Quarterly subscription box offering Ninja Turtles products to fellow shell-heads.

Plans as low as $29.99 / 1 box every 3 months

TMNT Fan Site Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Review of July box

Jul 10, 2018
Benjamin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Love the TMNT box. This is my 3rd go at it after having to stop because of no money 😁. This last box was good but disappointed with the “ flying disc”. Looked like I could pick this up from a dollar store. It didn’t even fly straight , even right out the package. I know frisbees, And this is no frisbee or “ flying disc”. Bebop and rocksteady pins were cool, and I love the t shirt!!! I like 80 percent of the things that come in the monthly boxes!!!! Can’t wait to see what comes next month.

Verified Purchase

Not happy

Jun 15, 2018
Jaxon A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I have been subscribed to this for probable a year or so now and he usually gets a little bigger thing and then a 2 sided coin or a pin, 1st off I don't know what a 4 year old would do with a pin as its unsafe to even wear at that age and 2nd the bigger thing he gets in the box is not worth $10, last month is was 1 rubber ice cube tray that you could probable buy at the $1 store, he has received t-shirts that are so cheap I could make myself with a dollar store t-shirt and an iron on. I have now cancelled my subscription as I feel it's not worth the money. It is definitely not what they show on the sit with a box full of 6-8 things he has never received anything that nice that they show in the box.

Verified Purchase

April box

Jun 15, 2018
Bryant B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Speaker Bluetooth does not stay connected. Previous boxes were awesome. Aprils just seemed to have fallen a bit short of the rim.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Savannah G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Not as impressed this month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Javie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Got this box for my 3 year old son who loves TMNT. When the box arrived I was sorely disappointed. All that was in was a lapel, a two-sided coin and shirt with a artists rendition of Splinter that looked scarily like Chuck E. Cheese. Honestly, I'm not sure if I will give this another shot. Even my 3 year old didn't want to wear the shirt.

Verified Purchase

Very disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Crystal R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The first couple of months were cool. The biggest issue i had was i always paid 2 months before i got a box (i was paying month to month). Then, i started getting less in the boxes. This month was a coin looking thing and a journal. That was it.

Verified Purchase

The worst box subscription out there

Jun 15, 2018
Ronnielewis
1 Review
Overall

I subscribed in mid November and was charged a second time before I ever received my first "box" about a day before Christmas. It was a hoodie. A nice hoodie, but just a hoodie. Not as advertised at all. Was charged a third time but no second box so I cancelled.

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Krista H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

We just wanted to try it out and see if it was worth the money.
I would say they should add a Tshirt or hat as marketed by their photo, and raise the price by $5 or so if they need to. But that's just my opinion.
On the high note, they do get 3 stars because the items they did send (wallet, wristbands and key chain) were of good quality, so it wasn't a loss. But we will not be renewing.
Great for the very young!

Verified Purchase

Not age appropriate

Jun 15, 2018
Raeann M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Not age appropriate☹️

Verified Purchase

TNT Box

Jun 15, 2018
Brian A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The boxes us used to be awesome. They where a lot better when they would toss a shirt, pop, collectors coin/ pin in them. Lately they've gone down hill. Have never recieved a figure yet like it was stated in there pitch to get me to join over a year ago. If I didn't love Tmnt so much I'd cancel my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Tmnt box

Jun 15, 2018
Bobbie B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love it but jacket was a lil too small

Verified Purchase

December 2016 "BOX"

Jun 15, 2018
Robin N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

Was serious disappointment. Arrived 5 days late for Christmas first off, then the "BOX" they advertise above in pictures with nice products in the multiples was actually a bag and contained a shirt, in the wrong size, and a surprise bag that was those 2.49 toys in the store. It was cheaper for me to buy same things in the store!

Verified Purchase

Only time I have been disappointed...

Jun 15, 2018
Patrick W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

My xxl tee was fine. Black with Casey's image in white. Plain but ok. They can't all be home runs. But I got a pair of socks that fit men's size 5 - 8. Again, I wear a xxl tee. Talk about having to be very top heavy with a size 8 shoe (?) and xxl tee. The only problem I have ever had though. Still looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

No communication

Jun 15, 2018
Kade C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Subscribed, had money taken for service, have never received anything and have not gotten any communication from my correspondence. It has been over a month since I joined.

Verified Purchase

No communication

Jun 15, 2018
Kade C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Subscribed, had money taken for service, have never received anything and have not gotten any communication from my correspondence. It has been over a month since I joined.

Verified Purchase

Strong start, sad ending!

Jun 15, 2018
James C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Nice box, great selection for the price....but then. Went from box to bag, fewer items and cheaper quality. I could buy the same items cheaper from Wal-Mart. Second to last box my box was shipped to a completely different address for no known reason. Never received a replacement, and every time I emailed customer service, a week later I would receive the same response....something has happened with our servers, please email us again and we promise someone will take care of you. BS!!! Needless to say my son was excited at first, but quickly lost interest in the poor quality and service.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Andrea Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got the box for my nephew who is 4. The first box arrived today with a skull T-shirt and a baby set of plates. Not sure why there’s baby plates in there when he’s 4. I prepaid for 3 months, hoping the next two boxes make up for it other wise I’m cancelling.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Curtis P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Bluetooth speaker was a cool touch

Verified Purchase
Buying Options