Quarterly subscription box offering Ninja Turtles products to fellow shell-heads.

Plans as low as $29.99 / 1 box every 3 months

TMNT Fan Site Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

September 2018 TMNT BOX.

Sep 13, 2018
Michael G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 months 7 days
Overall

Wasn't too thrilled I received DC items this month. I signed up for Turtle items. I do understand it's a DC crossover, regardless. I however, was thrilled to receive the Michelangelo Square Plush.

Thank You.

Verified Purchase

Aug/sept box

Sep 12, 2018
Ray G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months 19 days
Overall

I am please with the box I received altho I acxidently clicked youth 4t instead of adult. So I think the items were more geared towards a younger person. Hopefully the next box will be for adults lol

Verified Purchase

Good

Jun 15, 2018
Kevin K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 months 17 days
Overall

Sometimes could be better but all in all satisfied customer.

Verified Purchase

Love getting TMNT things but...

Jun 15, 2018
Dustin R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months 14 days
Overall

Only got 2 things in the box and it stated that each item was like $14/each but realistically I could have found and bought those things for what it cost for the subscription, but like I stated it is awesome to get TMNT things in the mail and plus it was my first box...so will probably keep the subscription for a little while to see if it gets any better.

Verified Purchase

March tmnt box

Jun 15, 2018
John H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 months 30 days
Overall

Tmnt box was very cool this month we got the draw string bag and also aluminum water bottle.....I did notice some metal flakes inside I washed until i did not see any more metal

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Michelangelo G.
1 Review
Overall

TMNT Box is very much well worth the monthly cost in comparison to the items received. I highly recommend this box to a Turtle Lover.

TMNT June Box Review

Jun 15, 2018
Jesenia N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Was pleased with the items received in the box. Value of the box was excellent.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Billy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months 22 days
Overall

Loved everything I received so far! Well worth it!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Shawn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 months 26 days
Overall

Honestly love it. I love to see my sons face light up every time it comes in the mail. I have never had a problem with customer service. Some months are better then others but it has been fun

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kristen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months 28 days
Overall

Decent box. Speaker was a surprise.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options