TheraBox | Self Care Box

TheraBox | Self Care Box

by TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
The #1 Self Care Subscription Box curated by therapists❤️

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (2619)

❤️⭐️🧘🏼‍♀️

Mar 12, 2019
Overall
Tiara W.
1 Review
3 Pictures
46 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I received my first TheraBox and I LOVE it! It’s got all the essentials to help you relax and get your mind flowing with positive vibes. Can’t wait to receive my next one! 😍

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paige M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
27 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I just received my very first therabox & I am in love!! The products smell good, the journal is gorgeous...overall I am super impressed and happy with my order! I’m already excited to see what’s in next months box 😊😊

Verified Purchase

A box of happiness!

Mar 12, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele W.
7 Reviews
13 Pictures
42 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

I've been subscribed to this box for almost a year. When it arrives at my doorstep it brings a smile to my face. I love that it is put together by a therapist and what really sets it apart from the rest is there is usually a "therapy" type activity or book inside. Of course I love the love me gifts too which include everything from candles, to scented lotion, to facemasks and body sprays. My favorite item so far has been the unicorn body butter and the rose spray mist toner. Most recently, my box included a package of cards with a daily fun activity on it, one that makes your soul smile and your feet dance. I highly recommend THERABOX!

Verified Purchase

Therabox - February 2019 Review

Mar 08, 2019
Overall
Jami P.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
44 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have been stalking the TheraBox for some time now, so when it arrived on the Sunday of my older son's 12th birthday party - I couldn't help but rip that baby open and check out all of the goodies inside immediately! 30 people showing up at my house in an hour? - No problem! I had a quick date with this yummy goodness.
Before I get into all of the awesome treats included in this box, I want to tell you why this box has been so appealing to me. Therabox is founded by a practicing therapist and her passion towards the astonishing mechanics of the brain and our ability to change it: Neuroplasticity. I am also very interested in neuroplasticity and growth mindset, so this box was made for me.
One of the first items that caught my eye in the box was this teal book titled "Why You're So Awesome." It is a fill in the blank book that you gift to someone else that might need a little bit of love. You can make it is as funny, sentimental or as silly as you choose.
The next treat is a box of Your Tea in the blend of Tiny Teatox. This is a natural herbal blend designed to cleanse and nourish the digestive system. 14 packets were included.
Next, we switch gears to facial care. This is an Antioxidant/Collagen Face Serum by Cougar. This stuff smells so clean and...

Verified Purchase

Great first box!

Jul 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tessa D.
5 Reviews
6 Pictures
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

My first TheraBox was very impressive! I liked all of the items included. They were useful, thoughtful, and are things most people need. The key to this box, though, is the curation and emphasis placed on the wellness activity. The vision board is a great idea and to complete the board is a reachable goal. I enjoyed this box and will continue!

Verified Purchase

Very happy with this

May 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie I.
1 Review
1 Picture
26 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I really enjoy getting a little reminder to slow down and take care of myself. This is a great subscription box.

Verified Purchase

All for me?

Mar 30, 2019
Overall
Amanda P.
1 Review
1 Picture
19 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I have wondered if there was a self-care box out there that would fit my needs and I finally found it in TheraBox. I just got my first box and I was like a kid at Christmas. Everything in that box felt like it had been selected especially for me. I love anything to do with my hands and feet and there were things for that, plus meditation for the mind which helps me keep my mental health in check. I am so glad I found this box. I have cancelled all other subscription boxes I was using because everything I’m looking for is in this one amazing box!

Verified Purchase

This box is perfect! I love it all!!!

Apr 26, 2019
Overall
Sharon E.
1 Review
1 Picture
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This box really speaks to me on all levels! Love it al!!!

Verified Purchase

Over the moon!

May 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda L.
1 Review
1 Picture
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This was my first subscription, and I’m so so pleased with my first box. All of the products are beautiful and I can’t wait to incorporate them all into my self-care routines this month. Thank you so much! I’m looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

A breathe of fresh air!

Mar 13, 2019
Overall
Cynthia V.
1 Review
1 Picture
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Definitely put a giant smile on my face. Everything in the box is amazing and so excited to enjoy each item. Looking forward to receiving my next box!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE this Box!

Mar 04, 2019
Overall
Ladonna H.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

As a busy mom & wife, taking care of myself isn’t often first priority. I’m really impressed with the products & quality of this subscription. I highly recommend this. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Fun subscription box

Mar 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Always fun waiting, receiving and using the products! This month the straws were my favorite!

Verified Purchase

March Bloom Box 2019

Mar 14, 2019
Overall
Palak S.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I loved this month's box! It was well thought out, and I even recieved my box super early compared to last month!
Items Received:
1) Meditation Bundle
2) Mud Mask
3) Dream Serum
4) Unicorn Body Butter
5) Kawaii Foldable Note Pad
6) All Natural Foot Cream
7) Lavender Jelly Spa Pedicure
8) Taupe Coat Wasabi Nail Polish
9) NCLA Nail Polish Remover Sheets
Bonus Item: Warming Eye Mask

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Mar 08, 2019
Overall
Dawn H.
32 Reviews
16 Pictures
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I had been looking forward to Therabox for awhile now, this box was impressive! I love the details and the items are good for the mind and soul!!!

Verified Purchase

Samantha Engler Love this box!

Jun 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha E.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This box makes self Care so much easier for me! I love it and it is so worth the money! The products are excellent quality and packaged well so nothing is ever broken! Couldn’t love this box more!

Verified Purchase

A Wonderful Winter Thera Box Birthday

Dec 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joyce L.
1 Review
3 Pictures

What a treat to receive this fabulous box of pampering, self indulgence!
Love, love the box of lip quenching, stress relieving masks, serums and a cozy cream beanie with a lined attachable face mask to protect my newly smooth lips!
The self reflection Journal is set up as an easy to implement fun way to make and not miss memories in this often busy life.
2 more to shipments of Thera Boxes come~this is the best gift ever, could not be happier.
A perfect present for the woman or man who has everything. I adore the fact that you can order boxes that cater to all interests & activities.
What a wonderful value for the investment, plus a true joy to receive.

Love my new box 💕💕🤍

Aug 27, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wanda V.
4 Reviews
10 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

Love my new box, products are amazing. I really loved💕 products and they are of excellent quality. Definitely excellent box for relax your body and pamper your soul.

Verified Purchase
TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Aug 28, 2021

Aww, this is made our day! We're so happy it resonated with you.🤍

Love it!

May 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa C.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Was so excited to receive my box! Great full size items!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Box with Summer goodies

Aug 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
25 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Beautiful Box and the stuff inside were cute but unfortunately I don't really see myself using, at least not for awhile. Maybe the next month will be better!

Verified Purchase

This Shipping Didn’t come to well

Dec 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tarita B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 months

The oil leaked everywhere & my journal -has oil in it & some pages are oily. I emailed the seller but I haven’t heard back

Verified Purchase

Super impressed!

Dec 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 17 days

This is my first Therabox and I gotta say: I am impressed! You get a lot of bang for your buck and the products are top tier! 👌🏻I’ve always wanted some good facial care stuff! I also love the happiness boosting activity. I think that’s an excellent idea. Props to the creators of this. Y’all are amazing and truly put a smile on my face.

Verified Purchase

A MUST HAVE FOR A TIME AWAY FROM THE NOI

Nov 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tina A.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 26 days

This box was a God send. You all created this box especially for those who needs a time out from the noise once in awhile. It was beautifully designed, beautifully packaged and arrived on the day I needed it most.

Verified Purchase
TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box said...Nov 11, 2021

Aww, this made our day! We're excited to join you on this expedition toward self-discovery, growth, and relentless self-love! Our team is happy knowing that the goodies resonated with you, Tina! We're thankful for members like you...

3rd anniversary box - WOW!

Apr 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren H.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This is my first Therabox, and it was announced as their 3rd anniversary box, so I don’t know if it’s ALWAYS this awesome, but I’m really liking it! Really nice range of products (beauty, teas, journal) that seem to be good quality. Excited to see what next month brings!

Verified Purchase

"Fall" Box - 2020

Oct 08, 2020
Overall
Quality
Curation
Megan S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 months

I love everything! There are so many fun things. I was most excited about the Rose Gold Face Oil and I wasn't disappointed. It smells SO good and it's nice on my skin. The Pumpkin Spiced Whipped Soap honestly smells so good I don't want to use it because then it'll be gone. The Oregon Mint Balm is made from beeswax. There are a bunch of other goodies, too. I think the only thing I won't use is 'UNPLUG - 30 Day Digital Detox challenge' deck. It's really cute, but I'm online all the time for work and can't unplug. So, it'll make a cute stocking stuffer for my niece. I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase

One of my Favs❤️

Jun 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cassandra F.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 4 months

This subscription box is by far one of my favs. I love the variety of self care products for the mind and body. This box is well thought out. I recently lost someone dear to me and then box showed up in the mail. To open it made me smile. I am so impressed with this box. It introduced me to new ways to care for myself. I love the quotes into the intro pamphlet. I ended up cutting them out to add to my journal. Every part of this box is an uplifting, teaching moment. Thank you so much for taking the time to craft this box.
Cassandra Freeman

Verified Purchase