Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful Box with Summer goodies

Aug 28, 2020
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful Box and the stuff inside were cute but unfortunately I don't really see myself using, at least not for awhile. Maybe the next month will be better!

Verified Purchase

Fun subscription box

Mar 02, 2019
Beth S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always fun waiting, receiving and using the products! This month the straws were my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Jul 16, 2020
Aya A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I waited for my second box to review cuz I like to form a better opinion before speaking on something, both boxes I have received have been super cute and we'll put together! I definitely recommend this subscription. I can't wait to bring my beach blanket out!

Verified Purchase

My 1st Box just arrived

Mar 27, 2019
Irma V.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Well it's my first box, wasn't sure what to expect, but ready to try the products and see how I like them. The foot and unicorn cream smell wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

May 09, 2020
Richel M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box this month and Therabox did not disappoint! My favorite is the self care journal ! I cannot wait for the next box! Thank you 💃🏻

Verified Purchase

Self Care

May 07, 2020
Aishwarya M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very impressed by the contents of the box - the journal most of all! The variety of products was perfect for setting up a relaxing spa day at home.

Verified Purchase

First Therapy Box

Jan 02, 2020
Catherine K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved getting this box! Unfortunately the Robe was not one size fits all and the seams were unraveling. :(

Good, not great

Sep 04, 2020
Hailey K.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the theme and book. Prices seem exaggerated. Looking forward to trying everything out. Overall happy, but beware if you dislike lavender as opening the box was overwhelming.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for some not right for others

Sep 09, 2020
Samantha C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After some thinking I’ve had to edit this review as I realized how few items are usable for me at all (1). I just got my first therabox and the theme is “Sweet Dreams” which is so perfect for me. I love the sleep journal with science-backed information on sleeping and how to sleep better as well as space to track your own sleep habits.
Otherwise, the items are “pampering” type items rather than more therapy products like I expected, which may be my fault for not understanding the description.

Additionally I am quite sensitive to smells (even good ones) as they give me headaches so immediately upon opening the box I did find it quite strong so anyone who is sensitive to smells should at least be prepared for that, and I don’t really use essential oils as they can be dangerous for pets and I have two curious cats.

With that said, I brought the box to my mom and she quite liked it so I may get her a subscription as a gift for Christmas or something like that. It wasn’t what I expected and wasn’t for me but that doesn’t mean it’s a bad box just that everyone is different and has different needs :)

Also, their customer service was extremely helpful, friendly, and understanding. I think that says good things about the company as a whole.

Verified Purchase

Not bad.

Sep 08, 2020
Sophia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This is my first box from them. It's ok. Everything was usefull.

Verified Purchase

Allergy prevents me from using products

Sep 05, 2020
Stacy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall