Ultimate Adult Boxes For Couples And Singles| Monthly.

Ultimate Adult Boxes For Couples And Singles| Monthly.

by Seductive Pleasureβ„’
Top rated adult subscription box on Cratejoy for couples and singles. Discreet packaging.

Plans as low as

$43.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (532)

  1. Reviews for this product (525)
  2. Reviews for this seller (7)

Looks like fun!

Aug 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jaime B.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

This is my first box. I’m not too impressed by the cards. I’ve been married for 17 years. I know him pretty well but we are still going to play with them. The wipes are just ok. The vibe is a nice quality and it has a remote so the husband will have some fun with that aspect. I look forward to getting tied up and trying out the ball gag.

Verified Purchase

It was an ok start.

Aug 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Glo B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

It was a nice box to start with. Could have done with out the card game. The personal massager was ok but not really impressed. The material felt plastic and it was uncomfortable to use. We did enjoy the massage lotions.

Verified Purchase

Pleased

May 05, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Sara D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

We were pleased with our first box.

Verified Purchase

Great box would recommend

Feb 28, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Melanie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Seductive pleasure did an amazing job with there subscription boxes. I ordered mine last minute as a valentine'sday gift for my husband and they worked with me so well and so fast that it came in the mail on valentine's day and even though they don't customize the boxes they took my suggestions into consideration on what I wanted in my box. And I love that you can pick and choose how often you want to receive your boxes. From once a month to every 3 months. And the price us excellent for what comes in the boxes and the quality is amazing

Verified Purchase

Get this box

Feb 20, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Mary M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

This box was amazing. My husband and I are pretty adventurous and this took the guesswork out of trying something new!! Husband also said the "outfit" alone was worth the money we paid on the entire box. Get this box, you will NOT be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Good stuff. Best customer service ever??

Jun 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Macgregor M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

Excellent selection of products. My partner and I are quite satisfied indeed! The customer service is some of the best I've ever come by

Verified Purchase

A little disappointed.

Dec 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
George W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Most of what was in the box was appealing to our taste. But there was some things, like the dog collar and nipple clips that were not. I never checked the Bondage & SM box purposely, to avoid them. But still got that type of item. Hopefully the next box won't have that type of thing.

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Dec 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

This box is so much fun!

Verified Purchase

Adventure in a box

Nov 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Jason P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days

This was a great little addition to our fun at home. She had an allergic reaction to something at dinner, and this made her forget all about her itchy skin...

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Sep 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
Jessica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

A few products didn’t work

Verified Purchase

Looks like a keeper!

Aug 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Misty T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Looks really promising! Can't wait to see what is in next month's box, already.

Verified Purchase

First time

Sep 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Michael V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The "main" item was a good one. The smaller items were ok. Nothing we really didn't already have or use before. One item was a pair of fuzzy handcuffs. The cuffs were the cheap, costume store type and broke the moment I opened them.

Verified Purchase

NICE!!

Feb 23, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Elly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Everything was neatly packed and looks like quality items
Surprising him tonight πŸ₯°
Even though the shipping was a really long wait due to the timing of my order being placed, I'm still excited to see what is in the next one!

Verified Purchase

Boy-Girl Box 3 Boxes After

Jan 25, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Drew G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Overall we have been with this service for three boxes now. They have an assorted variety each time. Every time the high ticket item has been for either me or my partner. They keep things interesting in the bedroom for sure and have expanded our comfort zone with various toys. Overall would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Good value

Feb 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Penny H.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

It was worth the price except. I am a big girl and was sent thigh highs that will never fit. The toys were quality just not really for me. Imma try one more month and see what happens.

Verified Purchase

Great value

Feb 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Kaitlyn P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I thought it was a great value for the amount of money spent. I probably wouldn't get a monthly box but would order again.

Verified Purchase

Would buy again

Sep 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Janice S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

Good options because they offer girl on girl selection. Always get 1 full sized toy. Like the variety. Always something new. No repeats.

Verified Purchase

FANTASTICALLY PLEASUREABLE!

Jun 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Brit
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Awesome & exciting subscription box! Partner and I really enjoyed it!!! Yum

Verified Purchase

Pleasure !

Sep 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Miriam B.
18 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Wow just wow!!
Alot of bang in this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Like but not love

Sep 14, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Katy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Enjoyed it but could have can more in it. β€œOne” of our items was a bag of individual wipes and didn’t really care for them that much.

Verified Purchase

Review

Nov 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Uriah T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

GOOD BOX SHOULD BE FUN BUT DID EXPECT A LITTLE MORE DOSEN'T SEEM LIKE HALF OFF RETAIL

Verified Purchase

English Manuals? The one No.

Jan 10, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Robert G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Good product, I only wish they considered a few things.
Quality of Products: the reason for a 4:5 is that the products did not have any instructions in English. Though the descriptions and what they can do was in English it was difficult to find manuals or instruction online. Also finding that the estimated cost of the items I. Most cases were less than advertised. That being said, it was still a bargain. This tape to close the box also arrive dried and was barely sticking leaving the box almost open upon arrival. Lucky the wrapping paper inside, being as neat as it was with a sticker to indicate tampering was intact. The box also came a bit smooshed (more of a mailing issue).
Curation: I rated a 3:5 not because I was dissatisfied with a majority of the full size products but because I had one β€œno” and guess what I got... the one β€œno”. I would have been happier with addition lube, sex coupons, pretty much anything else (a feather) but that. I understand that it says I might still be given the item I requested not to receive, but it wasn’t like half my list was a β€œno”; and then in the first box? My assumption is that you wouldn’t repeat this item but I worry if you going to send another brand.

Verified Purchase

Good

Feb 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Julie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Pretty good selection in the first box I received looking forward to more

Verified Purchase

Peace of mind in a box

Jul 29, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Lindsey L.
1 Review

I enjoy the boxes I've received I was never much into toys before but considering quarantine and dating at my age it's for the best that I've turned to the Box and thank goodness I did because it has been great !