Spiritual Care Bundles & Medicine Bags

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Una Spirit Bags reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jun 17, 2019
Roxanne Y.
7 Reviews
3 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is now my second favorite subscription next to Bark Box. I'm so tickled with this selection. I just love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Spirit Bag

Feb 12, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love my Spirit bag! I was delighted with the spirit bag and stone and surprised with the beautiful necklace that was included and delicate shell for meditation! I am looking forward to next month’s Una Spirit Bag! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Heartfelt and amazing

Jul 20, 2019
Mist P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love it ! The box it came in, just brought a smile to my face! Upon opening and seeing the little card with such thoughtful heartfelt meaning of the stones enclosed touched my heart. Then the beautiful medicine bag, I was so excited, the beads that accent it are well chosen, and the stones enclosed were just what I needed. They're perfect for this moment. I really like it all a lot. Makes me look forward to next months smiles across the miles, as I always say.

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Kimberly G.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleased!!!!! Beautiful handmade bag and crystals!!!! Highly recommended this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Soooo awesome!

Jan 14, 2020
Rhondalyn K.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it!
I enjoyed opening the box to find a precious medicine pouch that fits perfectly.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Jul 10, 2020

Hi Rhondalyn :) I am excited each and every month to share the medicine bag energy and design. I am so glad you enjoyed your shipment. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Perfect! Highly recommend!

Oct 19, 2019
Mandi R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every time I receive a Uni Spirit bag I swear it is exactly what I need at that moment. It's like they know me!
I have enjoyed each bag and will continue to receive them.
The quality, workmanship and the stones are top quality. I love the cards that are included explaining the bag and stones too. Did I mention the care of the packaging? So mach care was taken into this. Your stones are found within the spirit bag and the bag is within a gift box so this will also make a perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

Long time coming, well worth the wait

Jul 15, 2020
Moyia M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first medicine bundle, delivered to me in Canada throughout a global pandemic, and as I expected, it took some time to get to me here (roughly 2 months) but once I received it I was so taken by the quality and amount I got for $20

When you consider the time it takes to be so intentional in crafting AND in curating and committing to that quality for many bundles in any given month, it really is a well received gift in my opinion.

My bundle included an arrow head necklace, a decent sized reiki healing stone, a black Medicine bag with a Pegasus charm and a handcrafted smudging feather!

To wrap it all up together there is
an altar card with warm messages and explanations for items/tools/tokens for this months box

I would buy again for a spiritual pick me up and would suggest it to anyone else looking for the same!

Verified Purchase

One of the best boxes out there!

Jul 08, 2020
Allison T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely in love with this box. For the price you cannot get any better. The seller is very responsive and puts so much love into her boxes. I try to tell people about this box whenever I can because it's so unique and every package has the most wonderful handmade feel!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Jul 10, 2020

That is so lovely to hear :) Thank you so much for continuing to support this labor of love Allison. We appreciate you!

So thoughtful!

Apr 13, 2020
Lauren H.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first month with Una Spirit, but I cannot get over how thoughtful the team over there is. I got a beautiful email from them and the information they include in their box is perfect. The medicine bag is soft and beautiful, and the extras were overwhelming. The handmade dream catcher is gorgeous and the butterfly quartz and tree of life medallion are so thoughtful, especially right now. Can’t wait to see what next month brings!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Apr 19, 2020

Lauren, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your first Una Spirit medicine bundle. This was one of my favorite creations yet! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience :)

Lovely boxes

Yesterday
Kimberly J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely pieces, and I wish I could continue my subscription, but it's just a very difficult time.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Jul 25, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
59 Pictures
31 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is so neat! I loved everything about it! I particularly loved the heartfelt card that came with it describing everything. The Veqvisir pendant is sooo cool! DEFINITLEY recommend

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

Jul 17, 2020
Tosha F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping