🌷20% Off First Box From 3/24 - 3/27! Shop the Spring Collection🌷

LASHSCOOP

LASHSCOOP

by LASHSCOOP
Receive 5 Cruelty-Free & Vegan Lashes Every Month

Plans as low as

$9.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (9)

Did NOT received my subscription for May

Jun 06, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Cynthia T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I have NOT received my subscription (eyelashes) for May 2022 & we're in June. This has happened a few times in the past however, they did send it out to me the following month after multiple unresponsive emails. Did anyone else receive their May subscription yet? Just wondering if this has happened to anyone else? I like this subscription, love their eyelashes, but if this keeps happening, I'm going to unsubscribe and subscribe to another company.

Verified Purchase

Bad service

Nov 16, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Krisel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Not received even one box yet. Would like to cancel it.

Verified Purchase
LASHSCOOP said...Jan 08, 2022

Hi Krisel,
We deeply apologize for this issue.
We've shipped out all of your lash bags. The service you chose was an untracked service, which means it is travelling without visibility. Please do let us know if you've received them now!
Thank you

❀️❀️

Jun 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Morgan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

The lashes are so nice!

Verified Purchase

Love IT!

Apr 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Holli S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Very nice quality lashes! Love the styles I received!

Verified Purchase

Huge

May 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Iesha R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Did not like way too big for me

Verified Purchase
LASHSCOOP said...Jan 08, 2022

Hi Lesha,
We are very sorry to hear that!
We have short-medium length lashes (litelash). Please switch your subscription to litelash, to receive shorter styles.
Thank you

Fantastic product for price!

Mar 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Danika L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Great lashes, some of my absolute favourites :) definitely worth the price and would subscribe again when it’s not a pandemic and lashes are used more in my day to day once again!

Verified Purchase

Get this lash sub!

Oct 01, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kali L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I'm broke this week, gotta pay rent in two days πŸ˜• I'll be back, I love this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love them!

Sep 29, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alyssa R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

The lashes are really high quality and worth the long wait on shipping.

Verified Purchase
LASHSCOOP said...Nov 11, 2020

Hi Alyssa, apologies for the long shipping time.
For the most part, untracked Canadian shipping arrives in a timely matter but without tracking, we have no visibility on the parcel. We advise choosing a tracked shipping method in the future.
Thanks for your patronage and enjoy the beautiful lashes!

WOW!

Jun 03, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leasa M.
1 Review

I couldn't believe how great these lashes were! The band is really flexible and it didn't hurt my eye. I work at a grocery store and I wore these all day with no irritation.

Customers who bought this also bought...