Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun subscription box

Jul 08, 2019
Beth S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Always fun waiting, receiving and using the products! This month the straws were my favorite!

Verified Purchase

My 1st Box just arrived

Mar 28, 2019
Irma V.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Well it's my first box, wasn't sure what to expect, but ready to try the products and see how I like them. The foot and unicorn cream smell wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

May 11, 2020
Richel M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box this month and Therabox did not disappoint! My favorite is the self care journal ! I cannot wait for the next box! Thank you 💃🏻

Verified Purchase

Self Care

May 07, 2020
Aishwarya M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very impressed by the contents of the box - the journal most of all! The variety of products was perfect for setting up a relaxing spa day at home.

Verified Purchase

My First Box

Feb 10, 2020
Janet C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Still my favorite subscription on Cratejoy! The items are always high quality. If I can't use them for myself (hair masks are a little tough to use on really short hair), I pass them along to my daughter who loves the items too! I am thinking about getting her a gift subscription for this coming Christmas. I also love that each month at least one item in the box encourages me to take time and either pamper myself or reflect on my life.

Verified Purchase

First Therapy Box

Jan 03, 2020
Catherine K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved getting this box! Unfortunately the Robe was not one size fits all and the seams were unraveling. :(

Fun Monthly Gifts to Yourself

2 days ago
Cristina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and loved all the products inside (e.g. mandala style beach towel, soy candle, 3 mini earring sets, face mask, roll on perfume, and a few other items). However, it feels more like a treat to myself, versus any kind of self growth. I understand the box says it is for 'self care,' but I don't really see how the products relate in general. I love subscription boxes, and I have done them before just to receive treats like beauty products, skincare, and snacks. This feels like that kind of box, but overall, I would give it 4 stars, considering the amount of gifts you get and the variety. If you are looking for a box that helps with self growth, reflection, or journaling, this is not the box.

Verified Purchase

Lovely Box

3 days ago
Tiffany M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute box. Especially now, any type of self-care support is very welcomed. Love :)

Verified Purchase

Good box for self care.

Jun 18, 2020
Anna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box overall is great! I enjoyed most of the products that came, and all of them will be used most likely. There were some sustainable and interesting things that I probably would have bought on its own but I have gotten much use out of. I would like to see more natural beauty products like sulfate/alcohol free and cruelty free or recycled and low packaging items. Also the info on the products in the booklet is helpful but I would like to see more info on where the products come from.

Verified Purchase

Overall a Good Box

Jun 15, 2020
Dougie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box is good, sometimes you get repeats of like-type products, not the exact ones, from month to month. For example: Two months ago we got a hair mask and this month we got a conditioner by the same company. And we get a peel off face mask in each box. Also, there’s only one “therapy” related item per month. I was really excited to get this months box with the Makeup Eraser because I’d been wanting one.

Verified Purchase

Happy overall!

Jun 13, 2020
Bianca S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping