Monthly Subscription of Handcrafted Items for Children focused on Quiet Play & Learning

Plans as low as $36.67 / month

Two Pink Balloons reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Our Mia loved it

Jun 27, 2019
Katie
5 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great gift and our lovely 5 year old loved it!

Great box

Apr 02, 2019
Brandy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

My son greatly enjoyed the dinosoaur box. He had so much fun creating different scenes and counting the dinosaurs.

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jan 14, 2019
Jill F.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

We just received our first box and my daughter loves it! These activities will come in handy when we go somewhere to eat or when we are traveling to visit family. I love how all the activities come in their own resealable pouch and all the items are nicely hand made.

After 6 shipments...

Dec 27, 2018
Danielle B.
22 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I am more and more impressed with the craftsmanship of these games. Not only do I get fun games to play with my littles but I so enjoy looking at and touching the beautiful details! Happy new year to you and yours!

Verified Purchase

Great products

Nov 28, 2018
Megan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Little pouches with activities are perfect for in the car and restaurants!

Verified Purchase

So fun and creative!!

Aug 21, 2018
Amber L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

We received our first box last week. I grew up with felts and loved them as a child and now I have a 3 year old of my own and she loves felts too. She loved this “school” themed box. We have been working on recognizing letters and numbers so this box was perfect. Can’t wait for the next box!

Verified Purchase

A must-have!

Aug 21, 2018
Kristen C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I am the mom of 2 children - ages 3 and 5 and we love this subscription box! The activities are both fun and educational. They are also a wonderful balance of promoting quiet on-the-go play (trips, restaurants, appts) but also meaningful one-on-one quality time as we sit and do these fun activities together.
I also love that the boxes follow a monthly theme but can also easily fit into any curriculum or be used at any time.
We subscribe to several boxes and this one is at the top of our list!

Verified Purchase

I've finally found it!

Jul 18, 2018
Danielle B.
22 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I have enjoyed and played with little felt games with my kids off and on for years and really enjoy the way it feels to play with handcrafted games. This is a way to consistently enjoy lots of different activities and games with my young ones. The older kids love to play and teach the little ones too;). The construction itself is really good, well sewn and made, great creativity and themes.

Verified Purchase

Such cute educational items!

Jun 27, 2018
Jenni D.
1 Review
Overall

Love this company and their super cute educational items!

Not what I thought I was buying

Mar 08, 2019
Kim M.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

This isn’t what I thought I was buying! I thought there would be at least three different games for the child to learn/play at. But it’s just felt/material logs, flames and the play ingredients to do s’mores. Well, I have to say it was done lovely the quick look I gave it. This setup is available online at a few children’s furniture stores. That was not at all what looked like I was getting! Unfortunately I signed up for a three month stint. Curious to see what comes but don’t like it at my expense.
Kim Mangelsdorf

Verified Purchase
Two Pink Balloons said...Mar 22, 2019

Thank you so much for reaching out! It looks as though you may have purchased our "Imagination" Subscription Box rather than our "Activities" subscription box! I've reached out to you personally to resolve the issue and hope you will accept my apology for any confusion! I have also removed the listing for the IMagination Box so that no one else on Cratejoy is confused by the additional product. As both the Momma and Maker at Two Pink Balloons, I only have a limited number of boxes I am able to create each month and I want nothing but for you to be completely satisfied with your purchase and the products that you receive! If there is anything I can do to make you love the...

Seller
Buying Options