TheraBox - Self Care Subscription Box
Mindfully curated by therapists to reduce stress & increase joy through self love❤️

Plans as low as $30.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Amazing!

by Wimberie G., today

I've tried out quite a few subscription boxes, but this is by far my favorite! Not only does it encourage me to set aside some time for myself at least once a day, but it has some nice pampering products as well.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

In love!!!❤️❤️❤️

by Gina A., yesterday

Loved my first box can’t wait to get my next one!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it

by Amy M., 3 days ago

Full of self care goodies all high quality and felt luxurious. I really enjoy this box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this!

by Jessie S., 3 days ago

I've been subscribing to this box for several months now, and just love it. For starters, I love looking forward to getting a package in the mail, and the excitement of seeing what's in it. But each time I've opened it to items that I'm excited to use. I love the tea that came in last month, and of course all the bath items and scrubs. Knowing that I have something that is just for me is exciting, and a good part of self-care.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Stephanie S., 3 days ago

I've gotten two boxes so far and I've loved them so much! It's nice to splurge and treat yourself every once in a while. The items that come in a box are things I may not necessarily buy myself in the first place due to price or hesitancy on a new item, so it's a nice surprise if I receive something that I can pamper myself with. Highly recommend and will continue subscribing!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome Subscription Box

by Catherine M., 3 days ago

Just began my subscription and I just love, love, love my first box! Highly recommend!
-Catherine McGowan

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love my Therabox

by Leslie S., 3 days ago

I recently received my first Therabox. It was just what I needed for stress relief. Everything in the box is amazing. It’s so great to get something once a month just for myself. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Just wonderful.

by Victoria O., 3 days ago

After reading countless reviews on Cratejoy I decided to give Therabox a try. I wanted something to lift my spirits as I’ve been trying to find a self care routine and nothing seemed to be exactly what I’ve been looking for. A monthly treat is perfect. With this box containing an activity, plus self care items, I fell in love! I have never tried incense but my very first box contained lavender incense and an incense holder. This has become a staple in my routine now and I never would’ve picked this up myself. I love this box, and the items you get are worth so much more than what you pay. If you’re on the fence, please just give it a try. You won’t regret it!!!

|Report abuse

An amazing happiness box to India!

by Manisha G., 3 days ago

This month I got my second therabox and I just LOVED it! The ingredients smelled wonderful and each and everyone of the articles made me fall in love with myself all over again. How beautiful a concept of joy this box is! :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved my box!

by Pamela O., 5 days ago

I received therabox for the first time in March. I loved all the contents in it! It’s nice to receive something for yourself every month to help you relax and enjoy life a bit more! I loved trying all the products and I can’t wait for next months box!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details