Home > Men > Men's Accessories > TOPP > TOPP reviews
A personalised grooming and skincare subscription for men.

Plans as low as £24.00 GBP / month

TOPP reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Delighted

Jan 22, 2019
Onlymessin
1 Review
Overall

I was so pleased to receive my Toppbox order this week. The products inside the box were great. I especially loved the exfoliator and the shower sponge! Everything in the box was perfect especially as its quite hard to figure out what to buy. This way I get to try a number of products, see a change and work out my own routine.
Truly, so pleased with the box and thanks to the gang at Toppbox for getting it so right!

Bought as a gift 🎁

Oct 25, 2018
Sorrell W.
1 Review
Overall

Top box did not dissapoint just received my first box and it was packed full of delightful treats for my son. He was really happy with it and he deserves it too as do all men. Thank you Topbox I look forward to see the smile on my sons face when the next box arrives. Perfect 👌

Verified Purchase

All modern men need Toppbox

Jun 15, 2018
Matt P.
1 Review
Overall

I received my first Toppbox this week and couldn't be happier with the items I received. Fantastic toner and eye serum amongst other great items. Really excited to receive my next box! If you haven't tried Toppbox, I'd definitely recommend it.

Verified Purchase

A great present

Jun 15, 2018
Jeremy N.
1 Review
Overall

I get Toppbox for myself now after receiving it as a gift for six months, the variety and quality of products is great. It's nice to have a present of really useful new stuff to try each month, even if it is from yourself! One of the best bits is that usually half the products are full size, much better than other boxes I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Monthly Treat

Jun 15, 2018
Sean B.
1 Review
Overall

Amazing variety. By the time each box comes, I've used the majority of the products in their entirety. Great selection. Would recommend in a heart beat..

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
David B.
1 Review
Overall

Ive just received my first topbox and im so impressed by the products sent. Ive tried various other grooming subscriptions but this is by far the best. Really looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift

Jun 15, 2018
Hana P.
1 Review
Overall

My husband loves this and can't wait to receive his box every month! Thank you Toppbox.

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Michal P.
1 Review
Overall

My friend recommended it to me and I love it, variation of products is amazing and very nice.

Verified Purchase

Amazing monthly gift

Jun 15, 2018
Hana P.
1 Review
Overall

My husband got this as a short birthday subscription but loves it so much that he now has an ongoing subscription. He loves the products and enjoys receiving his box every month.

Verified Purchase

Brilliant!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie B.
1 Review
Overall

I have been subscribing for quite some time now and each delivery has been of great! Every box has been amazing and introduced me to some really good products. Keep em coming guys!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options