Spiritual Care Bundles & Medicine Bags

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Una Spirit Bags reviewsReviews

Write a Review

worth it

Jun 23, 2019
Heather S.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i love the box it was my first one and everything in it gave me such a positive enegry

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 23, 2019
Ryle F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was great! Everything went well together and made sense for the theme.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 22, 2019
Danielle B.
24 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The ritual box is really beautiful. The medicine bag is so lovely and the items that come with it to complete the ritual are just as thoughtful and considered.

Verified Purchase

Very nice!

Jun 20, 2019
Brigette M.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good quality for the price. The bags really are the star of everything too.

Verified Purchase

Una spirit!

Jul 29, 2019
Erika C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was so beautiful and nicely made. I could not decide which set to order so I ended up ordering both thinking I could give one as a gift but they ended up being too hard to part with! The bundle is so thoughtfully coordinated. This is by far my favorite subscription and I will look forward to receiving this each month for sure!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful little bags

Jul 17, 2019
Candy N.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love the leather pouch & the crystals are beautiful and very nice size. I'm definitely getting more boxes.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 19, 2019
Amanda H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE these spirit bags. I was looking for something spiritual and decided to try it out. I was and continue to be impressed with the products. I will highly recommend. Thank you for creating these works of art :)

Verified Purchase

My FAVE!

Jan 03, 2019
Shannon P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is now my favorite subscription! The handcrafted leather bag alone make the price a value. Did I mention the precious jewelry?!

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 26, 2019
Anne T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just love my spirit bags. They are beautifully made. Love love love

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box

Aug 26, 2019
Joanna D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love the pouch that I got and the card that come with to explain what crystals comes with it ,it so beautiful .. Can't wait to get the next box

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 20, 2019
Kim H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have loved every bag. It always seems to have what I need at that moment. The postcards are gorgeous and I have them kept in their own box so I can pull them out and enjoy them. Communication is always fast and efficient. If there is a problem, she is very fast in making the situation right

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 14, 2019
Jill Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I got my first box this week and I couldn't be more pleased. Everything was beautiful and when I read the altar card it was so in tune with what is going on with my life right now. Funny how that works. Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing product

May 21, 2019
Katherine R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping