Bringing the world together to you through international snacks, one country at a time!

Plans as low as $13.75 / month

Treats reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this box

Jul 14, 2020
Lara G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I dont often leave reviews but I am so pleased with this box! I've tried a few other ones and this one hands down is the best. The price is extremely reasonable and the amount you get, I think, far exceeds the cost. I love the post cards from each country and the little bio you receive on each country. I've canceled all the other ones I used to receive but this one is a keeper!!

Verified Purchase

Fixed issues

Jun 26, 2020
Kimberly F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After FedEx lost my package, it took a but but the owner of the company reached out to me. Long story short, I now have my box and am excited to try the items. Have put the box in the fridge since it was in the summer heat all day in the ups truck. But im happy, thank you for fixing things

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jun 26, 2020

Hi Kimberly, I sincerely apologize for the bad experience and I've reached out to you directly to find a resolution. The tracking number does show your box was delivered so please help me understand what exactly happened and we'll make things right. - Roger from Treats

Excellent

May 13, 2019
Shannon W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was an excellent box

Verified Purchase
Treats said...Jun 21, 2019

Hi Shannon, my apologies you had a frustrating experience initially. I just checked the tracking number and it looks like your box reached you the day after you wrote this review.

Love this box!

Jun 14, 2019
Rhonda Y.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! This is something my kids & I have fun with & look forward to. I've never had any issues with shipping, customer service etc. I started out with the small box & changed it to the premium. Love, love, love it!!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Nov 16, 2019
Annalisa J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Great customer service

Verified Purchase

Satisfied mom

May 18, 2020
Carolina C.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box, I think it's a bit expensive to just get 5 items that could cost 5 dollars and I get charge 15 every month. My daughter loves it, so I'll keep my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Just starting off

May 16, 2020
Shane H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing food! Great purchase and definitely looking forward to my next one

Verified Purchase

Exciting!

May 12, 2020
Lisa K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was really interesting and exciting to taste trades from a different part of the world.

Verified Purchase

Treats subscription

Mar 11, 2020
Denise C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it!
It gave us a taste of the world with out leaving your house!

Verified Purchase

Fun Family Activity!!

Feb 26, 2020
Christina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter is obsessed with other countries and learning about them. She saw My Treats and we signed up for a 6 mo. Subscription. I also contacted customer support email to ask a question and heard back right away from June. Very helpful and answered my question. We love My Treats!!

Verified Purchase

surprised

Feb 05, 2020
Meri J.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box, interesting treats!

Verified Purchase

They fixed the issue

Aug 21, 2019
Miranda M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was having issues with shipping and also with reaching the company. I have figured out the emails not coming through was a fault in my phone settings. They let me know exactly what went wrong with shipping and are sending me a replacement box.

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Box

Jun 04, 2019
Kaylie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription and have had it for 8 months so far and have not had any issues!!!

Verified Purchase

My First Box

Mar 01, 2019
Allison T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Thank you I’ve been looking for a box like this to share with my friends and family at an affordable price. Even though I have the basic subscription we love hopefully we’ll be able to go to the subscription listed for more treats

Verified Purchase

Fun for the whole family

Oct 16, 2018
Kyla T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

My family got a 6 month subscription and we had a blast trying new things from different countries. Each box comes with fun snacks to try as well as a postcard, fun facts, and a recipe for that months country. We have a five and seven year old and they were troopers trying all the snacks especially the ones from island countries which have a lot of seafood flavored snacks. I feel like there is a good variety of spicy, sweet and savory in each box. We also gifted a 6 month subscription to my grandparents who loved it as well. Would definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Very good box choice

Mar 02, 2020
Ryland P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping