Touch of New England

by Touch of New England
Enjoy a premium collection of quality crafted, New England-made goods!
4 reviews

Plans as low as

$55.00/ month

Buying Options

Touch of New England reviewsReviews

Write a Review
4

worth it with great customer service

Jan 10, 2021
Erika M.
11 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First box came in. Really love it. Wish they included info on where the mug was from (and if it is dishwasher/microwave safe?). Popcorn was AMAZING! If you have to contact customer service they are awesome. Second box was just as good as first!

Verified Purchase
Touch of New England said...Jan 13, 2021

We're thrilled you loved your box! The mugs are a fantastic creation specially made for us by Brick Piggy Pottery in Massachusetts. Hand-washing is recommended, but this mug is dishwasher safe. (Just an FYI, we're now including inserts about the products.) And yes, the popcorn from Inpopnito IS amazing! We just got more in, and it's hard for us to not eat it! So happy you are enjoying your boxes. So many fun themes are coming up soon!

Beautifully Curated Box

Dec 31, 2020
Rachel M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

Overall, I find this box to be a thoughtfully curated selection of New England crafted items. All items are of the best quality and were well-packaged for shipment. The box arrived in a separate shipping box that makes it an easy option to gift to another. As with many parcels shipping for Christmas this year (2020), mine was delayed for almost two weeks sitting in various post offices until it finally arrived today. (It was not Touch of England's fault-they shipped promptly after I made my order.) I will tell you it was so worth the wait!!! While all of the items were lovely, I think my favorites were the mittens, mug, and pinecone candle. At first, I planned to try just one of their boxes, but now I hope to re-subscribe myself or send as a gift to a loved one very soon.

Verified Purchase
Touch of New England said...Jan 04, 2021

Thank you, Rachel! We're thrilled that you love our subscription box. There were definite delays for carriers this year, but we're so glad you believe the box was worth the wait! We also love each and every item included in Winter Wonderland and in our subsequent boxes. We look forward to you rejoining when you're able so you can experience more of New England's wonders.

WORTH EVERY PENNY! GREAT USEFUL ITEMS!

Apr 03, 2021
Diane L.
38 Reviews
36 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love this box! It is my first one and if I had known it was so nice, I would have subscribed a long time ago! I received a pair of the loveliest, thickest, warmest mittens ever, a large candle which looks exactly like a pinecone and just as fragrant as a pinecone, a jar of goat's milk body cream in the fragrance of " winter snow"-- a really lovely fragrance--,, a nice-sized bad of buttered maple popcorn--really yummy!-, a lip balm in a pear flavor, and a "milk bottle" filled with hot chocolate mix which was also quite good! Oh! and I can't forget the mug!! normally I frown when I receive mugs ... but this one was so nice and had such an easy- grip handle! It's a keeper! The box itself had a lovely presentation with dark green tissue paper and and dark green sizzles, and each item was wrapped very well. I am the type of person who will give a food review if the box is worthy of it and a lousy review if I feel I've been ripped off. This box is really nice and well-worth the money!

Verified Purchase
Touch of New England said...Apr 04, 2021

Diane, thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled you loved your Touch of New England box! We have so much fun curating the boxes, and we can't wait to send you more. We have some really fun things planned for upcoming months, and we're sure you'll love them too!

Love it

Jan 28, 2021
Jan E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box. Shipping was quick. Everything was packed well. I absolutely loved my first box. The jams were tasty. I love the cutting board. It’s very well made and good quality. The serving plate is lovely too. I can’t wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase
Touch of New England said...Jan 28, 2021

Thanks so much, Jan! We are so happy you love your first box. We can't wait for you to enjoy the next one, too! We suspect you'll love it just as much. :)