True Serenity Tea

by True Serenity Tea
Come and enjoy your time in serenity with our incredible loose leaf teas from around the world.

Plans as low as

$7.50/ month

Buying Options

True Serenity Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best Tea Experience!

Nov 13, 2020
Val C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much for this great tea experience. I received my package on time and the tea was refreshing. Everything was delightful. I will be back to purchase more.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Nov 13, 2020

We would like to thank you for this review. We are so humble. We are so happy you enjoyed your teas and enjoying your Tea journey. We tired to strive for excellence through our customer service and products. If you have any questions or recommendations, you can email us anytime

Wonderful Indulge Myself or Other's Tea

Feb 23, 2021
Camille L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is wonderful! I totally enjoy the Tea's

Verified Purchase

Complex and Nuanced

Feb 05, 2021
Frank L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These teas are great for discerning palates. Each delicious tea has an unusual combination of flavors, from coconut to Japanese white tea. I'm always trying to fine-tune my taste buds to identify layers of flavors, like the ones you find in wine and roast coffee. Each tea surprises and delights.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic tea box

Feb 03, 2021
Tanya C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this! Such a lovely selection of teas, very thoughtfully packaged, and the extra goodies were really a treat. The price is so reasonable also- this is a subscription I'm very happy with!

Verified Purchase

If you like pina colada....,

Oct 25, 2020
Mel C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tea is wonderful. For a very small company I didn’t expect to get my delivery on time but I did. I I was very content. Ordered pina colada over the summer it taste so good. I tasted it for the first time at a fall festival in queens ny (rochdale village) and I had to order some because it was sooooo delish!

True Serenity Tea said...Nov 13, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assisted in helping you to start on your tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can. You can always email us with any questions. We will be happy to answer.

Highly recommended!

Jan 13, 2021
Julian J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely delicious tea and I love getting a sampling to try out each month! December was particularly good, really loved the blend I got. Knocked a point off for shipping because I had a couple months get missed, but my subscription got extended no questions asked so it really wasn't a big deal at all.
Would recommend, especially as a gift for the tea lover in your life!

Jan 15, 2019
Aerliyah B.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Compared to other tea subscriptions, you will get a lot of tea each month (especially considering the cheap price). I haven't had any issues with them so far, and I look forward to my next box each month. All in all I highly recommend this one.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Jan 22, 2019

We would like to thank you for this review. We are so humble. We are so happy you are enjoying your teas and enjoying your Tea journey. We tired to strive for excellence through our customer service. If you have any concerns or recommendations, you can email us at trueserenitytea@gmail.com

best deal ever

Jan 09, 2020
Amy G.
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

holy cow! i was blown away at this box! i will totally be ordering again!

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Jan 18, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assist in helping you to start on this tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can.

An amazing tea adventure!

Mar 10, 2019
Emily C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

My first box has me obsessed with this subscription! These are the best teas i have ever had and you get a treat to have with it! Absolutely amazing! Also it was so nice that you would send a loose leaf filter too! The best tea experience ever!

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Mar 11, 2019

We want to say THANK YOU for your review. We are so happy you have started this Tea journey with us. We hope you continue to enjoy your Teas and if you ever have any questions or inquiries feel free to email us. We appreciate our subscribers.

Awesome!

Dec 28, 2018
Pamela H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I received my first tea box and I was not disappointed! I have already tried 2 of the teas and they are great! The cookie snack was delicious as well. Can't wait to see what I get next month. I would highly recommend this subscription - great service too.

Verified Purchase

100 percent satisfied customer

Nov 13, 2019
Jennifer M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box. I would recommend it for any person who is a tea lover. Overall satisfied with this box. Thank u

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Dec 14, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assist in helping you to start on this tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can. You can always email us for any questions or concerns

YES!

Sep 20, 2019
Kelly F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got more from this box than what i was expecting, loved it!

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Dec 14, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assist in helping you to start on this tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can.

Great teas!

Sep 16, 2019
Tanya R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the teas! And the extra little treats are amazing. :) Always got my box with no problems with shipping.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Sep 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assist in helping you to start on this tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can.

Perfect.

Sep 10, 2019
Sylwia S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent in every way. I love the themes.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Sep 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it so much. We love our subscribers and we take all feedback seriously. We are so happy to assist you on this tea journey. Enjoy!

Great box!

Sep 07, 2019
K F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality