TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $34.99 $30.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars
Self care in a box
by Noora written Sep 13, 2018
TheraBox goes beyond just giving you things that you can incorporate into or replace in your daily routine, it also gives you activities that can help you unwind and relax. It's especially nice if you are a busy person and if you want an activity to do that is both engaging and relaxing.
Verified Purchase
Definitely worth it!
by Kimb written Sep 13, 2018
I love getting my therabox. It always has nice things in it and as a therapist I would recommend it to anyone! The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, is because I never received my June box even though I was charged for it, soooo... That kind of sucked, but other than that the company has been awesome and like I said, I would recommend it!
Verified Purchase
A mini spa day
by Price written Sep 13, 2018
A nice selection of things to get you to slow down and take a second for yourself. I LOVE the little relaxation cards, I assign myself one each day which makes me stop and do something that's good for me. I'm only not leaving a 5 star because there were a couple of things that just weren't for me; the face wash has apple cider vinegar in it which I hate the smell of, and I don't really use a sleep mask. That's the risk of a subscription box though, and certainly won't stop me from looking forward to getting my next one!
Verified Purchase
by Kandice written Sep 13, 2018
This box was so awesome. I look forward to getting it every month.
Verified Purchase
Self-care surprise pack
by Gina written Sep 13, 2018
The items are inspired by therapists to have therapeutic, self-care benefits for their customers. The products feature items such as essential oils and facial cleansers to journaling and goal-setting activity booklets.
Can't wait to see what's next!
by Miricle written Sep 13, 2018
I love this subscription box. It's filled with products that remind me to carve out time for self care. I almost wish I could get one weekly!
Verified Purchase
I love therabox
by Brittney written Sep 12, 2018
Therabox is amazing, the products are all organic and very health-based. If you are a health-nut & yogi this box is for you. I just re-newed my subscription!
So practical and cute!
by Diana written Sep 12, 2018
I am very satisfied with Therabox. I already buy products like the ones in it, so Therabox kind of does the shopping for me! Therabox also introduced me a lot of new brands!
Favorite Subscription Box!
by Kelly written Sep 12, 2018
I have tried a couple of subscription boxes and this one is by far my favorite. Each month is carefully curated and always offers something unique.
Verified Purchase
by Jennifer written Sep 12, 2018
Very happy with my first box. Loving the opportunity to try new products that I never would have before this!
Verified Purchase
View Details