Treasured Wives gift sets and Sisterhood

by Treasured Wives gift sets and Sisterhood
Gift Sets created by and for us Christian wives seeking better intimacy with our husbands.
5 reviews

Plans as low as

$28.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Treasured Wives gift sets and Sisterhood reviewsReviews

Write a Review
5

Simply Everything

Feb 04, 2021
Celicia K.
1 Review
Overall
Quality
Curation

This gift set is everything! The bath salt was really luxurious and fun to use with the hubby. The journal (my favorite part)is something that we use as a couple for love notes to each other. We each write in it daily and leave it in a certain spot for the other to write. It makes us feel like we are dating again.😍 Overall this gift set was AMAZING!

Treasured Wives gift sets and Sisterhood said...Feb 06, 2021

Blessings Mrs. King,
Thank you for your kind words. What a great idea for the journal that I’ll try myself!
You are treasured,
Mrs. Monique Harris

Wives Treasures

Jan 22, 2021
Shanvonne M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This treasure is amazing and it will definitely put a little spice in your marriage! From self-care products to games that you can play with your significant other! I highly recommend this product as it will not disappoint!

Treasured Wives gift sets and Sisterhood said...Jan 25, 2021

Blessings Shanvonne,
Thank you so much for your review! It brings me great joy to know your Treasured Wives Gift Set was a blessing to you.
You are treasure,
Mrs. Monique Harris

Shannon F.

Jan 10, 2021
Shannon F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really appreciative of the journal as it allows me to reflect on my most deepest thoughts and ensure that I've taken notice of them. On those hectic mornings, the full aroma and flavor of the coffee helps me to start my day in the best way. This is such a greatly curated gift set, it's great for any woman of faith who's looking to ensure that she continues that journey on her walk with God.

Treasured Wives gift sets and Sisterhood said...Jan 10, 2021

Blessings Shannon,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with your Inner Beauty Gift Set from Treasured Wives. The coffee you mentioned is from an amazing business owned by a black wife. Be blessed as you continue your journey.
You are Treasured,
Mrs. Monique Harris

Migraine Care Salt Scrub

Jan 09, 2021
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Migraine Care Salt Scrub is phenomenal. You can pamper yourself in a nice hot steamy bath or a shower. Either way this product, Migraine Care Salt Scrub will help you relax and clear your mind. Its nice aroma will help you focus on gratitude. It is very moisturizing. It made my skin feel smooth and soft. If you want to relax, I would highly recommend that you give this product a try.

Treasured Wives gift sets and Sisterhood said...Jan 10, 2021

Blessings Stephanie,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our Treasure Your Body scrub! I'm glad to hear it's enriching your relaxation.
You are Treasured,
Mrs. Monique Harris

Strawberry Scrub

Jan 06, 2021
Catherine W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Let me take a moment to appreciate the strawberry body scrub! Let's start by saying "awakening of ones senses". The fragrant aroma captured my senses in the most delicate manner. The scrub left my skin feeling hydrated,
moisturized, nourished ,and so invigorating!!

Treasured Wives gift sets and Sisterhood said...Jan 06, 2021

Blessings Catherine,
Thank you for your beautiful words. It warmed my heart to read them!
I appreciate you,
-Mrs. Monique Harris