A snack and treat variety crate customized and chosen by YOU!

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Treated! Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Great snacks

Jun 25, 2020
Andrea K.
23 Reviews
5 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Y’all. I LOVED this box!!!! Shipment was super fast. Great communication and the snacks....sooooo good. I literally loved it all and they really listened to my preferences. I could tell it was specifically made for me. Things i never even heard of before!! Def recommend

Verified Purchase

A Perfectly Curated Box o’ Snacks!

Today
Carson H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE THIS SUBSCRIPTION!!

I have subscribed to a couple of “snack” type boxes before but was usually disappointed with the treats that were included. My problem is that I’m not a huge sweet eater and previous subscriptions always seemed to include a lot of candy and cookies; stuff that I don’t usually eat. So the idea of helping them curate a box especially for me sounded like a nice change of pace.

Boy was I right!! Crated really seems to get it and they paid attention to my likes and dislikes in a way so as to give me a really good assortment of snacks that were more in line with my own personal likes and dislikes.

Instead of a box loaded with candy and sweets, I got a great assortment of salty/savory/cheesy snacks that were right up my alley!

I got:
An awesome piece of “meat candy” (aka bacon made for snacking!)
A terrific snack mix that was peanuts combined with pretzels and had a BBQ flavor!
Stacy’s Cheese Petites Bites (LOVE THESE!!)
Flavored Smokehouse Almonds
A really nice, smokey, jerky stick

All in all, I can’t wait to see what they send me next!!

Verified Purchase

horrible experience

Apr 12, 2020
Melanie M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

it was the worst box I have ever gotten and definitely not worth the price. packaging horrible...

Verified Purchase
Treated! Crate said...Apr 12, 2020

We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience. You didn't specify very much with your order, and you even said you'd be fine with anything we sent, so that's what we sent. We'd like to know what we did wrong so we can learn from it.

Love

Apr 05, 2020
Amanda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the treats an the kids love trying new things will countinue my subscription

Verified Purchase

Disappointment

Yesterday
Erika Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could have gone to Dollar Tree and picked up the exact same items for a fraction of the price!!! Don't purchase.
My brother and I were so excited to receive this box, but were disappointed by the contents. First, I was shocked that I had to pay double what I expected due to shipping. I felt like this was a rip off.
Second, the contents of his boxes were a joke!! The products he received were not any where close to the amount of money I paid.
One snack didn't even have a proper label on it. Someone had written what it was, but it looked like it was written by a kindergartner.
One box came with four chocolate bars! We were so disappointed in the variety.
Do. Not. Buy.

Verified Purchase
Treated! Crate said...Yesterday

We apologize that you didn't have a pleasant experience. You specified things like gummies, chips, and chocolate, and we sent those to you. And the chocolate quality was quite high. If you have a Dollar Tree nearby that sells these things for cheaper than we sent you, please give us its address, we'd love to shop there! We're sorry about shipping costs. It's the one area we have no control over. We do offer Flat Rate shipping for orders where it would be more economical that regular rates. One of the snacks we got from a wholesale box, and, while they usually print the names on the packages, sometimes they're left blank and we have to write the names on them. ...We think it's a...

Not as pleased as I had hoped

Jul 07, 2020
Geneva M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I pretty much said I liked everything, but I did specify that although I liked desserts I only wanted one or two. I rec'd a bag of chips and a bag of turkey jerky and the 4 other items were all chocolate candy items or cookies. Also, as it is the height of summer both here and in UT I expected there to be some insulation or less chocolate. Due to heat on both ends (and parts in between) all chocolate items (3 candy bars) arrived in melting condition. Finally one item was past its expiration/best by date even though I specifically said I didn't want any old items. Although this was a bonus item, the past due date made it less than a bonus.The brands were high quality, the curation was okay, but the shipping (especially at almost the same cost of the box per month - thereby creating an almost $20 crate that started at $10) was lacking. I have 2 months left on my subscription and will see how those two months go.

Verified Purchase

surprised by

May 11, 2020
Dee D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

lots of chocolate, 2 meat sticks, 1 jerky, drink & jelly beans and a surprise beenie baby. many of the snacks were bigger then trial size which i loved. thank you

Verified Purchase

It was an ok subscription box.

May 08, 2020
Maryann M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked everything except for the melted item but overall I love chocolate so I can eat everything except that melted dark chocolate graham crackers by Starbucks. I hope that they will send me something to replace that melted item.

Verified Purchase

Great Snack Box

Nov 09, 2019
Sharon G.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in this box! Wonderfully curated. There was a good variety of snacks. And the surprise in the box was GREAT! I recommend this box to anyone wanting to a great snack box and a great price.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options