Home > Beauty > Skincare > TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box > TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviews
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

❤️⭐️🧘🏼‍♀️

by Tiara W., Mar 12, 2019

I received my first TheraBox and I LOVE it! It’s got all the essentials to help you relax and get your mind flowing with positive vibes. Can’t wait to receive my next one! 😍

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Very happy with this

by Julie I., May 12, 2019

I really enjoy getting a little reminder to slow down and take care of myself. This is a great subscription box.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Over the moon!

by Amanda L., May 09, 2019

This was my first subscription, and I’m so so pleased with my first box. All of the products are beautiful and I can’t wait to incorporate them all into my self-care routines this month. Thank you so much! I’m looking forward to next month.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

All for me?

by Amanda P., Apr 04, 2019

I have wondered if there was a self-care box out there that would fit my needs and I finally found it in TheraBox. I just got my first box and I was like a kid at Christmas. Everything in that box felt like it had been selected especially for me. I love anything to do with my hands and feet and there were things for that, plus meditation for the mind which helps me keep my mental health in check. I am so glad I found this box. I have cancelled all other subscription boxes I was using because everything I’m looking for is in this one amazing box!

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Therabox - February 2019 Review

by Jami P., Mar 08, 2019

I have been stalking the TheraBox for some time now, so when it arrived on the Sunday of my older son's 12th birthday party - I couldn't help but rip that baby open and check out all of the goodies inside immediately! 30 people showing up at my house in an hour? - No problem! I had a quick date with this yummy goodness.

Before I get into all of the awesome treats included in this box, I want to tell you why this box has been so appealing to me. Therabox is founded by a practicing therapist and her passion towards the astonishing mechanics of the brain and our ability to change it: Neuroplasticity. I am also very interested in neuroplasticity and growth mindset, so this box was made for me.

One of the first items that caught my eye in the box was this teal book titled "Why You're So Awesome." It is a fill in the blank book that you gift to someone else that might need a little bit of love. You can make it is as funny, sentimental or as silly as you choose.

The next treat is a box of Your Tea in the blend of Tiny Teatox. This is a natural herbal blend designed to cleanse and nourish the digestive system. 14 packets were included.

Next, we switch gears to facial care. This is an Antioxidant/Collagen Face Serum by Cougar. This stuff smells so clean and...

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

I’m worth it!

by Amy S., May 06, 2019

This is my second box and absolutely love it!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

This box is perfect! I love it all!!!

by Sharon E., Apr 28, 2019

This box really speaks to me on all levels! Love it al!!!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

March Bloom Box 2019

by Palak S., Apr 08, 2019

I loved this month's box! It was well thought out, and I even recieved my box super early compared to last month!

Items Received:1) Meditation Bundle 2) Mud Mask 3) Dream Serum 4) Unicorn Body Butter 5) Kawaii Foldable Note Pad 6) All Natural Foot Cream 7) Lavender Jelly Spa Pedicure 8) Taupe Coat Wasabi Nail Polish 9) NCLA Nail Polish Remover Sheets

Bonus Item: Warming Eye Mask

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Perfect for Mother Daughter time

by Beth S., Apr 04, 2019

All the boxes have been fun to split up and share with my 13 year old daughter so far. The March box’s notes were snatched by my daughter which was perfect. I was not a fan of the quirky meditations. They have been problematic to download to the iPhone. I still rate the box high because it’s fun to try new things!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My first therabox

by Tequila S., Apr 04, 2019

I love my therabox! Im usually skeptical when signing up for things especially if its a subscription but I am very pleased with Therabox. Its a great way to take time out for myself and I have to say as a parent, that time alone does not come to often. I look forward to the many boxes to be received in the future.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options