Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun subscription box

Jul 08, 2019
Beth S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always fun waiting, receiving and using the products! This month the straws were my favorite!

Verified Purchase

My 1st Box just arrived

Mar 28, 2019
Irma V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Well it's my first box, wasn't sure what to expect, but ready to try the products and see how I like them. The foot and unicorn cream smell wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Therabox

Nov 19, 2019
Michelle F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 2 Therabox boxes so far. I was super excited about the charcoal to brush your teeth with because I am a coffee drinker and a wine drinker as well. I was also really excited about the hair oil as my hair has been dry lately. I gave the facial masks to a friend and I know she appreciates it. I also plan on using 2 of the items at my private practice. So far I am pleased.

Therabox is a GO!

Nov 10, 2019
Stephanie Z.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my Therabox, told all my friends to subscribe!! Full size products and cute monthly themes! Just recently got my cosmic box and loved the essential oil roller, face toner, self care cards, face masks and EVERYTHING! No problems with shipping always arrives when expected!!

Verified Purchase

Great Box for first-time subscribers

5 days ago
Engela K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first Therabox, and wow, I really liked the products. The box also shipped really fast, and it was very easy to track, which I find helpful. I really like the journal, it will be great to use in the new year.

Verified Purchase

So Happy!

Nov 21, 2019
Jennifer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a little hesitant at first getting a new box, especially at this price. I did need to try something that was just for me and to pamper myself. I found this recommendation from a group on Facebook. I am so excited I did get this box! I don't know if I'll do it so frequently, but every now and again I am more than willing to get one. The items were so unique and perfect for pampering. I do wish there was some more non cosmetic items included, but it could just be the box I got this time.

Verified Purchase

Oct cosmic therabox

Oct 29, 2019
Donna C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like my oct cosmic box except my face mask were leaking

Verified Purchase

Nice stuff but Not really for me

Sep 08, 2019
Tracy T.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall