TheraBox | Self Care Box

TheraBox | Self Care Box

by TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
The #1 Self Care Subscription Box curated by therapists❤️

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (2664)

❤️⭐️🧘🏼‍♀️

Mar 12, 2019
Overall
Tiara W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
46 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first TheraBox and I LOVE it! It’s got all the essentials to help you relax and get your mind flowing with positive vibes. Can’t wait to receive my next one! 😍

Verified Purchase

Awesome gift!

Jul 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary R.
1 Review
1 Picture

This is my second box and I have been thrilled with both so far. This is a gift from my daughter and it has been well worth it. Quality full sized products that have been very useful.

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Jul 24, 2022

What a thoughtful daughter you have, Mary! Our team strives to hand-pick the best goodies for our TheraBoxes each month and we're totally glad that you find them useful!

Well+Being Gift From Welltower

Apr 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Renee A.
1 Review
1 Picture

Absolutely, positively the best curated box of contents. . .EVER! Each time I receive a box, I am delighted by the packaging and information. These are products where I use each one of them. Therabox truly matched my profile/needs to products that "fit" me perfectly. I am incredibly grateful to my company (Welltower) for awarding me such a fabulous gift subscription.

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Apr 21, 2022

Aww, this made our day! Thank you for sharing your lovely experience, Renee. Our heart is full knowing that our TheraBox resonated with you!

Birthday surprise

May 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara B.
1 Review
1 Picture

Love my box of treats!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...May 06, 2022

We're glad the goodies resonated with you, Barbara!

Therabox

Mar 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julianne N.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful

I received the threabox as a gift from one of my son's and I am absolutely in love with all the products!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Mar 21, 2022

We're excited to join you on this expedition toward self-discovery, growth, and relentless self-love, Julianne! Our team is happy knowing that the goodies resonated with you. Please extend our appreciation to your son who gifted you the TheraBox!

Best box!

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Best box on the market. Nice variety of products and sizes. Box was full of surprises. I look forward to receiving this box. You definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Awesome First Box

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Awesome first box! Had some typical things you'd find like earrings and sunglasses. But had a few things that were new to me like natural energy patches, peach green tea tablets for on-the-go, meditation cards and yummy Himalayan sea salt incense with burner. Highly impressed and will continue on to see what other goodies the following months have. Thank you TheraBox - i was excited to receive these goodies!!:)

Verified Purchase

July 2022 box

Aug 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marilou K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

The July box was the best box ever ! I love everything in it . Incense , mindfull cards.tea .. I can’t pick a favorite . Box well worth the money,

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Aug 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meredith B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I have been getting this box for the past few months, and I love it! It is my favorite box I’ve ever gotten from a subscription website. I use all the products every time, and I always get some thing new that I’ve never tried before.

Verified Purchase

You Deserve This Box!

Aug 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chiefulia
1 Review

I started my Therabox subscription about half a year ago and each month they deliver on time and with amazing items each time! I had neglected my self-care for far too long and this is the perfect reason to start! I don't have to research items or compare brands - they curate meaningful and quality products that last the whole month (and in some cases, even longer)! This is the ultimate "treat yo'self" box and can't stop recommending it to my friends!

Fun

Aug 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharon F.
1 Review

Wow what a fun what to relax. Great variety and the ice globes were a great fun treat. Thumbs up , good quality and worth it

Best Gift Ever!!!!!!

Feb 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan T.
1 Review
1 Picture

This is my second box and it is even better than my first one! High quality products! This is the best gift I have ever received. I can’t wait to see what’s in next month’s box!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Mar 12, 2022

Our team strives to hand-pick the best goodies for our TheraBoxes each month and we're totally glad that they resonated with you, Susan! We're excited for you to receive the upcoming Healer box that will ship between the 24-29th of this month!

My first box

Jul 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I received my first box and I'm absolutely in love. I'm really excited to use all my products and I'm looking forward to my next box. Thank you. Keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase
TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Jul 24, 2022

Welcome to TheraBox, Laurie! We're excited to join you on this expedition toward self-discovery, growth, and relentless self-love! Our team is happy knowing that the goodies resonated with you.

Fantastic Box

Jul 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erica K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

OMG I LOVVVVE this box!!! I have only been getting it for 4 months and they have not disappointed yet!! The products are all usable and always great products! The price is reasonable, and I also love that it is created by therapists!! Thank you TheraBox. Check out our unboxing on Wicked Awesome Lifestyles

Verified Purchase
TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Jul 22, 2022

Aww, thank you for your glowing review, Erica! Our team strives to hand-pick the best goodies for our TheraBoxes each month and we're totally glad that they resonate with you! We will continue to strive to give you a memorable experience month on month.

Therabox

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angel S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Every box I have gotten from therabox has been fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie S.
1 Review

I would definitely purchase this box as a gift for someone. I really like it.

Review

Jul 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn B.
1 Review

This is a great box, but I now am the proud owner of 3 different cold face rollers. I feel like these have been overdone.

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Jul 24, 2022

Hey Lynn! We're happy that the box resonated with you. Thank you for the feedback, we will keep this in mind when curating the upcoming TheraBoxes.

My monthly therapy in a beautiful box

Feb 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey M.
1 Review
1 Picture

Hey all. I wanted to drop by and explain how much Therabox means to me. Tonight I am getting ready for some reality tv therapy, and i have my handing mask at the ready. This is merely just one of the many gifts in this month's Therabox that keeps me content and feeling good about myself. I am usually struggling to carve out 'me time' but thanks to therabox, I am able to do just that. I love the assortment, the pamphlet they enclose that explains the benefits of each product, and the joy i feel at having this gift box all to myself. It is the little things that keep us going, right? So happy with this gift box.

Get this box! You won't regret it!

Feb 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 22 days

Oh my gosh! I just got my first box and I am in love. Where has this box been my whole life?!
Those fuzzy slippers are legit. So comfy and I can't wait to use all the face stuff!

Verified Purchase

So happy 😁

Jul 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica J.
1 Review

I love this box! So many products I would’ve never found otherwise, and the sizes of them are great.

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Jul 14, 2022

Hey Jessica! We will continue to strive to give you a memorable experience month on month. 😍 Thank you for the glowing review!

Very Pleased

Jul 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I just received my first Therabox and I love it. Great variety and high-quality products. Full size too which is lovely. I had issues with Canada Post getting it to my house, but that is a Canada Post issue, not TheraBox. I will definitely be keeping this subscription.

Verified Purchase
TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Jul 14, 2022

Aww, our heart is full. You totally made our day, Tammy! Our team strives to hand-pick the best goodies for our TheraBoxes each month and we're totally glad that they resonate with you! We are inspired by members like you!

Therabox

Aug 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Second box was amazing!! My daughter loved every item!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this box, highlight of my month

Feb 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

I love my monthly therabox! The skincare products are always amazing and it's so nice to take a few minutes to take care of me.

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Mar 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany M.
1 Review
1 Picture

I love the things in my box! These will definitely help my journey to self care!

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Mar 12, 2022

We're excited to join you on this self-care journey, Brittany! Our team strives to hand-pick the best goodies for our TheraBoxes each month and we're totally glad that they resonate with you!

Great variety, fun products

Jul 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon R.
1 Review

I was gifted a subscription for Mother's Day. I have received two boxes so far. I'm impressed with the quality of the items, as well as the variety. I've received beverages, nail products, body scrubs, bath salts, serums, etc. It's been exciting trying out new products. My one small complaint is that I've received multiple items for my face, and being that I already have a well established skin care routine, I'm hesitant to add in random products. I wish there was a way to indicate that you want/don't want certain categories of products. Regardless, I would still recommend this subscription box.

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Jul 14, 2022

Thank you for the glowing review and recommendation, Shannon. We're glad that our TheraBoxes resonate with you and appreciate the feedback.