Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun subscription box

Jul 08, 2019
Beth S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always fun waiting, receiving and using the products! This month the straws were my favorite!

Verified Purchase

My 1st Box just arrived

Mar 28, 2019
Irma V.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Well it's my first box, wasn't sure what to expect, but ready to try the products and see how I like them. The foot and unicorn cream smell wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Therabox

Oct 10, 2019
Jess J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received two Therabox deliveries so far and am very happy with the value! The items are all high quality and useful. My only complaint is that there are a lot of "smells" happening. One box contained 4 different lavender scented items and it was a bit much.

Verified Purchase

Therabox

Oct 09, 2019
Chris J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the idea behind this box; just what I needed. Can't wait to see what's in next month.

Verified Purchase

Good, but needs some fine tuning

Sep 29, 2019
Christina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just opened my first box. I think I will enjoy these for the most part. I do wish you could fine tune the box though. For instance 2 of the products contained nut oils and I am allergic to nuts. Also, the lipstick was WAY too dark for me, but it worked for my daughter who has mocha colored skin. I have tried other mystery boxes and had the same problem with items containing nut products. I will definitely keep getting Therabox.

Verified Purchase

First Box

Sep 20, 2019
Jessica G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box, and had a lot of relaxation based things I would have never thought of for myself. I'm really looking forward to next months box!

Verified Purchase

Nice stuff but Not really for me

Sep 08, 2019
Tracy T.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

There is nothing to dislike, but no big WOW factor either. I like to give every subscription box at least 2 chances, but this is a bit pricey, so, I will have to think it over. I already have about 75% of the products, so, if that’s the road ahead, it won’t really be worth it for me. It’s a nice box for someone who doesn’t already have an overload of stuff, like me, the stuff collector.

Verified Purchase

This box is getting better with time????

Sep 06, 2019
Mahala L.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping