Bringing the world together to you through international snacks, one country at a time!

Plans as low as $13.75 / month

Treats reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Just order this! You will not regret it!

3 days ago
Job K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased a 3- month subscription for my mother who has traveled the world. She absolutely loved this gift and looked forward to every new box. She said the boxes were packed with a variety of treats and she liked them all. The boxes came on time. I am very happy and will order another subscription in the future. I may even order some for myself! Rose, in Customer Service is great too. Thank you for your help Rose!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Feb 25, 2021
Jenna E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift for the man who has everything! I bought this for my husband for his birthday. The box came before expected and was full of fun snacks! It also included facts about the country and a recipe to try. We were very happy with the box!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Feb 26, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, Jenna! We are working really hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Have a great week. Cheers!

Treats

Feb 22, 2021
Nadine T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My family and I love receiving a surprise treat every month. Through covid it has been something special that we look forward to opening together as a family. I am however still waiting for the December box to come in as it has been lost in shipping and am hoping to get a replacement box sent out soon.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Feb 24, 2021

Hi Nadine,
First off, we would like to express our gratitude for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. Also, We are very sorry that you still have not received your December Treat box you purchased from us. We'll have this checked and get back to you immediately via email.
Thank you and stay safe!

Thanks

Feb 22, 2021
Lori P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got as a present for a friend she loved it.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Feb 24, 2021

Hi Lori,
We're happy to know that your friend loved the Treat box and thank you for sharing this with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
We hope to see you again soon!

Great

Feb 20, 2021
Amanda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They made fun boxes with good information about the country the treats were selected.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Feb 20, 2021

Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Have a great day and stay safe!

review

Feb 15, 2021
Molly A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

recipient loved it

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Feb 18, 2021

Hi Molly, This review made our day! We are thrilled that the recipient loved the Treat box and thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Have a wonderful day and stay safe! :)

So much fun!!!

Jan 17, 2021
Kellie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so much fun for families!! It has alot of size but also facts about that country!! Cant wait until our next one!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jan 20, 2021

Hi Kellie,
Thanks for helping us with your review! We're here if you need anything.
Cheers and stay safe!

Love it!

Feb 03, 2021
Jenny K.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the perfect little box of snacks, we really enjoyed it! A cute card explaining each snack and facts about the area. Will subscribe again!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Feb 04, 2021

Hi Jenny,
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your Treat box experience.
Again, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. Stay safe! :)

Great Customer Service

Jan 21, 2021
Gina E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boyfriend and I have always wanted to try a box subscription and decided to finally purchase one. After we placed our order, we realized we made a mistake with our address which prevented us from receiving our boxes. We decided to reach out by emailing customer service to try and fix this issue on our end. Our address was then quickly fixed with the help of the customer service team. We appreciate the help we received from this business and can’t wait to receive our boxes!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jan 22, 2021

Hi Gina,
This review made our day and we are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Our Treats family will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.
Have an awesome day and stay safe! :)

Great box

Jan 17, 2021
Donna D.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoy learning about the countries and trying the treats. My husband and I have a lot of fun!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jan 20, 2021

Hi Donna,
Thank you for sharing your great experience and for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Have a wonderful day and stay safe! :)

Treats boxes are a real treat!

Jan 08, 2021
Libby O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The provided information was informative and fascinating.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jan 12, 2021

Hi Libby, Thank you so much for this wonderful review! Rest assured that we will not stop to improve our products and service as well so that we can give joy to all of our customers.
Happy New Year and Stay safe!

Yummy

Jan 01, 2021
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was a wonderful, delicious box of goodies!! Very much looking forward to the next one!!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jan 15, 2021

Hi Christina,
Your review and comment are most important to a small business like ours and the Treats family are so glad to know about your wonderful experience. We will do all we can to make our customers happy and satisfied with our products and service. Our goal here is to make your experience the best. Looking forward to your future boxes.
Thank you and Happy New Year!

Enthusiasm and exceptional service!

Dec 30, 2020
Susan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have only been with this company for 2 months/2 boxes, but I know I will continue to subscribe as long as I can. They jumped through hoops to get the December box to me, even after the first try got lost in the chaos of this season's shipments.
Even when I was frustrated with the delays, they were always apologetic and professional as they negotiated the postal system's backlog. The second box is just as good as the first, (Italy this month, and Israel last month). I really like the enthusiasm they display with their products, and I like all the things they pack with the premium box.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Dec 31, 2020

Dear Susan, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; the Treats family will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Excellent customer service

Dec 22, 2020
Nicola S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days