Treats International Snack Box

Treats International Snack Box

by Treats
Bringing the world to you through international snacks, one country at a time!

Plans as low as

$14.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (198)

A great find and wonderful box!

6 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I first learned about this box from Fabric Patch a quilt shop youtube channel. They received a box and described each and every item in the box. I loved how they give you so much information about the country of the month and explain about each product. I enjoyed that unboxing so much that I ordered 3 month subscriptions for 3 of my family members and friends, and I would not miss out , so I ordered a monthly box for me to enjoy. We all loved out first box and are eagerly awaiting the next one. You will not be sorry if you order this box!

Verified Purchase

I'm keeping my subscription

Sep 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ken G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I have tried other subscription boxes before and was unsatisfied so gave this one a try and I was not disappointed at all. This box is way better than the others and not to mention their customer service. I'm keeping my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Great box with a unique theme!

Aug 10, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Even D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

What separates this box from other candy boxes, is that you get to experience snacks from a specific country, this adds a whole other depth to it and you get to indulge into a food culture from somewhere in the world!

Verified Purchase

Review

Aug 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaylee F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

I loved getting this box! It's so fun trying foods from around the world and they have a great price! I will say that I got the South Asia box, and there was a lot of chocolate, and I'm not a huge fan of chocolate, but I liked it a lot!

Verified Purchase

Great customer service!

Jul 30, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hannah A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Shipping takes awhile but it is a far trip for us. When the post office lost one, the company happily shipped a replacement which we are so grateful for!!

Verified Purchase

Excited to try our next box!

Jul 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lance S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

My sister and I saw this box from our favorite youtuber and decided to try it out LOVED it super excited to try our next box!

Verified Purchase

Great Fun and treats!

Jul 28, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
George M.
1 Review

Great fun and treats!

Good/ Interesting snack

Jul 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joe M.
1 Review

Interesting snacks I am really enjoying

AMAZING GIFT FOR MY MOM!!!

May 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lila T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

I bought this as a gift for my mom. She's the kind of person that you just never know what to get for her. She is difficult to buy gifts for. She absolutely loved this. The Box was had such a cute packaging. The snacks were really great quality. There were so many brochures and there was a lot of attention to detail. There was even a recipe from the country that she had received her Box from. I would highly recommend this for that person in your life that you just don't know what to buy for them.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 17, 2022

Hi Lila! Thank you so much for this amazing feedback and we appreciate you recommending us. Have a great day! Cheers!

Looks great!!!

Jun 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jack L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

I had been dealing with another company for some time. Universal Yums and recently ordered some crisps from UK. They were stale and they had nerve to tell me that they were still in code. They reluctantly gave credit. They are not the best when responding to email either. So after that, thought would try Treats. First order came today. Looked great. Can hardly wait to try. I had some dealing with Donnie at customer service and what Treats to know he was very professional. Looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jun 09, 2022

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review, Jack! Rest assured that we will not stop improving our products and service as well so that we can give joy to all of our customers.

Unique experience!

Jun 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert P.
1 Review

Excellent products and uniquely interesting.

Treats said...Jun 16, 2022

Thanks for helping us with your review, Robert! We're here if you need anything.
Cheers and stay safe!

Indonesia

Jun 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joyce W.
1 Review

Like the variety abs everything is delicious.

Treats said...Jun 25, 2022

Hey Joyce! We really appreciate your feedback and we're looking forward to your next Treats box. Thank you!

Highly recommend!!!

Mar 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beth H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

We loved the variety of treats each month and received great customer service when needed! Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Mar 11, 2022

Hi Beth! Thank you so much for this wonderful review! Rest assured that we will not stop improving our products and service as well so that we can give joy to all of our customers. Cheers!

What a regret!

May 05, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kyle D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

We were so excited to get our first box! It was “Ireland themed” and the bags of goodies were all perfectly ripped open at the bottom and the contacts must have been packaged that way Bc the grease from them was soaked into the packaging of other treats and the box itself was stained with grease like a pizza box top. We also got a Santa candy that expires in less than a month! I mean it’s Mid May so that must be from Christmas a few years ago!
I sent them pictures of everything and haven’t heard back!
Beyond disappointed as I thought about this purchase for several months just making sure I’d be able to commit to the idea. Absolutely unacceptable!!!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 24, 2022

Hi Kyle! We would like to deeply apologize for the damaged treats you have received. We feel that this is very unfair for you to receive such a thing as that and we appreciate the opportunity to make it right in the form of a refund as well as a replacement box in the hopes of turning your Treats experience into a positive one. We want to make sure that you are happy!

Neat bix

Apr 02, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Debbie F.
1 Review

Enjoyed all the treats. Thank you

Treats said...Apr 14, 2022

Hi Debbie! Thank you for taking the time to share your Treats experience and we are looking forward to your future boxes. Have a great week!

Review

Feb 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathline E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved the international treats you provide. Thank-you.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Mar 11, 2022

Hi Katherine! Your review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Have a wonderful weekend!

Super neat!

Jan 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rachael K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

Really neat selection of treats with a description of what each thing was and even some recipe ideas 😙 loved the surprise of what country was in there too! It made a super holiday gift :)

Verified Purchase

Love focusing on one country a month

Dec 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Krista T.
12 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

We LOVE the boxes. We love concentrating on just one country a month, the added recipe cards are a delightful bonus. I did three month subscription boxes for Christmas gifts this year, this was def. one of our favorites.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Mar 17, 2022

Hi Krista! Your review and comment are most important to a small business like ours and the Treats family is glad to know about how you loved the boxes. Cheers!

Cratejpy

Jan 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John F.
1 Review

Received in good condition. Package stuck in Baltimore three days before delivery. Well pleased. Thank you.

Treats said...Mar 17, 2022

Hi John! Thank you for the positive feedback and we're looking forward to your future boxes!

Never received

Jan 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Kelly O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Never received, inquery directed back to shipment provider. Still no communication from either.

Verified Purchase

We love it!!

Oct 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kier P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

First timer for the ohana and I! We loved it!! We got the Standard Treats box, which included 5 snacks., mostly crackers and cookies. The treats were from Peru and it came with a fact sheet, a post card and a list of the type of treats. We had so much fun sharing the treats and facts about Peru! We didn’t waste a thing, I think you will be highly satisfied! Enjoy!!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Oct 27, 2021

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review Kier! We are thrilled that you loved your experience and we are happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Cheers!

Great Snacks!

Nov 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David C.
12 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Very Good!
Nice tasteful snacks and fresh.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Nov 22, 2021

Hi David! We thank you for taking the time to provide us with wonderful feedback. For a small business like us, this means a lot and helps us improve in the future.

Update!

May 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

So I’ve talked to Roger at Treats who is the owner and I’m going to give him a chance to make my experience better. There will definitely be an update, but so far I will say that I’m content.
Update: Just received my treat boxes n overall I’m for sure a lot happier with them. The only thing is it’s super hot out and shipping chocolate in a hot delivery truck...... pretty sure it’s obvious. So I’m a little disappointed and really hope they will take into account the seasons and where the boxes are being shipped. Other then that I’m pleasantly surprised and glad I gave them a chance at redemption. 😆 Even though I was super bummed about something that was replaced, I absolutely loved the replacement! Now I’m going to have to think about renewing my subscription and making room in my fridge for the whole box (just in case).

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 25, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and for giving us a chance to provide you a better treats experience, Lauren! We appreciate it!
Thanks again and have a great day!

Fun experience

Nov 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ranae J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

This was a fun experience

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Nov 22, 2021

Hi Ranae! Thank you so much for sharing your Treats experience with us! We're looking forward to you receiving your future boxes and if you have any questions, please let us know. Cheers!

Too bad

Nov 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elizabeth H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

The box was really disappointing. The box was supposedly coming all the way from Turkey, yet the treats are regular chocolate treats that you can buy at your local grocery store. I was hoping that they include unique items that you can only buy in Turkey.
The second thing the shipping took at least two weeks for a shipment that was being shipped from California.
Too bad.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Nov 22, 2021

We apologize that you were unhappy with the selection of snacks inside your box. Please let us know if you have something else in mind that we can do to improve your experience. We want to make sure that you are happy!


Customers who bought this also bought...