Home > Men > Men's Accessories > TOPPBOX > Reviews
A personalised grooming and skincare subscription for men.

Plans as low as £19.00 GBP / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Delighted

by Onlymessin, Jan 22, 2019

I was so pleased to receive my Toppbox order this week. The products inside the box were great. I especially loved the exfoliator and the shower sponge! Everything in the box was perfect especially as its quite hard to figure out what to buy. This way I get to try a number of products, see a change and work out my own routine.
Truly, so pleased with the box and thanks to the gang at Toppbox for getting it so right!

|Report abuse

Bought as a gift 🎁

by Sorrell W., Oct 25, 2018

Top box did not dissapoint just received my first box and it was packed full of delightful treats for my son. He was really happy with it and he deserves it too as do all men. Thank you Topbox I look forward to see the smile on my sons face when the next box arrives. Perfect 👌

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A great present

by Jeremy N., Jun 15, 2018

I get Toppbox for myself now after receiving it as a gift for six months, the variety and quality of products is great. It's nice to have a present of really useful new stuff to try each month, even if it is from yourself! One of the best bits is that usually half the products are full size, much better than other boxes I've tried.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

All modern men need Toppbox

by Matt P., Jun 15, 2018

I received my first Toppbox this week and couldn't be happier with the items I received. Fantastic toner and eye serum amongst other great items. Really excited to receive my next box! If you haven't tried Toppbox, I'd definitely recommend it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Monthly Treat

by Sean B., Jun 15, 2018

Amazing variety. By the time each box comes, I've used the majority of the products in their entirety. Great selection. Would recommend in a heart beat..

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Could become a regular subscriber

by Andrew G., Jun 15, 2018

Received my first subscription box in February. Good mix of products, some I was immediately keen to try and some I’ll give a shot when my usual alternatives run out.

|Report abuse

Top quality stuff!

by Tim S., Jun 15, 2018

As a virgin ToppBoxer, I wasn’t sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised at the contents. What an excellent range of products to try - the quality is excellent and well worth the money paid. My wife loves the aftershave and has decided to buy me the full size bottle!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Michal P., Jun 15, 2018

My friend recommended it to me and I love it, variation of products is amazing and very nice.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by David B., Jun 15, 2018

Ive just received my first topbox and im so impressed by the products sent. Ive tried various other grooming subscriptions but this is by far the best. Really looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Brilliant!!!!

by Jamie B., Jun 15, 2018

I have been subscribing for quite some time now and each delivery has been of great! Every box has been amazing and introduced me to some really good products. Keep em coming guys!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options