Bringing the world together to you through international snacks, one country at a time!

Plans as low as $13.75 / month

Treats reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good contents. Shipping improving.

Oct 21, 2020
David D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box contents very interesting over the past couple of months. We had a rocky start with some shipping and organizational issues, but Treats customer service has worked to make up for problems satisfactorily. Current box arrived right on schedule. Packaging has always been very good.

Verified Purchase

Customer Service cares

Nov 16, 2020
Nora K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The seller contacted me and wanted to make things right. It does seem like they wanted to satisfy the customer and find out what was wrong.

Was very pleasant to deal with and they deserve another chance.

Hopefully listening to suggestions helps in making this product better.

Verified Purchase

Treats subscription box

May 13, 2020
Emily S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall great products but horrible customer Service.

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019
Alyson A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It would have been better if all three chips were different flavors instead of two them being onion and cheese and one being onion and pickles.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jun 21, 2019

Hi Alyson, what country did you review? I don't recall us having a box that includes two flavors of onion/cheese and onion/pickles. I certainly understand your concern and it surprised me to read about your circumstance. Expect an email from customer service within the next 24 hours, we'd like to send you a different pack of chips on us to make up for this.

customer service helpful

Feb 14, 2020
Marie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had trouble with the shipment so i emailed the company with it's representative(roger) they were able to assist me, and very helpful. Received the box really late, also i did not like that two of the treat was very little i'm talking about bite size. (fruit toffees, and the choco bite)

Verified Purchase

Solved

Dec 06, 2019
Milks 1.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping

They resolved the issue

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Dec 12, 2019

We have reached out to customer to offer a full refund, unfortunately both shipments were lost in transit as they were going to a country in Africa (where receiving international shipments are generally not consistent/reliable. Unfortunately this is out of our control and we will be restricting certain countries in Africa as a shipping option to avoid this issue going forward)

Ordinary

Nov 05, 2018
Anne-sophie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I recieved Indonesia box and its treats weren’t very good. Not enough variety (I only got crackers and 2 types of dry cookies plus iced tea flavoured hard candies which I dislike) for the price (25$ CAD including shipping), probably won’t order again.

Buying Options