Three activities to engage your toddler or preschooler plus all materials delivered to your house!

Plans as low as $32.50 / month

Tinkering Toddler Crates reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Great customer service

Yesterday
Amber R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The glass jar was broken upon arrival so the box was dangerous. Lisa was great with responding and fixing the issue by sending a replacement box.

Verified Purchase

Dec 05, 2018
Ashley F.
14 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box is such a wonderful idea and a hit with my child! It is so put in order , has the greatest activities and I love the holiday activities included. It creates so many memories that are learning experience through this box. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Boxes boxes my kids just love them

Jan 04, 2019
Mary A.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

We have been getting your boxes for some time we just love them !!! Can't wait for the next one to come !

Verified Purchase

AWESOME!

Nov 08, 2018
Lisa P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

Received the first box today - such an adorable, thoughtful, well-put-together package. The activities appear to be educational, as well as fun and entertaining. For those that feel it's overpriced or too expensive...my thoughts are sure you could spend hours designing the activities, shopping for the related items, then printing the colorful items out on a crappy printer with expensive ink. But why? Tinkering Toddler Crates does it all for you and delivers it to your doorstep! No prep required! I'll gladly pay extra for all that!

Verified Purchase

Great sub!

Oct 05, 2018
Jess H.
19 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I just received my first box in the mail and I am excited to dig in! There was three different activities inside with clear instructions. I really appreciate how age appropriate the activities were. I’ve tried a couple different kids subs and it seems they were trying to reach too broad of an age range, with the result being that it wasn’t appropriate for my now 3 and a half year old. This box fits her perfectly. The activities are the perfect combination of age appropriate while also being just challenging enough to develop her skills. I also love that these are not activities that can be completed in five minutes or less. It’s substantial enough that you can really take some time to engage your child and occupy them but not so long that they will lose interest. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Creative fun!

Jun 19, 2018
Abby H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

My son LOVED the activities included in the box, and I enjoyed the explanation and reasoning behind them. It was so fun to watch my toddler perform an "experiment." If you're looking for engaging activities beyond building blocks and playdoh - this is it!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Mikal T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

This is a fantastic product. It may seem a bit expensive, but it really is well worth the cost. There are several activities included as well as all of the materials, which is really helpful. My two year old has had lots of fun with it. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

McKLeon

Dec 16, 2018
Lisa M.
1 Review
Overall

If this anything like KiWi crate, I’m excited to receive my first box for my grand daughter.

This should have been a 1-time subscript

Oct 12, 2018
Kimberly D.
33 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

This should have been a one time only subscription but for some reason another $30 was deducted from my account on 10/11/18.

Please refund all monies received for the upcoming November monthly subscription and cancel the pending processing and shipment as well as any future shipments.

This is the only reason I've given 1-star. The subscription box itself was nicely done and I would recommend it to anyone with age appropriate children.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options