TOPPBOX

by TOPPBOX
Personalised Grooming Box For Men

Plans as low as

£24.00 GBP / box

Buying Options

TOPPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome

Apr 19, 2021
Vickie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have subscribed to this for my fella he had his 1st box not.long ago and he was really happy with it ...
He has used some of the things in the box these things are a good way to try things u wouldnt usually ...everything was full sized...top quality...and well packaged! I highly recommend toppbox

Verified Purchase
TOPPBOX said...Apr 20, 2021

Thank you Vickie, really pleased to hear that your box was a hit! We've got plenty more great products and brands lined up for your next box :D

Recommended by me

Jan 23, 2021
Hristo P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm really impressed by the quality of all the products. Very happy with all of them. The face scrub in my last box was phenomenal. It leaves your skin smooth and hydrated. Totally recommend that box if you want to try something new and stay away from the popular brands.

Verified Purchase
TOPPBOX said...Jan 25, 2021

Thank You Hristo, great to hear that you loved your box and we've got plenty more fantastic products and brands line up for you - TOPPBOX Team

Excellent products.

Nov 14, 2020
Jason T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really impressed and happy with topbox. It's bi-monthly delivery gives me enough time to try the products before the next box comes. The contents are always varied and interesting and I am always excited to see what I get. Communication is excellent too and email enquiries are promptly replied to. I recommend 100%

Verified Purchase
TOPPBOX said...Nov 14, 2020

Thank you Jason, we're really pleased to hear that you've been loving your boxes. We have plenty more great products and brands scheduled to feature inside your future boxes - TOPPBOX Team

Wow! Great subscription.

Apr 29, 2021
David F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The best thing I ever did was subscribe and only first box received. The products are full size and high quality and the frequency of delivery looks spot on with regard to being able to use the products before the next one arrives.
Great personalisation too for the products selected and sent

TOPPBOX said...Apr 29, 2021

Thank you David, really happy to hear that you loved your box! We've got plenty more goodies lined up for your next box :D - TOPPBOX Team

Unbelievable value and amazing products

Feb 03, 2018
Laura B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I purchased a Toppbox monthly gift subscription for my partner for Christmas 2017. I can honestly say it is one of the best gifts I have purchased for someone, and he is completely thrilled when it arrives each month! Each box is well presented and well packaged, with timely delivery by Hermes. The product selection each month is fantastic, and both myself and my partner cannot believe the wide range of products and also the size of them. It's extremely good value for money and he has already discovered several products he loves and will continue to buy away from the subscription- and he's only onto his second box! You get a card in each box explaining what each product is, what it is for, how much it would have cost to buy individually and where you can get it from. I'd also like to give a shoutout to the Toppbox Team, who were very informative when I raised queries before my purchase via their Instagram. Seriously guys, check them out!!

Verified Purchase

TOPPBOX SUBSCRIPTION

Oct 15, 2020
Jamie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You will not be dissapointed, the products that you recieve are fantastic, and feel great value for the price of the subscription. The variety and new products to try are a good way to use things you normally wouldn't.

Verified Purchase
TOPPBOX said...Nov 14, 2020

Thanks Jamie, really great hearing that you love the contents of your TOPPBOX! :)

why wouldn't you!

Aug 15, 2020
Paul W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Signed up to Toppbox as i was getting jelious of my girlfriend's regular subscription boxes dropping throughout lock down. I had no idea of what to expect tbh but i have been so impressed, and have discovered some amazing products i never would of come across. Everything i have recieved so far has been full size and i am using all of it regularly, amazing value for money. Go on treat yourself your worth it :)

Verified Purchase
TOPPBOX said...Aug 18, 2020

Thank you Paul! Really happy to hear that you've been loving your box! :)

Great products

May 14, 2020
Alwyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Pleasantly surprised with my first box as wasn't sure what to expect. Since these products have arrived my daily cleansing routine has changed and improved so much. Really like the selections and look forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
TOPPBOX said...Aug 18, 2020

Thank you Alwyn, great to hear that you've implemented the products into your routine!

ToppBox New Customer

Feb 25, 2020
M F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Recently joined ToppBox, was not sure on subscription boxes for men. I thought I’ll sign up to one and if I don’t like it I can always unsubscribe, however I am going to be a long term customer! The box was amazing love every product that was in my box! Genuinely can say ToppBox is awesome every man needs it!

Verified Purchase
TOPPBOX said...Feb 25, 2020

Thank you Mr Fazil, great to hear that you loved your most recent box and we certainly have a great selection of products scheduled for your next box! :)

Great Selection

Jan 16, 2020
Simon P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Subscribed for myself.
Box is well presented and comes with a handy card with details to buy replacements for products you use. I’ve started using 3 out of the 5 things sent in the first box so I’m hopeful the next ones will prove just as good.
Price and frequency are a good balance for me. Monthly subscriptions feel too frequent so every 2 should be nice.

Verified Purchase
TOPPBOX said...Feb 04, 2020

Hi Simon,
Great to hear that you've enjoyed the contents of your first box. The next box will be shipping very soon, hope you're as excited as we are!
TOPPBOX Team

Bought as a gift 🎁

Oct 25, 2018
Sorrell W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Top box did not dissapoint just received my first box and it was packed full of delightful treats for my son. He was really happy with it and he deserves it too as do all men. Thank you Topbox I look forward to see the smile on my sons face when the next box arrives. Perfect 👌

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 26, 2018
Michal P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My friend recommended it to me and I love it, variation of products is amazing and very nice.

Verified Purchase

All modern men need Toppbox

Apr 23, 2018
Matt P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first Toppbox this week and couldn't be happier with the items I received. Fantastic toner and eye serum amongst other great items. Really excited to receive my next box! If you haven't tried Toppbox, I'd definitely recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Monthly Treat

Feb 26, 2018
Sean B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Amazing variety. By the time each box comes, I've used the majority of the products in their entirety. Great selection. Would recommend in a heart beat..

Verified Purchase

A great present

Feb 28, 2018
Jeremy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I get Toppbox for myself now after receiving it as a gift for six months, the variety and quality of products is great. It's nice to have a present of really useful new stuff to try each month, even if it is from yourself! One of the best bits is that usually half the products are full size, much better than other boxes I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Apr 22, 2018
David B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Ive just received my first topbox and im so impressed by the products sent. Ive tried various other grooming subscriptions but this is by far the best. Really looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Apr 22, 2018
Paul C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I received my first box this week. Totally worth the price, Every item is a gem and they’re not samples either, most are full size products! Definetley remaining a Toppbox subscriber for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Brilliant!!!!

Jun 03, 2018
Jamie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I have been subscribing for quite some time now and each delivery has been of great! Every box has been amazing and introduced me to some really good products. Keep em coming guys!!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely phenomenal

Nov 14, 2017
Olivia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I decided to buy a monthly subscription to this for my boyfriend as he was always jealous of my Birchbox when it arrived. He enjoys pampering, male grooming, and looking good, so this seemed perfect.
I really can't praise this box highly enough. The items included are always incredible quality, there is a good mix of new brands we'd never heard of and well-established companies, and there is always a nice selection.
I like getting a subscription box to both discover new products and companies, but also to receive samples of things I already like. This box definitely does that for my boyfriend.
It is totally well-priced for what you receive, sometimes when my Birchbox arrives I'm a bit dubious about whether or not it's really worth it.
If you're a guy who likes male grooming, or a woman who wants to get their male partner/friend/family member something like this, I honestly don't think you could do much better than this for a male subscription box.

Verified Purchase

The gift that keeps on giving!

Apr 22, 2018
Eithne H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

After buying Toppbox as a present for my husband, I have renewed the subscription as he loves receiving his box each month. Apart from trying out a fab range of products, it has introduced him to new brands including British companies which he wasn't aware of. As a bonus, many of the products are produced with a social awareness, so, friendly to the environment and friendly on his skin!! Thank you Toppbox

Verified Purchase

Top quality stuff!

Apr 25, 2018
Tim S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

As a virgin ToppBoxer, I wasn’t sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised at the contents. What an excellent range of products to try - the quality is excellent and well worth the money paid. My wife loves the aftershave and has decided to buy me the full size bottle!

Verified Purchase

Finally something perfect for men!!

Dec 31, 2017
James W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I’ve tried a few subscription boxes, but they’re mainly focused on women...despite their unisex claims. When my first Top Box arrived I was delighted. It was well curated, the selection of beauty treats were interesting and the portions generous. I particularly like the chocolate food exfoliating rub...worked a treat. They also have a little card that explains what everything is and how much they cost. If I had to find a critique I’d suggest the perfume sample would work better as a spray instead of an open lid, but I’m just nitpicking - it’s great and I would totally recommend subscribing!!

Verified Purchase

Great value

Feb 22, 2018