Purposeful learning through play

Plans as low as $37.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Ultimate Sensory Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
7

Ocean Treasures are AMAZING

Jul 20, 2020
Jordan Z.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We received Ocean Treasures over the weekend and played with it briefly between beach and other outdoor activities. My 4-year old woke me up at 5:30am Monday morning asking if we can play with it again. Her and I did some of the activities, plus made an egg carton pirate ship to go with it, for almost 3 hours! She was so engaged and enjoyed it thoroughly. The bunny box was great too, but this one is really phenomenal. It is items that I wouldn't have thought to buy and is really different for her to play with. I expect we will enjoy this for many more days, weeks, etc.

Verified Purchase
Ultimate Sensory Box said...Jul 20, 2020

Jordan, your review has made my entire night, week, month, made it all! Thank you so much for this! I love being able to create these (with the help of my kiddos of course :-) ), and so happy that I can share with others! I LOVE the egg carton pirate ship idea!

Exceeded my expectations

Mar 25, 2020
Dawn E.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box has been a huge hit in our home. My kiddo has been engaged in the activities and asked to do more. I love that everything you need is included in the box. Highly recommend for preschool and kindergarteners.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Ultimate Sensory Box!

Apr 25, 2020
Melissa T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing! It is easy to see that each activity and item within was chosen carefully with the Pre-K to Kindergarten child in mind. I love this subscription and can’t see myself ever ending it!

Verified Purchase
Ultimate Sensory Box said...May 09, 2020

Melissa, I am truly blessed to work with people like you! It is amazing to hear how I can help have an impact on children across the country and help to make parent/teacher lives just that much easier! Thank you so much!

LOVE THIS!

Jul 01, 2020
Erika L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves this box. As a parent and a teacher, this is a wonderful resource to use with my children.

Verified Purchase

So impressed!

May 10, 2020
Amy Z.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is awesome!! I am so impressed with how organized everything is and all of the included activities. I’ve been doing the activities 1-2 at a time with my preschool daughter at home and she is so engaged each time I bring out the box. I’m at home like everyone else right now, but I know when I get back to work (I’m a speech language pathologist) I’ll be able to use this box with everyone on my caseload!

Verified Purchase

Perfection at it's finest!

Mar 26, 2020
Ronnie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the best box ever! My son played and was learning at the same time. He had no idea he was working on math, reading, and even some fine motor skills. Our box contained so much enjoyment and so much work went into it. You can tell the seller has so much expertise on this and it shows by the quality of the lessons, the materials, and everything inside the box. I cannot wait until I get the next box!

Verified Purchase

Huge timesaver, everything is there!

Feb 21, 2020
Paul J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't believe how much comes inside this box! Everything is so carefully thought out and fits with the theme. I was unsure about storage because I am short on space, but I can put all of the materials back inside of the box and it fits on top of one of my high cabinets.

One of the best parts is the time I saved with the preparation and planning of my sensory play centers. 16 activities are complete and all I had to do was open the box, put the materials in my sensory table, and make copies. HUGE timesaver having everything right there and also not having to search for sensory bin ideas. For $15 per month, this is completely worth it.

I'm looking forward to receiving my next box and so are my students! Next time I will open the box with them as another fun surprise for all of us.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options