Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun subscription box

Mar 02, 2019
Beth S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always fun waiting, receiving and using the products! This month the straws were my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Box with Summer goodies

Aug 28, 2020
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful Box and the stuff inside were cute but unfortunately I don't really see myself using, at least not for awhile. Maybe the next month will be better!

Verified Purchase

Good Box but would love less skincare

Oct 06, 2020
Quinn M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I have received two boxes, I really like the theming of each box. My favorite items have been the included activity (one was a sleep-focused book with tips, and this month is a stack of digital detox cards) and house/ other things like the wax warmer set and the sleep pillow.
My biggest criticism is both boxes are too heavy on the face skincare items. Though I like trying new items occasionally, both boxes have had 2 products which since you should introduce face products slowly to track breakouts/irritation leads to a build up of extra products to try. Single/ less used items like masks or serums are easier than trying to introduce a new cleanser or moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

My 1st Box just arrived

Mar 27, 2019
Irma V.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Well it's my first box, wasn't sure what to expect, but ready to try the products and see how I like them. The foot and unicorn cream smell wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Jul 16, 2020
Aya A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I waited for my second box to review cuz I like to form a better opinion before speaking on something, both boxes I have received have been super cute and we'll put together! I definitely recommend this subscription. I can't wait to bring my beach blanket out!

Verified Purchase

First Therapy Box

Jan 02, 2020
Catherine K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved getting this box! Unfortunately the Robe was not one size fits all and the seams were unraveling. :(

Customer Support is Lacking

Jan 08, 2021
Lisa G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried repeatedly to contact the crate seller with absolutely no luck. There is no way to track a package because they don't tell you how it shipped. Pretty disappointed that my friend hasn't gotten her Christmas gift yet and no one is trying to help me.

Verified Purchase

Great value

Today
Linda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am always excited to receive the box as I know there will always be something I love in it! Not all items are something I might use, but I usually pass those on to someone who can use them. Absolutely love the moisturizers, body butters. Excellent value!

Verified Purchase

Wish to customize, but still love

3 days ago
Brandon G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There are some items I love in this box, but a few that I wish I could "opt out" of or set a preference to help customize these boxes for the recipient. I love receiving these and can't wait to receive the next one, just always one or two items that I will never use.

Verified Purchase

Life Regroup

Jan 12, 2021
Rebecca J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have really enjoyed most of the products in my Thera Boxes. They not only have helped me physically with products for my face and body but also with mindfulness. I would recommend this box to anyone who feels they need a regroup of their life!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Jan 08, 2021
Terry F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping