Quarterly subscription box offering Ninja Turtles products to fellow shell-heads.

Plans as low as $29.99 / 1 box every 3 months

TMNT Fan Site Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Third time getting cards.

Yesterday
Matthew M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I want a variety of items not some of the same thing every box. The off the shelf items shouldnt be the main box item. I can buy those if I wanted. I want boxes packed full of items by the artists, these items are the most unique and the essence if a mystery box.

Verified Purchase

Not much TMNT Box

Sep 18, 2018
Patrick A.
2 Reviews
Overall

This month box seem more DC then TMNT big disappoinment

Aug 15, 2018
Alora L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

It says subscription box so I expected multiple items not a small bag.

Verified Purchase

Slightly confused by my order

Aug 14, 2018
Stacey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Can’t fault the service at all, arrived promptly after dispatch date but I only received a bag. I expected a box with several items, all I received was a backpack in a postage bag? I like the bag, I’ll use it but I kind of expected a bit more

Verified Purchase

Review of July box

Jul 10, 2018
Benjamin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Love the TMNT box. This is my 3rd go at it after having to stop because of no money 😁. This last box was good but disappointed with the “ flying disc”. Looked like I could pick this up from a dollar store. It didn’t even fly straight , even right out the package. I know frisbees, And this is no frisbee or “ flying disc”. Bebop and rocksteady pins were cool, and I love the t shirt!!! I like 80 percent of the things that come in the monthly boxes!!!! Can’t wait to see what comes next month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Curtis P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Bluetooth speaker was a cool touch

Verified Purchase

First box

Jun 15, 2018
Krista H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

We just wanted to try it out and see if it was worth the money.
I would say they should add a Tshirt or hat as marketed by their photo, and raise the price by $5 or so if they need to. But that's just my opinion.
On the high note, they do get 3 stars because the items they did send (wallet, wristbands and key chain) were of good quality, so it wasn't a loss. But we will not be renewing.
Great for the very young!

Verified Purchase

Tmnt box

Jun 15, 2018
Bobbie B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love it but jacket was a lil too small

Verified Purchase

Only time I have been disappointed...

Jun 15, 2018
Patrick W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

My xxl tee was fine. Black with Casey's image in white. Plain but ok. They can't all be home runs. But I got a pair of socks that fit men's size 5 - 8. Again, I wear a xxl tee. Talk about having to be very top heavy with a size 8 shoe (?) and xxl tee. The only problem I have ever had though. Still looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

TNT Box

Jun 15, 2018
Brian A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The boxes us used to be awesome. They where a lot better when they would toss a shirt, pop, collectors coin/ pin in them. Lately they've gone down hill. Have never recieved a figure yet like it was stated in there pitch to get me to join over a year ago. If I didn't love Tmnt so much I'd cancel my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options