A lifestyle subscription box fit for a queen- everything beauty, fashion, home & wellness!

Plans as low as $24.17 / month

THRONE boxing co. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A surprise win!!!

Sep 28, 2019
Sarah H.
6 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first box but I’m really impressed! A really nice selection of make up, some skin care(good Korean stuff too!!), body cream, nail polish, lippie and a large mug. All the products are decent and really good brands too. I was on the fence about getting this box but I really enjoyed this first one. I would definitely keep this subscription if the boxes all are this quality!!! Hope they keep going!!
Edit** three boxes in and this one is still a keeper! I have the full Gold box and it’s definitely worth it! Really enjoying this box!

Verified Purchase

A bit disappointed

May 08, 2019
Stephanie M.
18 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am saddened to say that I will not be renewing my subscription because I really like the Gold Throne Box. Since the company decided to not continue that selection, I hope that they will provide the $55.49 worth of product that they charged my account BEFORE I received my first box. The Gold Throne Box was extraordinary and I was thrilled with it.

Verified Purchase
THRONE boxing co. said...May 08, 2019

Hey Stephanie! We are so glad you love our Gold THRONE box option. We have not discontinued this box! We have currently taken the listing down for the rest of May because it has sold out already. Everyone that purchased one will be getting one and the listing for it will be back up in June when it has restocked for the new month :) your subscription will renew in June and you will continue to get your Gold THRONE as long as you continue your subscription with us. We will not be discontinuing this box option as it is our most popular one.

Seller

Nice Box

Jul 25, 2019
Lucylu C.
8 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I did unbox this wonderful box of goodies on my YouTube channel @myoso treasures for the first time.

Verified Purchase

Throne gold box

Aug 19, 2019
Jo K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome, love love love it!!

Verified Purchase

Throne Gold Box. πŸ‘

Aug 14, 2019
Jessie W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my Gold Box. Nice combo of skin care and makeup that are perfect for summer. What a wonderful way to treat yourself!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

May 06, 2019
Shelbie M.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is one of my favorites!! I get around 8 subscription boxes and this is one I will keep for a while...it has high end products and they offer so many choices!!

Verified Purchase
THRONE boxing co. said...Jul 04, 2019

Shelbie,

We're so glad you love your Gold THRONE! It is definitely our most popular box option.

Regards,
THRONE

Seller

The Queen of Beauty boxes

May 23, 2019
Tammy H.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box, I sub to many beauty boxes and Throne box is right up there in my top 2, this was my first time recieving the Throne box and I cannot wait to receive my next one!!!!😍

Verified Purchase
THRONE boxing co. said...Jul 04, 2019

Tammy:

We are so glad you love your Gold THRONE! It is indeed our favorite box to curate and a fan favorite!

xo
THRONE

Seller

Love it!

Mar 18, 2019
Amanda H.
10 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I loved my first box! I love how things were wrapped in tissue paper, I felt like I was opening presents at Christmas. I got a eyeshadow palette, showerless shampoo, masks, bath salts, Colourpop lipgloss and a plate that I can put my jewelry on. I also got a pair of nice earrings! I can't wait for next months box!

Verified Purchase
THRONE boxing co. said...Jul 04, 2019

Amanda!

We're happy to hear you loved your Silver THRONE! This was a fun one to put together.

Regards,
THRONE

Seller