TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $34.99 $30.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars
Great gift for yourself!
by Stephanie written 2 days ago
As a busy mom of two kids, time for myself is not always easy to schedule. This box is a easy way each month to spend a little time on myself just by using the products that are sent to my door! Great idea. I’d give it 5 stars if it was a little less expensive but overall a great box.
Verified Purchase
A nice surprise each month
by Elizabeth written 3 days ago
I really have liked my past two boxes and enjoyed the self care that comes with it. There are a lot of things I would never try that are included.
Verified Purchase
Different!
by Ericka written 4 days ago
I really liked my first box, the items were cute and I was in a happy little moment of Zen when opening them up. I'm holding out for the next few boxes to really see if it's something that will truly benefit me.
Verified Purchase
My first box
by Gail written 4 days ago
I recently received my first box and love it! It contained things I likely would have never tried on my own. Looking forward to receiving my December box and using the goodies over the holidays!
Verified Purchase
by meredith written Nov 13, 2018
Really enjoyed the box. I was not crazy about the post card booklet I received but otherwise, everything else was great!
Verified Purchase
Love the idea
by heather written Oct 14, 2018
I've never done a subscription box before & thought I'd try this one. I love the design and the included products. I didn't realize there would be so much skincare items. I don't know if I'll continue it if it's so much skin care each month.
Verified Purchase
Therabox Oct
by Andrea written Oct 12, 2018
I did enjoy the box very much and I think it’s a good idea about the skincare routine recommended in it with some products ... I did not have a skincare routine but now I do and I LOVE taking that time out for myself!!!
Verified Purchase
Relax
by Rachel written Oct 12, 2018
Not only were there many great products included but I very much appreciated the literature along with it. The box theme was all about having a face care routine and I definitely don’t. They gave us most of the products needed and suggested products from past boxes as well and laid out step by step how to create a relaxing and beneficial face cleansing routine. Great products and well thought out!
Verified Purchase
A Big Hit!
by Dana written Oct 12, 2018
I am giving this box subscription to my mom as a birthday gift and so far, she loved the first box! She was so excited to receive it that we did a video call while she opened it. She found products that were new to her that she'll use again and so that's a win! The only reason I'm giving this first box four stars instead of five is that I was hoping for a few more "happiness" items in the offerings. This particular box was more focused on bath, body, spa products. Other than that, this is a present that as my mom says, "... is the gift that keeps on giving."
Verified Purchase
Like this box
by Melissa written Sep 14, 2018
I really look forward to receiving this box. Only negativeis, I am worried they are going to start sending make-up-face products. It seems the last few boxes focus more on that than the body as a whole
View Details