TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

by Hannah H., Jan 09, 2019

I loved my first box! I got it in December and was very pleased with all the self-care goodies I got including a jar of milk bath, a planner, a roll on coffee eye serum, a cedar body oil, a sheet mask, a kit of heated eye masks and more! I will definitely be keeping my subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Tons of items!

by Arielle H., Jan 09, 2019

Wow! I was shocked by the number of goodies in the box. I bought it as a gift and both of us were stunned as she kept pulling more and more things out. Definitely recommend :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this box!

by Hannah K., Jan 09, 2019

If you are looking for a subscription box with a ton of self care essentials this is for you! My first box included at least 8 or 9 items, ranging from bath goods to an amazing candle! Definitely keeping this subscription going forward :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great value

by Alyssa J., Jan 09, 2019

Everything included brought a little extra Joy to my life. Just what I needed. I feel like I got more than what I paid for too!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great gift

by Sara B., Jan 09, 2019

I ordered this for my yogi Mom for Christmas and she received her first box last month. She absolutely loved it, and said she’s so excited for the monthly surprise now. Very high quality items! Perfect for the yogi in your life!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Amy N., Jan 09, 2019

I love the idea of this box. My first box was just ok. While I liked several of the products, some lacked on execution. The candle doesn’t burn evenly and has holes in it I when cooling. I like the product in the eye roller, but the roller ball doesn’t work frequently and it’s too tough for the eye area. The bath product left residue on my skin that made me itch. That said, the eye patches were great and I use the cuticle oil weekly. I plan to give it one more month and will update my review if there’s a noticeable change.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Self-care at its finest

by Hope S., Jan 09, 2019

I love receiving my therabox. I like the surprise of gifts I receive, all of which remind me to take a moment for me. It has been a great tool in learning the importance of self-care.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

❤️

by Kelly H., Jan 09, 2019

Love my self is the theme of my life right now. I love this box. It’s beauty for the face, the soul and accessories. 🎉❤️ Hate that we have to pay for shipping. That shld be free at this point. With any other subscriptions they offer that as a perk to subscribe. 🤷‍♀️

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box full of self-care goodness

by Stephanie D., Jan 09, 2019

I have tried a lot of different boxes and thisnainoneni reallylook forward to. It feels like a special treat just for me that reminds me to take a few minutes for myself.

|Report abuse

Not Too Impressed with December 2018

by Carolina S., Jan 09, 2019

I expected to receive more items in this box (received only 4) for the price. I saw a youtube video of another user that received the same box, and she got 9 total items that made the price worth it. Instead, I got cards for sessions that made up the total price value, but honestly will not be using any of those cards. Disappointed for not having the same consistency of products per users.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details