International snacks, ingredients, beverages, and more!


Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Try the World reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Let the Flavors of the World Come to You

Mar 07, 2019
Kevin B.
1 Review
Overall

This is a perfect subscription for one who has a taste for travel, but not the bank account to do so! As someone who has done a little traveling it is great to get a chance to experience some foods from places I have been to. However, I have so many more places I wish I can travel to, and experiencing some surprise foods from those places while I save up enough money to go is all my tastebuds could ask for. This seems to be a great subscription idea for anyone with a wide pallet, and love for different cultures!

Great!

Apr 17, 2019
Timothy O.
1 Review
Overall

I already love to try new things and these boxes take it up a level and let me discover new snacks from my home!

Fun

Mar 04, 2019
Jasmine D.
5 Reviews
Overall

My sister got a box around Christmas time and the whole family loved it! It told where in the world each item came from. It also has recipes for some of them.

Feb 16, 2019
Marianne J.
1 Review
Overall

My family had some fun houres, with mine package with candy.

worth a try

Feb 15, 2019
Naomi D.
1 Review
Overall

I enjoyed this subscription and being able to try different foods. At times it felt difficult to use all the food before the next box came, but is worth a try!

Feb 15, 2019
Becky C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I have subscribed to this box for over 2 years and recently ended it. The boxes changes from being one country specific to a mish-mosh of all different items with no theme. The boxes also continued to get delayed and came later and later. I would not recommend this subscription box to anyone anymore. It's a shame, I used to love it!

Just okay

Apr 24, 2019
Sarah S.
3 Reviews
Overall

I had been looking forward to trying this subscription box for a long time. It took well over a month & was pretty underwhelming when I got it. It was a bunch of random stuff. A hot sauce, a soy sauce, some gravy granules, tea & some orange candies. Nothing that I couldn’t have purchased at a regular grocery store besides the gravy granules.
I wish it were themed by country like it was in the past. There also wasn’t anything in the box that talked about the products.

Not that special

Apr 04, 2019
Steph M.
2 Reviews
Overall

Although there was cool stuff in the few boxes I tried at least 2 items in every box I easily can by at my local supermarket and have had on many occasions. I rather they sent stuff I can’t easily buy.

Buying Options