Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So happy with the contents!

Feb 05, 2020
Susan T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! I've only gotten a couple, but am so happy with the contents. It's always an amazing surprise when I open the box and find a dry brush - I've wanted one for a while!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Therabox!!!!

Feb 03, 2020
Beverly D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased the Therabox for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it! Everything inside the box has been awesome!! Great idea!

Verified Purchase

First box!

Feb 03, 2020
Maricarmen R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box and I LOVE it! I can not wait for the next one! Products are awesome and definitely look forward to using them all.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Feb 02, 2020
Maria 0.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love my therabox, I use every day all the things. My First Box was Rejuvenate, i can't wait the new rise box.

Verified Purchase

therabox

Feb 01, 2020
Elizabeth H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ever product in the Jan. 2020 is a must have! I held each item and was really impressed with the quality. Each item is something I will use or needed and did not have already. I am definitely renewing my subscription to therabox as my reward for having ovarian cancer.
thanks,
Elizabeth Hall

Verified Purchase

Jan box.

Jan 31, 2020
Brianna O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love, love the products. I have been wanting to try Sugarbear hair forever and now I am. I love the unicorn lip plump, it smells so amazing and is super moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Self-Care Game Changer

Jan 31, 2020
Kristin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was delighted by my first TheraBox! It was so much better than I had anticipated and I've subscribed to a number of different subscription boxes over the years. There were more items in the box than I expected and they were all full size products (and actually things that I'll use). I can't wait for the next one! Definitely recommend for anyone looking to up their self-care game but don't know what items to buy for themselves.

Verified Purchase

Impressed Again!!

Jan 31, 2020
Stacey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoying my Therabox subscription. All of the items are high quality and I can’t wait to use them. I even bought the suggested Base Camp cards. Sounds like a great way to get in touch with myself. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 30, 2020
Kristi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my first box and can't wait to get a new one every month! Can't beat it for full size products! 💜

Verified Purchase

Making time for relaxation

Jan 06, 2020
Julie D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days