🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

Treats International Snack Box

Treats International Snack Box

by Treats
Bringing the world to you through international snacks, one country at a time!

Plans as low as

$16.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (221)

Delish!

Feb 26, 2023
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leah A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

Everything looked tasty and there was a good variety of tasty treats too!

Verified Purchase

order was rectified

Dec 01, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Andrew W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

Order was rectified

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Dec 01, 2022

We're so sorry for the confusion, please accept our deepest apology. Sounds like you intended to order our Premium Box containing 10+ items, but you accidentally ordered our Standard Box containing 5+ items instead, which is not a problem, we can help you fix this and want to make sure you have a fun and happy experience! We're sending you an email to help get this resolved for you, right away, we're at your service!

International Snacks perfect title

Nov 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bruce V.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Enjoyed most months so far.

Treats said...Nov 25, 2022

The team here at Try Treats is thrilled to receive such a great rating. Thank you so much!

I think it could have been better

Nov 12, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Michael R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

the packaging seemed good to me and the products were regular.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Nov 25, 2022

Thank you so much for this review and we really appreciate you being a customer. Please do not hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

Good/ Interesting snack

Jul 24, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joe M.
1 Review

Interesting snacks I am really enjoying

Treats said...Oct 26, 2022

Thank you for the positive feedback and we're glad that you like the snacks.

Looks great!!!

Jun 03, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jack L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

I had been dealing with another company for some time. Universal Yums and recently ordered some crisps from UK. They were stale and they had nerve to tell me that they were still in code. They reluctantly gave credit. They are not the best when responding to email either. So after that, thought would try Treats. First order came today. Looked great. Can hardly wait to try. I had some dealing with Donnie at customer service and what Treats to know he was very professional. Looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jun 09, 2022

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review, Jack! Rest assured that we will not stop improving our products and service as well so that we can give joy to all of our customers.

Indonesia

Jun 22, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Joyce W.
1 Review

Like the variety abs everything is delicious.

Treats said...Jun 25, 2022

Hey Joyce! We really appreciate your feedback and we're looking forward to your next Treats box. Thank you!

Neat bix

Apr 02, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Debbie F.
1 Review

Enjoyed all the treats. Thank you

Treats said...Apr 14, 2022

Hi Debbie! Thank you for taking the time to share your Treats experience and we are looking forward to your future boxes. Have a great week!

Cratejpy

Jan 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
John F.
1 Review

Received in good condition. Package stuck in Baltimore three days before delivery. Well pleased. Thank you.

Treats said...Mar 17, 2022

Hi John! Thank you for the positive feedback and we're looking forward to your future boxes!

Update!

May 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Lauren K.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

So I’ve talked to Roger at Treats who is the owner and I’m going to give him a chance to make my experience better. There will definitely be an update, but so far I will say that I’m content.
Update: Just received my treat boxes n overall I’m for sure a lot happier with them. The only thing is it’s super hot out and shipping chocolate in a hot delivery truck...... pretty sure it’s obvious. So I’m a little disappointed and really hope they will take into account the seasons and where the boxes are being shipped. Other then that I’m pleasantly surprised and glad I gave them a chance at redemption. πŸ˜† Even though I was super bummed about something that was replaced, I absolutely loved the replacement! Now I’m going to have to think about renewing my subscription and making room in my fridge for the whole box (just in case).

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 25, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and for giving us a chance to provide you a better treats experience, Lauren! We appreciate it!
Thanks again and have a great day!

Nice Range Of Full Sized Treats

Sep 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Breanna A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My fiance and I received our first monthly subscription box. There is definitely a lot of treats inside and most of them feel full sized. We haven't tried every single treat. We're doing a few each night. We found that we like to first read the description of the country out loud on the post card they give you, randomly (with eyes closed) take turns grabbing a treat, reading off the description of that treat on the card they gave, and then each sharing a bite of the treat we randomly picked. We did it while in bed watching Netflix. We're thinking of keeping it up! One thing we did notice though was that pretty much every treat (if not all of them) were made from the same company. They're still treats from Turkey, but I'm not sure all of them would be considered the most popular Turkey treats. Still, pretty cool!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Oct 08, 2021

Hi BreAnna, Thank you for that wonderful feedback and we're glad that we're able to impress you. Rest assured that we will strive harder to improve our boxes. Cheers!

Pretty good!

May 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shannon B.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I may not have loved the entire box, but the point was to try things I may not have chosen myself. My family really enjoyed the candy!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 25, 2021

Hi Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
We at Try Treats aim to have our customers experience different snacks around the world and that is what made it worth it.

Snack box

Mar 26, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Linette M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I like the India box alot I wish I could order more maybe later on in the future

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 10, 2021

Hi Linette,
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve our services and products for everyone.
Thank you and have a great week!

No box, but Customer Service did respond

Jan 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Margaret P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought 3 months of boxes for my nephews for Christmas in early December. However, the December box never arrived. I contacted Treats by e-mail and they have responded and said they will send a replacement box (no tracking email yet). However, my nephews did receive the January box and they did enjoy it. So, while the shipping isn't great, I have not had any issues with Customer Service. They have been easy to communicate with and been responsive.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jan 22, 2021

Hi Margaret,
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review and thank you for sharing your Nephews fun experience!
We've checked and it appears that your December box was lost in transit but we've also sent a request to ship the replacement. We'll follow it up and update you via email.
If you have any questions or need further assistance, please do not hesitate to email us.
Thank you and keep safe! :)

Great customer service

Dec 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Erin F.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I placed an order for Christmas and it was clear that this wouldn't get to me in time so I contacted them. They quickly cancelled my order and gave me a full refund. They also sent me a sample box as an apology for the inconvenience. They initiated communication with me frequently to ensure I received my free small treat box and were very easy to work with. I will be ordering again in the future. The treat box was great!!!!!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Dec 20, 2020

Hi Erin, we are very sorry that you still have not received the Treat box you purchased from us. We understand your frustration and we would like to make it right. We've sent you an email to discuss this further.

Mitigated with customer service

Dec 12, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
Jolly C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Mitigated issue with customer service.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Dec 20, 2020

Hi Jolly, we understand your frustration and we would like to make it right. We've sent you an email to discuss this further.

Chocolate

Nov 14, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Sandra W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I enjoyed the box overall but I really thought there was too many chocolate items. Would have preferred others types of candy products

Verified Purchase

Repeat Box, Treats working to resolve

Sep 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

UPDATE: Treats has contacted us and offered to ship us a complimentary box from a country we haven't received yet. I appreciate the customer service!
Original Review: It’s literally the same exact box we received last month. Identical country, identical treats. It was disappointing because part of the reason we signed up was to learn about a new country each month.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Sep 11, 2020

Hi Laura, sorry, it seems that we made a mistake in sending you the same country twice. We'll be correcting this by sending you a complimentary box from a different country. We'll be reaching out to you directly to make sure this happens.

Missing Box.

Aug 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kaitlyn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I love the boxes, but I never got a box during June. I reached out twice already and didn’t hear anything.

Verified Purchase

Excellent Worldy Snacks

Jul 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Melody H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Great box! They sent me a lot of great varieties of snacks around the world! Love this box!

Loved this box

May 24, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Sarah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

I loved this box. I think i would have preferred a larger variety of salty and sweet snacks but it was very good and would refer it to anybody.

Verified Purchase

Fun box to try unique treats

May 17, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kristen K.
1 Review

Great range of items, variety. Took a while (2 weeks) to recieve after initial purchase. Overall, worth it.

They resolved the issue!

Jan 25, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Mahima S.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Hi
I am from India and Placed an order on - December 2019. My first shipment was dispatched on 25 December but hasn’t reached me yet. I can’t even track it because the last status update is of 25 December.
According to the shipment policy, you ship during first week of the month but my second shipment is yet to be dispatched.
I haven’t received a response from the seller even though I sent a message days ago regarding the same.
There was some issue with deliveries to India. Roger was kind enough to get back to me and provide a full refund even though a box had already been delivered.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jan 29, 2020

Hi Mahima, I apologize for your experience and I'm following up with you via email right now to resolve any outstanding issues you may have

Fun Stuff to Try Out

Aug 01, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Shelli F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I received the small box. It had five different items from Isreal. It was cool to get it, but I wish the treats were a bit more. Otherwise, it was a fun deal. I was happy to receive my box after reading the reviews. But, I had no issues, it took about 10 days to get to me.

Verified Purchase

Good flavours

Jul 12, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Christina S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The treats were pretty good, but it wasn't shipped until 3 weeks after order was placed, and the apartment number wasn't added to the mailing label.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...