TheraBox - Mindful Ingredients to Happiness
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

159
4.8 of 5 stars
Relax the blues away!
by Gricellys written 3 months ago
I cannot express enough how HAPPY I am with this box. Everything is luxurious, smells good, useful and the curation is amazing! I subscribe to a few boxes, but this one stands out! One of my favorite items is the mud mask because my husband asked to use it after feeling how amazing my skin felt. Can't wait to receive my next mystery package of happiness and relaxation. Thank you, Therabox!
Verified Purchase
First box
by Stephanie written 4 months ago
I just got my first box and am very pleased. The journal and Jasmine body scrub are most exciting. Definitely items that I will use to relax.
Verified Purchase
Fun!
by Karen written 4 months ago
I haven’t received my first box yet. I did place an order from the shop and received it in record time. I was a little concerned as it was something breakable and shipped in a padded envelope. Arrived fine and was exactly what I had hoped it would be. Looking forward to my first box!
Verified Purchase
A fantastic box!
by Jared written 4 months ago
I absolutely love all of the beautiful items I received! The items helped me to be mindful of my thoughts and feeling everyday which helped my mood and created a positive atmosphere. I definitely recommend this box.
Verified Purchase
Love
by Jennifer written 4 months ago
Five stars hands down!
Verified Purchase
great for growth and wellbeing
by Pamela written 4 months ago
This box has been a great monthly addition. Unique focus on self care with not just items but specific monthly activities/challenges to help better one-self. This box provides and overall wonderful experience. Some boxes were not as exciting based on my personal preferences, but otherwise has a good variety. Looking forward to seeing how this box evolves and improves each month.
Verified Purchase
Best Subscription!
by Sarah written 4 months ago
I started receiving the very first box that was ever released. You know you're taking a huge chance when you subscribe to a box which is brand new. I am SO glad I did! This monthly box is by far my absolute favorite! I look forward to this box every single month. You will not be disappointed!
Verified Purchase
My MOST favorite box!
by Amy written 4 months ago
I currently subscribe to 4 boxes - and this one is hands down my FAVORITE! The items included in the box help me relax in the office and at home. I love that it's not full of masks/socks -stuff you use at home....but full of stuff you can use throughout the day to relax and calm yourself. I have a few of the items at my desk now....LOVE THEM! You won't be disappointed with this box.
Verified Purchase
Nice Selection of Products
by Dorothy written 4 months ago
I received my first Therabox and was pleasantly surprised. A planner with room for thoughts and doodles, a candle, a Sage Smudge Kit, an aromatherapy inhaler for energy and so much more... So far, I'm very happy.
Verified Purchase
by Meghan written 4 months ago
I've only received one box but it was such a nice surprise! The items in the box were the same kinds of things I would buy for myself if I were having a bad day, the subscription box version of comfort food. The price had me hesitating at first but the items are all full size and high quality, definitely worth the price. I'll definitely be renewing my prescription!
Verified Purchase
View Details