Come and enjoy your time in serenity with our incredible loose leaf teas from around the world.

Plans as low as $7.50 / month

True Serenity Tea reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best Tea Experience!

Nov 13, 2020
Val C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you so much for this great tea experience. I received my package on time and the tea was refreshing. Everything was delightful. I will be back to purchase more.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Nov 13, 2020

We would like to thank you for this review. We are so humble. We are so happy you enjoyed your teas and enjoying your Tea journey. We tired to strive for excellence through our customer service and products. If you have any questions or recommendations, you can email us anytime

If you like pina colada....,

Oct 25, 2020
Mel C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Tea is wonderful. For a very small company I didn’t expect to get my delivery on time but I did. I I was very content. Ordered pina colada over the summer it taste so good. I tasted it for the first time at a fall festival in queens ny (rochdale village) and I had to order some because it was sooooo delish!

True Serenity Tea said...Nov 13, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assisted in helping you to start on your tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can. You can always email us with any questions. We will be happy to answer.

Jan 15, 2019
Aerliyah B.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Compared to other tea subscriptions, you will get a lot of tea each month (especially considering the cheap price). I haven't had any issues with them so far, and I look forward to my next box each month. All in all I highly recommend this one.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Jan 22, 2019

We would like to thank you for this review. We are so humble. We are so happy you are enjoying your teas and enjoying your Tea journey. We tired to strive for excellence through our customer service. If you have any concerns or recommendations, you can email us at trueserenitytea@gmail.com

best deal ever

Jan 09, 2020
Amy G.
19 Reviews
2 Pictures
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

holy cow! i was blown away at this box! i will totally be ordering again!

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Jan 18, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assist in helping you to start on this tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can.

An amazing tea adventure!

Mar 10, 2019
Emily C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

My first box has me obsessed with this subscription! These are the best teas i have ever had and you get a treat to have with it! Absolutely amazing! Also it was so nice that you would send a loose leaf filter too! The best tea experience ever!

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Mar 11, 2019

We want to say THANK YOU for your review. We are so happy you have started this Tea journey with us. We hope you continue to enjoy your Teas and if you ever have any questions or inquiries feel free to email us. We appreciate our subscribers.

Awesome!

Dec 28, 2018
Pamela H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I received my first tea box and I was not disappointed! I have already tried 2 of the teas and they are great! The cookie snack was delicious as well. Can't wait to see what I get next month. I would highly recommend this subscription - great service too.

Verified Purchase

100 percent satisfied customer

Nov 13, 2019
Jennifer M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box. I would recommend it for any person who is a tea lover. Overall satisfied with this box. Thank u

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Dec 14, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assist in helping you to start on this tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can. You can always email us for any questions or concerns

YES!

Sep 20, 2019
Kelly F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got more from this box than what i was expecting, loved it!

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Dec 14, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assist in helping you to start on this tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can.

Great teas!

Sep 16, 2019
Tanya R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the teas! And the extra little treats are amazing. :) Always got my box with no problems with shipping.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Sep 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy, you loved your teas and we assist in helping you to start on this tea journey. We always strive to give the best customer service we can.

Perfect.

Sep 10, 2019
Sylwia S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent in every way. I love the themes.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Sep 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it so much. We love our subscribers and we take all feedback seriously. We are so happy to assist you on this tea journey. Enjoy!

Great box!

Sep 07, 2019
K F.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute box of teas! Great samples of summer teas and the samples were bigger than I thought! Also got some disposable filters, a bag of yummy thin cookies, and a French vanilla java melt. I was pleasantly surprised!

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Sep 16, 2019

Thank you for the feedback. We take all feedback seriously, which help us to improve in service. We are so happy to assist you on this beautiful tea journey and will continue to provide the best customer service we can give. Enjoy!

Great box! Great Value!

Dec 24, 2018
Barbara D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Received my first box yesterday just in time for Christmas! What a fun box of Holiday teas from around the world! Also received a pack of tub tea, cookies, tea infuser and disposable filters! Can't wait to try them out with my family tonight! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Unpredictable delights

Nov 25, 2018
Monica K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been a subscriber for ten months. It is always a delight to see what quirky and delicious blends and fun bonus come every month. There is enough for several mugs of each variety. I only wish their shop had a bigger back catalog - there are a lot of winners here! There was a problem with shipping that caused me to suspend my subscription, but TrueSerenity reached out promptly and courteously to resolve the problem, and I'm happy to be back.

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Nov 26, 2018

We went to say Thank you for your review and feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your subscription and planning of your return. Your review tells the truth about our customer service, and quality of teas. We truly value our subscribers and enjoy what we do. We are looking into expanding our teas shop so all can purchase their favorite teas from past boxes. Also as we grow, we continue to work on our shipping. If anyone have any questions or concerns about your subscription, please email us at trueserenitytea@gmail.com

Oct 30, 2018
Raquel J.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I absolutely loved the variety and amount of tea I received! I forgot about the snack and tea infuser and they were just a lovely surprise. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Very impressed

Sep 28, 2018
Stacy D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I received my first box today and absolutely love it! I am very impressed. The brownie bites are delicious, and so is the pumpkin spice tea. I cannot wait to try the others that came with it!💜💜

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Oct 01, 2018

We are so happy that you are enjoying your box. Welcome to your new Tea Journey. Enjoy! If you have any questions, feel free to email us at any time at trueserenitytea@gmail.com

Amazing Box

Sep 27, 2018
Tammy W.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

My TST box was amazing!! Great selection and amazing value for the price!!!

Verified Purchase
True Serenity Tea said...Oct 01, 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your box. We love and stride to make our subscribers happy. Welcome to a whole new world of loose leaf teas. Enjoy your journey. If you have any questions or even recommendations please contact us at trueserenitytea@gmail.com

Loved it

Feb 28, 2018
Dawn B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Bought as a gift for my niece, she loved it.

Verified Purchase

Omg!!!

Nov 20, 2017
Kelly R.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My first box, and it came with holiday teas and a tea ball.... plus a cute cookie. I love this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Dec 30, 2017
Kassi W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love getting my tea boxes! Delicious, high quality tea at a great price. Never a disappointment.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful monthly box

Nov 20, 2017
Shelby S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I ordered this as a gift for a tea lover in my life. The tea is always very good, with a good variety of flavors and a variety of always cute packaging. There was a billing mix-up in the first couple months of my subscription, which I only mention to point out that their customer service was VERY responsive and got my issue cleared up quickly. Overall fantastic, we love getting our box every month.

Verified Purchase

Great Value!

Mar 13, 2018
Luke T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I absolutely love this subscription! The tea they provide is awesome and I've enjoyed all of them thoroughly!!! Honestly a great value for the price you pay. They aren't quick with shipments but if you are getting it for yourself that's not a problem. Worth the wait, worth the price.

Verified Purchase

Great variety of teas!

Nov 22, 2017
Joanne M.
11 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I just love the teas I received this month. I can't wait to try them, especially the caffeine free Holiday blend tea. Also Shortbread cookie!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Sep 28, 2017
Jennifer P.
8 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

This is the best subscription box for the tea lover!! I received my first box and was amazed at the variety and quality. I made my first cup right away, when it was gone I was craving more!!

Verified Purchase

True Serenity Tea is Great!

Aug 25, 2017
Joanne M.
11 Reviews
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have been a subscriber for three months now and I love my subscription box! So far every month my teas are packaged
differently (containers). Along with a little something for my sweet tooth. The price it right for this subscription box.
And the selections I receive are fantastic!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jun 27, 2017
Courteney H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I was a little skeptical at first but after my first box i'm kinda hooked! What an amazing deal and you receive so much! Four adorable little tins (about the size of my palm) filled with wonderful smelling teas. Im always so cautious when picking out teas now i get to try them all and not feel bad that i spent a lot of money! The munchies I got in this months box were soooooo yummy. Cant wait for next months!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options