A lifestyle subscription box fit for a queen- everything beauty, fashion, home & wellness!

Plans as low as $26.99 / month

THRONE boxing co. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A surprise win!!!

Sep 28, 2019
Sarah H.
9 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box but I’m really impressed! A really nice selection of make up, some skin care(good Korean stuff too!!), body cream, nail polish, lippie and a large mug. All the products are decent and really good brands too. I was on the fence about getting this box but I really enjoyed this first one. I would definitely keep this subscription if the boxes all are this quality!!! Hope they keep going!!
Edit** three boxes in and this one is still a keeper! I have the full Gold box and it’s definitely worth it! Really enjoying this box!

Verified Purchase

Nice Box

Jul 25, 2019
Lucylu C.
8 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I did unbox this wonderful box of goodies on my YouTube channel @myoso treasures for the first time.

Verified Purchase

Throne gold box

Aug 19, 2019
Jo K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome, love love love it!!

Verified Purchase

Throne Gold Box. 👍

Aug 14, 2019
Jessie W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my Gold Box. Nice combo of skin care and makeup that are perfect for summer. What a wonderful way to treat yourself!

Verified Purchase

Dissapointed

Nov 09, 2019
Ashley R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got 2 sample sizes of shimmer lotion. Some powder, a scrunchie and a bath bomb... to me it isn't worth the price. It could have been much better.

Verified Purchase

Worth Exploring

Jul 04, 2019
Ruth S.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall a fun box. It was a nice mix of makeup and beauty products, along with jewelry and random fun items. It’s definitely worth checking out.

Verified Purchase

??????????

Jul 26, 2019
Ella
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thought would come with more stuff..

Verified Purchase
THRONE boxing co. said...Jul 26, 2019

Ella, the Bronze THRONE that you ordered includes 4-6 items in each box. We have this listed on our Cratejoy listing and on our website as well. Our Silver & Gold THRONE include more items.

Seller

Disappointed that I wasted the money 2x

Jul 04, 2019
Sandra E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So I paid over $30 in fact it was 35 something with shipping which is the most I’ve paid a month for a subscription I saw the pictures read the reviews but they don’t tell you if you’re not paying for a $43 box you might get three items possibly four I was so disappointed in this box I receive another box for $50 every Third month end it is amazing I was hoping this would be similar I actually got two of them because I did not cancel in time for them to charge me again and this is totally just my opinion thou maybe the box had $40 worth of product So I guess you have to spend over $50 to get the 6-7 items that you see which I could probably purchase on my own for $50 So just beware if you go in at the bronze level you’re not gonna get anything that looks like any of the pictures

Verified Purchase
THRONE boxing co. said...Jul 04, 2019

Hello Sandra,

On our Cratejoy listing and on our website we do indicate that the Bronze THRONE comes with 4 to 6 items. It will not contain any more or fewer items than that. We do indicate how many products each box contains so you know what to expect when subscribing. The Gold and Silver THRONE carry a higher value, have more items, and therefore have a higher price. We're sorry you didn't enjoy your Bronze THRONE! We try our best to choose items that everyone will enjoy. The Bronze THRONE that you just received in June carried a value of over $80 which was more than half the price of the final cost. The Silver THRONE carried a value of over $100 and the...

Seller