TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

$34.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars
LOVE THIS BOX!!
by jessica written Oct 01, 2018
I am so impressed with Therabox, each month there is a wonderful assortment of high end products. There is always a nice mix of external care things like face/body spa items and an internal self care like journaling and meditation to make you feel good about yourself as a person. I look forward to receiving my Therabox each month! Thank you!!
Verified Purchase
Best Subscription Box Yet
by Alaina written Sep 29, 2018
I was a little surprised when my first box came with a lot of skincare items. BUT...the box comes with a little brochure that explains why a skincare ritual can be important to our mental health. Did the ritual immediately and am amazed at the feel and look of my skin AND how calm and relaxed I feel. Love this and fully recommend trying it!
Verified Purchase
I love my boxes
by Dianna written Sep 28, 2018
I love my theraboxes and look forward to receiving them monthly. They are my treat for myself monthly and can't wait to get it. I would and have recommended them to all my friends. They are as l also at the ready to help if mb needed. dianna gillis
Verified Purchase
Game changer
by diana written Sep 27, 2018
Self care has always been difficult for me to manage, but TheraBox makes it so easy with their simple yet effective monthly activities. I'd probably stay a subscriber just for the activity itself each month, so the extra goodies are definitely a huge plus! They include many natural and organic bath and skincare items and also some cute daily use items. I've received custom stationery, pens, journals, candles and array of other cool items through my time as a subscriber. My finances are a bit low right now due to a recent divorce but I will be BACK!
Lovely self care in a box!
by Julianne written Sep 27, 2018
I love discovering new brands through TheraBox because they always have the best natural and organic self care items for the body and skin and I am a skincare junkie! But my favorite part is definitely the unique happiness activities each month. You can tell this box is curated with lots of love and passion. Keep it up TheraBox!
Verified Purchase
Over delivers, everytime
by Alisson written Sep 27, 2018
Been receiving this box for a few months now and they never cease to surprise me with their products! I'm always in awe of how many items there are in each box for the price. But it's not quantity that counts - it's quality and TheraBox delivers that every single month. The definitely go above and beyond - and the one time I had an issue with a damaged item, they replaced it immediately and were so pleasant to deal with. 10/10!
Verified Purchase
Just Ok
by Angie written Sep 27, 2018
I really wanted to love this box. I waited to write this review after receiving three boxes. The idea of this box is great but to me the products are not worth the amount they say. I find there are only 1-2 items in each box that I would actually buy if I saw in a store. Don’t really use them either. I find the creams/lotions as mediocre at best. Just ok in my opinion.
Verified Purchase
A lovely surprise!
by Mary written Sep 26, 2018
Received my Therabox as a gift and fell in love! I’m a huge fan of natural products so I’m so glad Therabox is on the same page! Lots of self care goodies for the body and skin in addition to the lovely self care activity cards I can do month long. I’m a happy mama!
Verified Purchase
LOVE my Therabox!
by Annie written Sep 26, 2018
Wow I am impressed! Definitely went above and beyond my expectations. SO many quality natural and organic products and the happiness activity is not only helpful but extremely do-able 👌🏻
Verified Purchase
Favorite subscription ever!
by Tina written Sep 26, 2018
What a wonderful box of goodies 😍 I’m in love! I absolutely love the monthly activities and emphasis on natural and organic products. The presentation is beautiful and you can just tell all the love and care put into the box. Thanks Therabox! You’ve got yourself a loyal customer!
Verified Purchase
View Details