Quarterly subscription box offering Ninja Turtles products to fellow shell-heads.

TMNT Fan Site Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Never Seen Before

Jun 15, 2018
Brooks B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am satisfied with this months box. A couple of items that I do not have and have not seen before!

Verified Purchase

March 2018

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This box was pretty good. I received a water bottle with Raphael on it and a sack back with Casey on it.

Verified Purchase

tmnt variety

Jun 15, 2018
Patrick W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

The boxes keep getting better. This month was the first I received without a pin or coin. I would rather get two items I can really use like the drawstring bag and metal water bottle in this months crate. Quality over quantity. But two items should be the minimum. Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

First TMNT Box

Jun 15, 2018
Dawn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

It was a great first TMNT Box . Looking forward to more surprises for my grandson.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Shea A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

We have been getting our TMNT box for over a year now. My son can’t wait for him next one and love everything he get. Customer service has been very quick to respond and fixed or replaced anything that was wrong. We have even given boxes as gifts for my son’s friends

Verified Purchase

Tmnt box

Jun 15, 2018
Dean L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Great products that I really enjoy monthly and the different products that become available

Verified Purchase

Great customer service!

Jun 15, 2018
Jenn D.
2 Reviews
Overall

Great items in this month’s box. Bluetooth speaker has great sound! Plan on using it for dance practice.
Unfortunately there was a piece missing off my speaker. I got in touch with their customer service and got quick and fulfilling responses! Problem was resolved with 48 hours and my missing part will be here tomorrow. I’m very happy with this whole program from items (which my friends are always oohing over...) to how well I’ve been taken care of!

Worth the 9.99

Jun 15, 2018
Patrick A.
2 Reviews
Overall

I would say about 85% of the time you atless get your money worth...ive been faithful for 2yrs now and hoping for many years to come...

Happy First Timer

Jun 15, 2018
Adam C.
1 Review
Overall

Got my first subscription box in May. I received a Reversible Beanie and a Pop figure. For the $13 I spent I was happy. :)

September 2018 TMNT BOX.

Sep 13, 2018
Michael G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Wasn't too thrilled I received DC items this month. I signed up for Turtle items. I do understand it's a DC crossover, regardless. I however, was thrilled to receive the Michelangelo Square Plush.

Thank You.

Verified Purchase

Aug/sept box

Sep 12, 2018
Ray G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I am please with the box I received altho I acxidently clicked youth 4t instead of adult. So I think the items were more geared towards a younger person. Hopefully the next box will be for adults lol

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kristen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Decent box. Speaker was a surprise.

Verified Purchase

TMNT June Box Review

Jun 15, 2018
Jesenia N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Was pleased with the items received in the box. Value of the box was excellent.

Verified Purchase

Good

Jun 15, 2018
Kevin K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Sometimes could be better but all in all satisfied customer.

Verified Purchase

Love getting TMNT things but...

Jun 15, 2018
Dustin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Only got 2 things in the box and it stated that each item was like $14/each but realistically I could have found and bought those things for what it cost for the subscription, but like I stated it is awesome to get TMNT things in the mail and plus it was my first box...so will probably keep the subscription for a little while to see if it gets any better.

Verified Purchase

TMNT Box

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa B.
1 Review
Overall

My son was excited to get his very first box, as was I. The Blue Tooth speaker was awesome and he loved the little mini Rubik’s cube. He wasn’t very excited about the 99 cent coloring pack tho, as he’s almost 9 and doesn’t color as much.

March tmnt box

Jun 15, 2018
John H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Tmnt box was very cool this month we got the draw string bag and also aluminum water bottle.....I did notice some metal flakes inside I washed until i did not see any more metal

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Michelangelo G.
1 Review
Overall

TMNT Box is very much well worth the monthly cost in comparison to the items received. I highly recommend this box to a Turtle Lover.

Turtally a Nertle (nerd+turtle)

Jun 15, 2018
Valerie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Tl;dr- Great for any tmnt fan and collecter both young and old. Occasionally get duplicates. Lots of tmntbox exclusives.

I have been a huge fan of tmnt since i was little and a tmnt box subscriber since oct16. I've tried other loot boxes in the past most times either getting things from fandoms i dont know or dont want. With tmnt box I know everything is tmnt. I look forward to my box each month to see what cool suprises are in this months box. Unfortunally as an already big collecter of tmnt stuff i do occaisonally get an item already have and in some of the 'random choices' i have gotten duplicitous. Luckily I have a girlfriend and niblings (gender neutral name for neices and nephews) who also like tmnt who get them. Besides that i love the exclusives like the shirts and coins (even created my own silly little games to play with my niblings) and keep looking forward to each months boxes. I would love to enter the tmntbox contests online for the megabox and other prizes but dont have or use use social media's.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Billy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Loved everything I received so far! Well worth it!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Shawn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Honestly love it. I love to see my sons face light up every time it comes in the mail. I have never had a problem with customer service. Some months are better then others but it has been fun

Verified Purchase

Not much TMNT Box

Sep 18, 2018
Patrick A.
2 Reviews
Overall

This month box seem more DC then TMNT big disappoinment

Too many batman things

Sep 12, 2018
Jacob M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months