Treats International Snack Box

Treats International Snack Box

by Treats
Bringing the world to you through international snacks, one country at a time!

Plans as low as

$14.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (190)

Thanks

Feb 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lori P.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Got as a present for a friend she loved it.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Feb 24, 2021

Hi Lori,
We're happy to know that your friend loved the Treat box and thank you for sharing this with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
We hope to see you again soon!

Just order this! You will not regret it!

Mar 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Job K.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I purchased a 3- month subscription for my mother who has traveled the world. She absolutely loved this gift and looked forward to every new box. She said the boxes were packed with a variety of treats and she liked them all. The boxes came on time. I am very happy and will order another subscription in the future. I may even order some for myself! Rose, in Customer Service is great too. Thank you for your help Rose!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Mar 09, 2021

Hi Job,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review and we are thrilled that your mother loved the Treat experience.
We are so grateful for your kind words. Again, thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Stay safe and have a great week!

Great

Feb 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amanda L.
1 Review
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

They made fun boxes with good information about the country the treats were selected.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Feb 20, 2021

Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Have a great day and stay safe!

Pretty good

Apr 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Hummin G.
1 Review
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

The shipping was really quick, and the treats tasted pretty good too. I'd say its a good deal for someone who wants to try a subscription box without paying a massive amount of money.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 11, 2021

Hummin, thank you for the great review! We're so happy that you loved your experience. Cheers!

Wonderful

Mar 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Annette L.
2 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Amazing. I love the different countries.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 11, 2021

Hi Annette,
Thanks so much for your feedback! Looking forward to your next box!
Keep safe!

Great gift

Feb 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jenna E.
1 Review
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Great gift for the man who has everything! I bought this for my husband for his birthday. The box came before expected and was full of fun snacks! It also included facts about the country and a recipe to try. We were very happy with the box!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Feb 26, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, Jenna! We are working really hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Have a great week. Cheers!

So much fun!!!

Jan 17, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kellie D.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is so much fun for families!! It has alot of size but also facts about that country!! Cant wait until our next one!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jan 20, 2021

Hi Kellie,
Thanks for helping us with your review! We're here if you need anything.
Cheers and stay safe!

PERFECT!!!

Mar 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
June V.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

The perfect box to try with family!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 10, 2021

Hi June,
Thank you for the great feedback and we are glad to know that you liked the Treats experience.
Have a great day!

Authentic snacks

Apr 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Florence O.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Great snack choices! Posted pics on IG and got comments from my friends abroad. They recognize the snacks, so that speaks for the authenticity.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 13, 2021

Hey Florence, We really appreciate your feedback and we're looking forward to your next Treats box. Thank you!

Treat boxes = fun

May 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Theanna S.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Fun for the whole family. Will order again

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 25, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're glad that you and your family had fun with our box of treats.

Excellent customer service

Mar 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joshua M.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

We've always wanted to try a snack box and finally purchased one. We then realized that we made a mistake in the shipping address and immediately contacted their customer service, the problem was solved quickly. Awesome!!! Can't wait to receive our box!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 10, 2021

Hello Joshua,
This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Have a wonderful week!

All great

Apr 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kim G.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Love them the best ive had

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 12, 2021

Hi Kim,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! Rest assured that we will not stop improving our products and service as well so that we can give joy to all of our customers.

Excellent

May 13, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Shannon W.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Was an excellent box

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jun 21, 2019

Hi Shannon, my apologies you had a frustrating experience initially. I just checked the tracking number and it looks like your box reached you the day after you wrote this review.

Love this box!

Jun 14, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rhonda Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love this box! This is something my kids & I have fun with & look forward to. I've never had any issues with shipping, customer service etc. I started out with the small box & changed it to the premium. Love, love, love it!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

May 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cyndy R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I really enjoy these Treat boxes. Being able to try treats from around th world is something I never would have been able to do without them. Thanks

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 25, 2021

We appreciate your effort in leaving us this great review, Cyndy! We're also glad to know that you enjoyed your treats! Thank you and stay safe!

Treats

Feb 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
Nadine T.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

My family and I love receiving a surprise treat every month. Through covid it has been something special that we look forward to opening together as a family. I am however still waiting for the December box to come in as it has been lost in shipping and am hoping to get a replacement box sent out soon.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Feb 24, 2021

Hi Nadine,
First off, we would like to express our gratitude for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. Also, We are very sorry that you still have not received your December Treat box you purchased from us. We'll have this checked and get back to you immediately via email.
Thank you and stay safe!

Highly Recommended

May 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rose S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

We loved everything about Treats! From the snacks to the customer service communication. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 25, 2021

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, Rose. We always strive to improve not just our snacks but also our communication when it comes to customer service. Once again, we’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Fun experience

May 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Harold S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It's a fun activity for our family. We got to experience different snacks from around the world. Everything was delish

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 25, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, Harold! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Happy

Nov 16, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Annalisa J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

Great customer service

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!!!

Apr 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jonathan M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

The box was amazing! It's packed with a little bit of everything. I really love this box.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 11, 2021

Thanks for this amazing review, Jonathan! We're glad to know that you loved your Treats box.
Keep safe!

What a fun way to experience treats!

May 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jasmine T.
15 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

We had so much fun with our first box of international treats, and we can't wait until next month. It will be a fun surprise every month to enjoy without using my passport!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 25, 2021

That's really good to hear that we were able to bring you joy with our box of treats. Totally agree with the passport part. Hope that you will enjoy next month's box and have a lovely day.

Happy Kids!

Mar 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Megan P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

My kids liked all of the snacks, it was a hit! This was just our first box and definitely not the last. Now I'm thinking of surprising my grandmother as a gift since she has always wanted to travel.

Verified Purchase
Treats said...May 11, 2021

Hi Megan, We're glad to know that your kids liked the Treats experience, and thank you for sharing this feedback. Looking forward to your next box.
Have a great day! :)

Love

Apr 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Stormie H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Love this! Super fast shipping We got it within a few days! We are looking forward to nexts months box ! We got snacks from Indonesia and they were amazing

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jun 24, 2021

Hi Stormie! Thank you for the positive feedback and we're glad that you like our Indonesian box. We will continue to provide you faster shipping so that you can enjoy the boxes as soon as possible.

Just awesome!

Apr 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Douglas Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Great snacks and fast shipping! Worth every dollar!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jun 24, 2021

Hi Douglas! Thank you for your kind words and rest assured that we will continue to do better. Have a great day and stay safe!

a perfect gift idea

Apr 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was very surprised when I opened the box, not only did it contain chips, but also different variety of candies, chocolates and crackers. I've got some gift ideas for friends and relatives. I was very impressed!

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jun 24, 2021

Hi Amy! Thank you for considering our box as a gift idea and we're really glad that you like the contents of our box. Rest assured that we will continue to provide quality snacks every month. Thanks again and have a great day.