Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

by Una Spirit Medicine Bundles
Spiritual Care Bundles For Healing, Growth & Inspiration.

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (161)

Love it!

Jun 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roxanne Y.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This is now my second favorite subscription next to Bark Box. I'm so tickled with this selection. I just love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Spirit Bag

Feb 12, 2019
Overall
Rebecca B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love my Spirit bag! I was delighted with the spirit bag and stone and surprised with the beautiful necklace that was included and delicate shell for meditation! I am looking forward to next month’s Una Spirit Bag! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Heartfelt and amazing

Jul 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mist P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I absolutely love it ! The box it came in, just brought a smile to my face! Upon opening and seeing the little card with such thoughtful heartfelt meaning of the stones enclosed touched my heart. Then the beautiful medicine bag, I was so excited, the beads that accent it are well chosen, and the stones enclosed were just what I needed. They're perfect for this moment. I really like it all a lot. Makes me look forward to next months smiles across the miles, as I always say.

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly G.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Very pleased!!!!! Beautiful handmade bag and crystals!!!! Highly recommended this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Perfect! Highly recommend!

Oct 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mandi R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Every time I receive a Uni Spirit bag I swear it is exactly what I need at that moment. It's like they know me!
I have enjoyed each bag and will continue to receive them.
The quality, workmanship and the stones are top quality. I love the cards that are included explaining the bag and stones too. Did I mention the care of the packaging? So mach care was taken into this. Your stones are found within the spirit bag and the bag is within a gift box so this will also make a perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

Soooo awesome!

Jan 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhondalyn K.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year

I love it!
I enjoyed opening the box to find a precious medicine pouch that fits perfectly.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Jul 10, 2020

Hi Rhondalyn :) I am excited each and every month to share the medicine bag energy and design. I am so glad you enjoyed your shipment. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Where in the world is Una

Apr 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dodie R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have been charged twice and have still received NOTHING. I contacted the seller who informed my first box would be shipped from within the US on April 5th. Today is the 13th and still nothing......so, to sum up, paid for 2 boxes so far and received NOTHING!!!

Verified Purchase

Back again

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I am a returning subscriber. I subscribed to a few last year and fell in love with these boxes then had to cancel and was very eager to receive my first box again. I felt such peace while opening and afterwards and I really needed that. The only complaint I have is that I ordered in January 1st and did not receive until February 16th and una spirit bags tried charging me for my next subscription before I had even received the first one. I am hoping that when I cancel I will receive my last box bc last time I only received one box although I was paying ahead over a month so should have received the extra box I paid for and never did. Hopefully it’s better this time and boxes will arrive within a month of paying for them. I think that’s how it should be.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Lindsay,
We are happy to see you back :) I love the feelings of peace you describe. The heart and soul of Una Spirit is to offer reminders, inspiration and medicine for the Spirit that aids in healing and awakening. It is always a joy to hear of these good feelings that arise from the shipments. With respect to the long shipping times, I apologize. We are now no longer sending a bag every month and this will greatly increase our timeliness as the bags are very labor intensive. The bundles will still hold the power and presence they always have but are sure to get to you quite a bit faster! :) I'll check in on your account and try to locate any...

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BOX!!!!!

Apr 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought this subscription box for my daughter for Christmas. She has absolutely loved every month's box. The personal touch with the attached note is wonderful. All the items fill her heart with joy. I think its a great product for a fair price.

Verified Purchase

Sadly not what it used to be

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My rating 1/5 stars is for the current box this month march 2022. I have been subscribed to this box for a long time (2+ years). When I first subscribed the boxes were amazing, my favorite. the bags were the best part of each box and is what made them unique. when they got rid of having a bag in each box and having the handmade bags "occasionally" It made me very sad, but i stayed subscribed. Since then, I personally have seen the boxes degrade. This month, I got 3 small items total with no card at all. I am very disappointed with this months box and I suppose ill wait 1 more month to see if this box has any improvement before I sadly end my subscription.

Verified Purchase

??? Not recvd

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Never received order

Verified Purchase

Love my box!

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasondra Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I absolutely love my “UNA box”!!! I always loose track of time and it’s always a surprise 😊 unfortunately I have a lot going on and I need to cancel my subscription but I WILL be back! Thank you 🙏

Verified Purchase

One of the best boxes out there!

Jul 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

I am absolutely in love with this box. For the price you cannot get any better. The seller is very responsive and puts so much love into her boxes. I try to tell people about this box whenever I can because it's so unique and every package has the most wonderful handmade feel!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Jul 10, 2020

That is so lovely to hear :) Thank you so much for continuing to support this labor of love Allison. We appreciate you!

Long time coming, well worth the wait

Jul 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Moyia M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

I received my first medicine bundle, delivered to me in Canada throughout a global pandemic, and as I expected, it took some time to get to me here (roughly 2 months) but once I received it I was so taken by the quality and amount I got for $20
When you consider the time it takes to be so intentional in crafting AND in curating and committing to that quality for many bundles in any given month, it really is a well received gift in my opinion.
My bundle included an arrow head necklace, a decent sized reiki healing stone, a black Medicine bag with a Pegasus charm and a handcrafted smudging feather!
To wrap it all up together there is
an altar card with warm messages and explanations for items/tools/tokens for this months box
I would buy again for a spiritual pick me up and would suggest it to anyone else looking for the same!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Aug 23, 2020

Hi Moyia,
I absolutely loved reading your review. This is such a big part of why I do this. It nourishes my Soul :) Thank you for taking the time to share your personal experience. With warmth & gratitude, Aly

So thoughtful!

Apr 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren H.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is my first month with Una Spirit, but I cannot get over how thoughtful the team over there is. I got a beautiful email from them and the information they include in their box is perfect. The medicine bag is soft and beautiful, and the extras were overwhelming. The handmade dream catcher is gorgeous and the butterfly quartz and tree of life medallion are so thoughtful, especially right now. Can’t wait to see what next month brings!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Apr 19, 2020

Lauren, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your first Una Spirit medicine bundle. This was one of my favorite creations yet! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience :)

LOVE

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqueline S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

My favorite subscription to look forward to each month!! It’s always so thoughtfully and beautifully put together!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Jacqueline :) How wonderful to hear! We are blessed to have you with us.
With Warmth & Gratitude,
A.

Love this box

Jun 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizet Q.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months

Been with this for around 4 month and I love it the special wrapping the way it goes all together am loving this month the sun catcher

Verified Purchase

Only put 1 star because it was the lowes

3 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eugenia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

So very disappointed! I made purchase back on May 6th. I never recieved my bag. Now a second payment was taken on June 15th. Still no bag or bags. I have reached out via messenger got a response over a week ago and still nothing. Now you don't even answer my messages. Wow realy wish this was different !

Verified Purchase

Nothing like the pictures of previous bo

May 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cecilia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

This is my first Una box and I was disappointed. I was anticipating a crafted medicine bag that I could use as a mojo bag. Instead I got a small spoon necklace which I won't wear, a few small tumbled stones in a standard mesh jewelry bag, a boner carved feather, and a card. The bone carved feather is actually very nice, which is why I'm giving the box 3 stars. When I looked at the contents of previous boxes though, there is a disparity between what was advertised and what I received. I already unsubscribed earlier this month because I didn't want to be charged for a second box before I received the first one. After seeing this box, I won't be resubscribing.

Verified Purchase

No medicine bags & poor slow service!

May 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arisai H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I stopped after being charged 2x 's and not receiving my bags. Took a very long time after several complaints and writing to finally get 1 package with no medicine bag. I have yet to receive the 2nd I paid for or an answer as to when my package is arriving? I was informed this was due to there move but perhaps stop the subscription or tell us before taking our funds, as that happens fairly quick. Products and curation overall was not that great in my sincere opinion, their witchy one is way better. I know inflation is affecting everything but I did not think enclosed items were worth the price, perhaps we are paying for cost of shipping. Also the title of this subscription is called MEDICINE BAG but you get none. I finally saw that in the description but its a bit misleading and confusing. Occasionally the curator says she may decide to include one. In the future if they Include medicine bags and improve shipping it would be a awesome little subscription but if not this one is just not worth it, in my humble opinion.

Verified Purchase

Small offering

Mar 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

This was a small spiritual offering this time, expected better.

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine A.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my first box from Una Spirit Bags. I was really surprised, I received a beautiful handcrafted bag with a quartz crystals. Also with cute necklace with a little bottle with lavendar and I sun catcher for my window. I was surprised because I thought I was only going to get a handcrafted bag with a stone. Very happy with this bag. :)

Verified Purchase

Monthly Crystals with Intention

Dec 11, 2018
Overall
Debbie G.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

When I first subscribed to Spirit Bags, I was a little doubtful. Some months' theme/intention might resonate with some people more than others, which may be why I am reading some negativity in these comments. Each month you can expect to receive a hand-made leather pouch, a medium sized gemstone (occasionally several small stones instead), and other items are always included that go with the theme or intention of the month. This is often jewelry and a magick item (this month I received a Manifestation Box, which is a mini treasure chest to put in my written intentions and coordinating gemstones in order to help manifest my goals!) and they are all very nice quality. The creator of this subscription service is super nice and she personally responds when you reach out with comments. I think for the price, this is a very nice and well thought out product.

Verified Purchase

November bag

Nov 30, 2018
Overall
Katie M.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

So first let me say how much I loved everything that was written on the info sheet because it really lets you know how much love is put into these bags. I am a subscription addict and I have been using crystals as part of my everyday “routine” for quite some time, but I’m definitely no expert. So with that said, I’ve been using my spray and pink calcite with intent before and my daily meditation (Thank you insight timer). And I’m a snob when it comes to wearing crystals, I almost always give away the jewelry in crystal subscription boxes. With that said, OMGosh the prehnite and rose quarts talisman in gorgeous!!! And I usually never even wear silver. I prefer gold or bronze 😉. I’m actually wearing it right now. So let’s talk about the actual bags, holy smokes there is so much love put into these! Right now my bag has a nice piece of ocean jasper in it that I keep in my purse. This whole experience just totally exceeded my expectations! And I read how some of your cards were a little rough housed by the mail, And mine was too but I chalked that up to “shit happens”. It definitely didn’t ruin my experience. I don’t know what previous months have been like but I...

Verified Purchase

worth it

Jun 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather S.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

i love the box it was my first one and everything in it gave me such a positive enegry

Verified Purchase