Just what a girl needs every month ! Thank you Therabox 💖

Verified Purchase

Treat yo'self

Dec 24, 2020
Norma M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I recieved my first box today as a gif. I am thrilled and pleasantly surprised with all of the items included in the box. I am excitedly looking forward to recieving the next boxes. I wish I could include a picture of this box in this review to show how great of a box this is.

Verified Purchase

August 2019 TheraBox

Sep 11, 2019
Beth H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first TheraBox last month and I absolutely loved it! This is the perfect subscription box for me since it focuses on self care and positivity. My favorite items were the sleeping mask and the pillow spray, both of which I use every night. I am looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Apr 24, 2020
Stephanie L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love it! Thank you! 💞

Verified Purchase

Best box for a selfish mother

Apr 28, 2020
Jessica W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my this subscription!!!!! It make me use my amazing products because I know more are coming so it’s fun to try new ones. And often! I now treat myself to me time mentally, physically, emotionally, spiritually. Much more than I have in years. I’m a very busy full time mother & this is the monthly treat I look forward to that meets my needs.

Verified Purchase