Home > Food & Drink > Candy > TopMunch > Reviews
TopMunch
Delivering monthly international snack boxes to your door step! FREE SAME DAY SHIPPING!

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Best Box EVER!!

by Margaret R., Feb 07, 2019

We have been getting boxes for months now and still love it as much as the first time!! I loved this month's box - the pop from Peru was really neat, and those Chilli covered candies were a trip!! lol I brought them into the office to share and got a great laugh!! Thanks again!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

STOP!!

by Rosemary O., Jan 13, 2019

The subscription was for three months but my card has been charged for another three month period after that.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
TopMunch said...
Jan 14, 2019
Thank you for contacting us regarding your concern. I went ahead and cancelled your subscription and issued a pro rated refund for 2 months. Please allow a few business days for the refund to show up on the mode of payment you used. We do not renew gift orders if they are marked as gift during checkout. Please make use of that feature if you plan to order with us in future.

Feel A little bit ripped off

by Garth C., Sep 18, 2018

I love the idea behind the snack box as well as the descriptions that come with the box. However for the last couple of months it has felt like my items where half hazzardly thrown together. As far as value goes I do not feel as though I am getting my moneys worth. The contents feels allot like me going into a dollar store grabbing 8 to 10 dollars worth of items and shipping it out. Some of the items from around the world are even made in the USA. Anyway it was a fun idea and the pamphlets explaining why they chose the items where very informative.

|Report abuse

Phenomenal Service!

by Kelsey C., Aug 30, 2018

I purchased this as a gift for my friend and it was shipped incredibly fast and she received it in one day! She sent me a bunch of pictures and while the selection looked wonderful, I was most impressed with the fact my personal message was hand written in a card on my behalf. I will be purchasing again for sure! Thank you so much for helping me extend a care package to my long distance bestie when I couldn't be there for her in person.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Still Loving It!!

by Margaret R., Jun 28, 2018

We have just received the third box, and are still LOVING this subscription!! The info sheet that they give you with the snacks is always so interesting. The snacks so far have been really good - not all of us like everything, but we all like something from each box - so none of it is wasted for sure!! We are definitely continuing this subscription and I can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

TERRIBLE SERVICE

by Rhea R., May 26, 2018

EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED BY THE COMPANY! I placed an order on the 5th of May, 2018 excited for the Italy themed box and it also showed up on my receipt acknowledgment that the product is the Italy box. While it says shipping is between 24 hours, it took them over a week (May 12th) to send out the parcel and we received it on 26th of May. The worst part is that we never received the Italy box (which I was so excited about) but instead some box on United Kingdom and it was so boring and average that the word "disappointed" falls short of it. Please be warned that you do not get what they advertise and its a click bait. I am extremely sorry that I ever spent any money on this company. NEVER AGAIN.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
TopMunch said...
May 28, 2018
Thank you for contacting us regarding your concern. I am sorry that you got an impression that we are selling an Italy box. To clarify a bit, the posting does not say that we are selling Italy box (in fact we send a new country box each month). Also, about the 24 hour shipping, this policy is only for United States customers, our international shipments are sent out weekly as mentioned in our FAQs on topmunch.com. The shipment to your destination in India reached on time as expected. You can look up more information on our website topmunch.com Please let us know how better we can serve you. It is quite heart breaking to see such emails as we are humans as well after all :(.

Loved it!!

by Margaret R., Apr 30, 2018

We got the box on Friday and spent the evening listening to the music selections recommended while snacking! The samples were big enough to share among the three of us (although I did bring the truffles to work so I won't have to share those, lol)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box! Really lasts!

by Rebecca O., Apr 17, 2018

Really enjoying my first box. I appreciate that the snack items aren't tiny and will last well throughout the month. Also, their communication seems great. I had many questions before I subscribed and all of them were answered quickly and clearly. I especially like that you have the option to skip a month from time to time.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fun but limited.

by Eden W., Mar 07, 2018

The selection was nice, but could be improved by incorporating distinct snacks, desserts, and components for dishes that are unlike American food. Italy box was great, the next one fell a little short. Still a fan though!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So cool!

by Johanna, Dec 11, 2017

We love this box! Excellent communications from the team, awesome products, so exciting to open up! Will definitely get again and again.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details