Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun subscription box

Jul 08, 2019
Beth S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always fun waiting, receiving and using the products! This month the straws were my favorite!

Verified Purchase

First Therapy Box

Jan 03, 2020
Catherine K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved getting this box! Unfortunately the Robe was not one size fits all and the seams were unraveling. :(

My 1st Box just arrived

Mar 28, 2019
Irma V.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Well it's my first box, wasn't sure what to expect, but ready to try the products and see how I like them. The foot and unicorn cream smell wonderful.

Verified Purchase

My First Box

Feb 10, 2020
Janet C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Still my favorite subscription on Cratejoy! The items are always high quality. If I can't use them for myself (hair masks are a little tough to use on really short hair), I pass them along to my daughter who loves the items too! I am thinking about getting her a gift subscription for this coming Christmas. I also love that each month at least one item in the box encourages me to take time and either pamper myself or reflect on my life.

Verified Purchase

Great for you time

Dec 29, 2019
Amy G.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love that this box makes you pause and take some time out of your day for yourself. There's always things to distressing on wine with. My absolute favorite items are the journals but I wish they had more journals to choose from in the happy shop that were a little lower priced. I have been obsessed with self-care workbooks lately LOL

Verified Purchase

Therabox

Nov 19, 2019
Michelle F.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received 2 Therabox boxes so far. I was super excited about the charcoal to brush your teeth with because I am a coffee drinker and a wine drinker as well. I was also really excited about the hair oil as my hair has been dry lately. I gave the facial masks to a friend and I know she appreciates it. I also plan on using 2 of the items at my private practice. So far I am pleased.

Mar box

Mar 10, 2020
Natasha P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can not wait to use my items, Its great to try stuff I would probably never pick up for myself

Verified Purchase

It was pretty good

Yesterday
Jessica H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish there was more “therapy “ and less products.

Verified Purchase

March 2020 Box

Mar 19, 2020
Shenille E.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

March box was pretty with paper flowers and great unboxing. The products could be a little better quality but worth the cost.

Verified Purchase

Camille

Mar 04, 2020
Camille C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the items in the box but I got an email telling me I would get certain items but did not get those items. Looks like they sent me the March 2020 box instead of the February 2020 box. So now I got an email telling what to look forward to but I already have those items. I hope I do t get the same box twice.

Verified Purchase

On The Rise, Again!

Feb 18, 2020
Therese P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite part of this box is the Detox Brush with Massage Nodules: what a great way to care for my skin and awaken my senses -- it feels great! I also like the coffee face scrub from Z Skin (one of my favorite go-to places for skin care, thanks to Therabox introducing me to this great company!). Admittedly, the gummy vitamins were not a win for me, even as I appreciate the effort to include this health and nutrition product; I am just finicky about my vitamin routine. Otherwise, I am a happy customer, and looking forward to next month's treats.

Verified Purchase