A personalised grooming and skincare subscription for men.

Plans as low as £29.00 GBP / month

TOPP reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Delighted

Jan 22, 2019
Onlymessin
1 Review
Overall

I was so pleased to receive my Toppbox order this week. The products inside the box were great. I especially loved the exfoliator and the shower sponge! Everything in the box was perfect especially as its quite hard to figure out what to buy. This way I get to try a number of products, see a change and work out my own routine.
Truly, so pleased with the box and thanks to the gang at Toppbox for getting it so right!

Missing stuff

Jun 07, 2019
Mark G.
1 Review
subscribed for 22 months 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Many products in the box just weren’t there so I can’t leave a higher rating

Verified Purchase
TOPP said...Jun 13, 2019

Hi Mark,

Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry to hear that your box was missing a few products. If you could kindly provide further information in regards to the missing products, we would be more than happy to help and send replacements.

If you could send across an image of the contents of your box and an image of the informational insert, this will definitely speed up the process.

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

TOPPBOX Team

Seller

Bought as a gift 🎁

Oct 25, 2018
Sorrell W.
1 Review
subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Top box did not dissapoint just received my first box and it was packed full of delightful treats for my son. He was really happy with it and he deserves it too as do all men. Thank you Topbox I look forward to see the smile on my sons face when the next box arrives. Perfect 👌

Verified Purchase

Brilliant!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie B.
1 Review
subscribed for 12 months 20 days
Overall

I have been subscribing for quite some time now and each delivery has been of great! Every box has been amazing and introduced me to some really good products. Keep em coming guys!!

Verified Purchase

Top quality stuff!

Jun 15, 2018
Tim S.
1 Review
subscribed for 2 months 5 days
Overall

As a virgin ToppBoxer, I wasn’t sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised at the contents. What an excellent range of products to try - the quality is excellent and well worth the money paid. My wife loves the aftershave and has decided to buy me the full size bottle!

Verified Purchase

Monthly Treat

Jun 15, 2018
Sean B.
1 Review
subscribed for 8 months 5 days
Overall

Amazing variety. By the time each box comes, I've used the majority of the products in their entirety. Great selection. Would recommend in a heart beat..

Verified Purchase

A great present

Jun 15, 2018
Jeremy N.
1 Review
subscribed for 5 months 22 days
Overall

I get Toppbox for myself now after receiving it as a gift for six months, the variety and quality of products is great. It's nice to have a present of really useful new stuff to try each month, even if it is from yourself! One of the best bits is that usually half the products are full size, much better than other boxes I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Excellent gift

Jun 15, 2018
Hana P.
1 Review
Overall

My husband loves this and can't wait to receive his box every month! Thank you Toppbox.

Jun 15, 2018
David B.
1 Review
subscribed for 2 months 10 days
Overall

Ive just received my first topbox and im so impressed by the products sent. Ive tried various other grooming subscriptions but this is by far the best. Really looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Michal P.
1 Review
subscribed for 6 months 25 days
Overall

My friend recommended it to me and I love it, variation of products is amazing and very nice.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options