TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress and increase joy!

$34.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

363
4.8 of 5 stars
by Diandra written Jun 16, 2018
I have been subscribed to this box for 3 months, and just subscribed for another 3 months! I am usually nervous about subscription boxes but I actually use 90% of the products I've received! The types of products included are the types of things I want but don't normally treat myself to. This is the ultimate self care box and worth every penny!
Verified Purchase
My favorite yet
by Allison written Jun 14, 2018
TheraBox is great, everything in the box is useful. And if it's not exactly ur thing, everything makes awesome gifts as well :) love it
Verified Purchase
Best box ever!
by Mary written Jun 14, 2018
I'm a subscription junkie and TheraBox is now my favorite subscription. A perfect blend of fun, relaxation, and happiness. I cannot wait for the June box already!!
Verified Purchase
Amazing box & service!
by lillian written Jun 12, 2018
I saw all their outstanding reviews on Facebook and Cratejoy and finally caved in and bought a TheraBox for myself and I am definitely not disappointed! Now I understand the hype around these boxes. You can tell the care and attention the curators put into the box. I got the May box and received a wonderful blend of aromatherapy, organic skincare, and soul lifting items. I'm super stoked about the June box already especially after seeing their spoilers!
Verified Purchase
First box
by Molly written Jun 11, 2018
I just got my first box and I am IN LOVE! I immediately used all the things and they're all are amazing!! Looking forward to seeing more!
Verified Purchase
Love this box!
by Alisha written Jun 09, 2018
I just received my first Therabox and I couldn’t be happier! The products are amazing and I’m looking forward to next month’s :)
Verified Purchase
Just got my Therabox!
by Rita written Jun 07, 2018
Received my first Therabox in the mail today and I AM IN LOVE! Wow this box does not skimp. So many items, and definitely more than the 5-7 items they advertised. I loved the organic bedew mask, face wash, and adorable happiness activity notebook. Super excited to try the rest of the products while I await my next box!
A thoughtful surprise
by Annie written Jun 07, 2018
Just graduated with my MSW and my best friend sent me this sweet surprise as a congratulations. I am in absolute self care heaven! The box is packaged beautifully, and the contents were both practical and relaxing. I believe the box I just received was their newest May box. I decided to sign up for an ongoing subscription myself today and I’m super stoked about my next box of goodies 💗
Verified Purchase
Such a nice treat!
by Mariam written Jun 07, 2018
As a busy mom, I rarely have time for me. Therabox is a great monthly reminder to take care of myself and my own wellbeing. As they say, happy mommy = happy family! Therabox has definitely helped make my family a happier place. Committing to Therabox monthly nudges me to use all the self care items they provide before the months up. Each month, I get a range of quality products I would have otherwise never known about. There are a few brands I’ve found through the box that’s become staples in my home. Thank you Therabox for keeping this mama sane!
Verified Purchase
Worth it!
by Lucy written May 31, 2018
Received this as a gift and just signed up for my own subscription today! This box brought me so much joy when I opened it, and definitely lives up to its mission! I think I got 9 products this month which is definitely over the 5-7 products that they advertise. I’m very impressed with this company and will be sharing this unique find with my family and friends. Quality box 👌
Verified Purchase
View Details