Personalised Grooming Box For Men

Plans as low as £24.00 GBP / 1 box every 2 months

TOPPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Selection

Jan 16, 2020
Simon P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Subscribed for myself.
Box is well presented and comes with a handy card with details to buy replacements for products you use. I’ve started using 3 out of the 5 things sent in the first box so I’m hopeful the next ones will prove just as good.

Price and frequency are a good balance for me. Monthly subscriptions feel too frequent so every 2 should be nice.

Verified Purchase
TOPPBOX said...Feb 04, 2020

Hi Simon,

Great to hear that you've enjoyed the contents of your first box. The next box will be shipping very soon, hope you're as excited as we are!

TOPPBOX Team

Seller

Unbelievable value and amazing products

Jun 15, 2018
Laura B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I purchased a Toppbox monthly gift subscription for my partner for Christmas 2017. I can honestly say it is one of the best gifts I have purchased for someone, and he is completely thrilled when it arrives each month! Each box is well presented and well packaged, with timely delivery by Hermes. The product selection each month is fantastic, and both myself and my partner cannot believe the wide range of products and also the size of them. It's extremely good value for money and he has already discovered several products he loves and will continue to buy away from the subscription- and he's only onto his second box! You get a card in each box explaining what each product is, what it is for, how much it would have cost to buy individually and where you can get it from. I'd also like to give a shoutout to the Toppbox Team, who were very informative when I raised queries before my purchase via their Instagram. Seriously guys, check them out!!

Verified Purchase

Bought as a gift 🎁

Oct 25, 2018
Sorrell W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Top box did not dissapoint just received my first box and it was packed full of delightful treats for my son. He was really happy with it and he deserves it too as do all men. Thank you Topbox I look forward to see the smile on my sons face when the next box arrives. Perfect 👌

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Paul C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I received my first box this week. Totally worth the price, Every item is a gem and they’re not samples either, most are full size products! Definetley remaining a Toppbox subscriber for a long time.

Verified Purchase

The gift that keeps on giving!

Jun 15, 2018
Eithne H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

After buying Toppbox as a present for my husband, I have renewed the subscription as he loves receiving his box each month. Apart from trying out a fab range of products, it has introduced him to new brands including British companies which he wasn't aware of. As a bonus, many of the products are produced with a social awareness, so, friendly to the environment and friendly on his skin!! Thank you Toppbox

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
David B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Ive just received my first topbox and im so impressed by the products sent. Ive tried various other grooming subscriptions but this is by far the best. Really looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Brilliant!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I have been subscribing for quite some time now and each delivery has been of great! Every box has been amazing and introduced me to some really good products. Keep em coming guys!!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely phenomenal

Jun 15, 2018
Olivia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I decided to buy a monthly subscription to this for my boyfriend as he was always jealous of my Birchbox when it arrived. He enjoys pampering, male grooming, and looking good, so this seemed perfect.
I really can't praise this box highly enough. The items included are always incredible quality, there is a good mix of new brands we'd never heard of and well-established companies, and there is always a nice selection.
I like getting a subscription box to both discover new products and companies, but also to receive samples of things I already like. This box definitely does that for my boyfriend.
It is totally well-priced for what you receive, sometimes when my Birchbox arrives I'm a bit dubious about whether or not it's really worth it.

If you're a guy who likes male grooming, or a woman who wants to get their male partner/friend/family member something like this, I honestly don't think you could do much better than this for a male subscription box.

Verified Purchase

A great present

Jun 15, 2018
Jeremy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I get Toppbox for myself now after receiving it as a gift for six months, the variety and quality of products is great. It's nice to have a present of really useful new stuff to try each month, even if it is from yourself! One of the best bits is that usually half the products are full size, much better than other boxes I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Top quality stuff!

Jun 15, 2018
Tim S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

As a virgin ToppBoxer, I wasn’t sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised at the contents. What an excellent range of products to try - the quality is excellent and well worth the money paid. My wife loves the aftershave and has decided to buy me the full size bottle!

Verified Purchase

All modern men need Toppbox

Jun 15, 2018
Matt P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first Toppbox this week and couldn't be happier with the items I received. Fantastic toner and eye serum amongst other great items. Really excited to receive my next box! If you haven't tried Toppbox, I'd definitely recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing monthly gift

Jun 15, 2018
Hana P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My husband got this as a short birthday subscription but loves it so much that he now has an ongoing subscription. He loves the products and enjoys receiving his box every month.

Verified Purchase

Great for exploring new products

Jun 15, 2018
James T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Very impressed with my first box. I am currently reinventing my grooming routine and Toppbox takes all the hassle out of finding great quality products to try. And to top it off you save a lot of money too.

Verified Purchase

Stress-free male grooming

Jun 15, 2018
Damien S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Explore the daunting world of skincare with the team at Toppbox who care about personalising products for you. It's a great opportunity to break free from your usual grooming routine and see if there's something better out there. For me it represents value for money as the products aren't sample-size.

Verified Purchase

Great value

Jun 15, 2018
Emma M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Bought this as a valentine's gift and I thought it was amazing...great value for money..great size products and quality will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Finally something perfect for men!!

Jun 15, 2018
James W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I’ve tried a few subscription boxes, but they’re mainly focused on women...despite their unisex claims. When my first Top Box arrived I was delighted. It was well curated, the selection of beauty treats were interesting and the portions generous. I particularly like the chocolate food exfoliating rub...worked a treat. They also have a little card that explains what everything is and how much they cost. If I had to find a critique I’d suggest the perfume sample would work better as a spray instead of an open lid, but I’m just nitpicking - it’s great and I would totally recommend subscribing!!

Verified Purchase

Monthly Treat

Jun 15, 2018
Sean B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Amazing variety. By the time each box comes, I've used the majority of the products in their entirety. Great selection. Would recommend in a heart beat..

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Michal P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My friend recommended it to me and I love it, variation of products is amazing and very nice.

Verified Purchase

Products you actually want & Need

Jun 15, 2018
Madhu S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He said the products seemed luxury & he enjoyed having a card detailing the value & names of everything in the box. He received a foot scrub, facewash, shampoo, cologne, and a few other body things that had nice packaging. It's a great gift for the guy who refuses to spend money on those sorts of things but will definitely use them.

The ONLY improvement he mentioned is that the box wasn't packaged in the tissue paper, so maybe present it more as a gift next time? I also asked for a gift message to be included which was left out--but Toppbox's excellent customer service apologized.

Verified Purchase

Missing stuff

Jun 07, 2019
Mark G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Many products in the box just weren’t there so I can’t leave a higher rating

Verified Purchase
TOPPBOX said...Jun 13, 2019

Hi Mark,

Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry to hear that your box was missing a few products. If you could kindly provide further information in regards to the missing products, we would be more than happy to help and send replacements.

If you could send across an image of the contents of your box and an image of the informational insert, this will definitely speed up the process.

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

TOPPBOX Team

Seller

Delighted

Jan 22, 2019
Onlymessin
1 Review
Overall

I was so pleased to receive my Toppbox order this week. The products inside the box were great. I especially loved the exfoliator and the shower sponge! Everything in the box was perfect especially as its quite hard to figure out what to buy. This way I get to try a number of products, see a change and work out my own routine.
Truly, so pleased with the box and thanks to the gang at Toppbox for getting it so right!

Excellent gift

Jun 15, 2018
Hana P.
1 Review
Overall

My husband loves this and can't wait to receive his box every month! Thank you Toppbox.

Could become a regular subscriber

Jun 15, 2018
Andrew G.
1 Review
Overall

Received my first subscription box in February. Good mix of products, some I was immediately keen to try and some I’ll give a shot when my usual alternatives run out.

Buying Options