Pin & Stationery Subscription Box

Plans as low as £12.00 GBP / month

Tiny Party Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Just amazing 💜

Nov 20, 2019
Louise H.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best subscription box ever. I’ve been a member for well over a year now. Every month I’m convinced it’s the best and there’s no way it’ll get better. The following month I am proven incorrect haha. Highly recommended!

Purrfection

Nov 20, 2019
Brown, S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not exaggerating when I write this! This subscription box makes my month! It cheers me up when I am feeling down and always seems to come on the day I need it the most! Everything is super cute and adorable, and I love the monthly themes. Best subscription you’ll ever have!

So much fun!

Nov 22, 2019
Emily W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to the arrival of my Sugar and Sloth box so much. When I have a bad day I look through all my Sugar and Sloth stuff to cheer me up!

Something to make you smile

Nov 20, 2019
Molly H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this subscription box. I have subscribed to stuff in the past and I have cancelled every single one, but not this one!! I love it, everything inside is amazing quality and has the most amazing characters or sayings. I thoroughly recommend this subscription box to make you smile! I look forward to that pink box waiting for me when I get home. The delivery is phenomenal! Arrived, a couple days after Anita had shipped.

Sophy N

Nov 21, 2019
Sophy N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription not only gives you amazing personally designed pins and treats; it comes with a quirky and lovable community. Anita is the mother of S&S and is very member orientated. You have an issue she’s sorted it in a second. You have an idea she’s ready to listen. You need cheering up? She texts you.
Yes. Join this subscription, enter the community and make friends and get motivational texts from a business owner who gives a hoot about her fans!
A bazillion stars ******************

Highly recommend

Nov 22, 2019
Kazzy D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes make my month! Always cute, relatable and funny. Cheers me up no end when I receive my boxes :) Anita is wonderful, her customer service is second to none. It’s a pleasure to buy from her whenever I can!

Happiness in a little box!

Nov 20, 2019
Naomi A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to a lot of different boxes from make-up to crafts to jewellery! I used to think they were pretty exciting until I subscribed to this one! It’s like a whole lot of joy in a box that fits through my letterbox (an absolute bonus so I don’t have to collect it from the post office). All the items are clever, funny, a little bit cheeky (okay quite a lot of cheeky with a sprinkle of sarcasm) and they never fail to bring a smile to my face. There’s a whole lot of variety too with different types of items each month along with the super cute pin. All of them are useful or decorative so nothing gets wasted. There’s a whole lot of love, laughter and absolute joy stuffed into this box. Absolutely brilliant!

Super cute pins and merch!

Nov 20, 2019
Cheryl
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love getting my pink box of beautiful goodies every month! Always has new and interesting ideas and themes! Super cute and really well packed! A joy to open,

You won’t regret this sub!

Nov 20, 2019
Kirsty B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot fault my subscription. The box is FULL of cute homemade items (all designed and made by Anita), arrives quickly (obviously dependant on where you live), has unique special pieces only bailable in this subscription. Anita makes sure to only use sustainably sourced/eco friendly things in her whole shop not just the boxes. I highly recommend subbing to Sugar and sloth - amazing value for money ❤️

Pink box therapy!

Nov 20, 2019
Sarah S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just Love receiving my pink box through the letterbox every month I have to try and beat the dog though. The treasures inside the tissue paper are just unbelievable. Anita is very clever bring indeed!

Amazing in every way

Nov 20, 2019
Rachel J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A little pink box of happiness!
Everything is super cute and original, and it's definitely worth the price! You get an enamel pin and loads of other bits and bobs that you can only get in these boxes. I always count down the days u til my next tiny party!

A present each month

Nov 20, 2019
Kim D.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Me and my daughters love to wait for our pink box to arrive... But don't be wrong, boys will love a lot of it too, my son took half of the Halloween box 😁 It is always filled with very cute things! The shipping is amazing, we live in Belgium and it gets here very fast! Plus if you subscribe, you get a discount code to shop more goodies! But most of all, the service is amazing, questions are being answered amazingly fast and she is always very kind. We are fans!

Buying Options