Crystal Pouches, Medicine Bags & Spiritual Bundles

Plans as low as $11.00 / month

Una Spirit Bags reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful!

Jun 11, 2019
Annice G.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, Love, Love the bags and stones that I have received. Beautifully made!!

Awesome!

Jun 10, 2019
Stephanie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my favorite boxes I have every ordered! I look forward to receiving my shipment two weeks before it arrives, and I am always pleasantly surprised. The cost is well worth the products received! I have been receiving this box for almost a year now, and have NEVER been disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

May 19, 2019
Bonnie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. It was small, simple, creative and affordable. For this low price, I received a handmade bag for crystal carrying. It was leather, drawstring and adorned with a lovely Tree of Life charm. Inside were 2 very nice crystals with their explanation. I had a couple questions so I emailed. She got right back to me and we started a little relationship. I can’t wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Value!!!

May 16, 2019
Sherri D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just love the awesome medicine bag I received. I am telling everyone about it and getting them to get their own. I hope to be a LONG time customer. Awesome pouch and so inexpensive for the price and workmanship in it!

Verified Purchase

Took my breath away!

Apr 21, 2019
Shemaira W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I absolutely LOVE my medicine bag and gorgeous crystal! I loved it so much that I also purchased one for a friend. I will be purchasing many more!

Verified Purchase

Amazing.

Apr 21, 2019
Amber C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The time and love put into these really show each month, the beautiful bags and the thoughtfulness off the stones and other goodies just make me so happy. So grateful They take take time to do this

Verified Purchase

Monthly Crystals with Intention

Dec 11, 2018
Debbie G.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

When I first subscribed to Spirit Bags, I was a little doubtful. Some months' theme/intention might resonate with some people more than others, which may be why I am reading some negativity in these comments. Each month you can expect to receive a hand-made leather pouch, a medium sized gemstone (occasionally several small stones instead), and other items are always included that go with the theme or intention of the month. This is often jewelry and a magick item (this month I received a Manifestation Box, which is a mini treasure chest to put in my written intentions and coordinating gemstones in order to help manifest my goals!) and they are all very nice quality. The creator of this subscription service is super nice and she personally responds when you reach out with comments. I think for the price, this is a very nice and well thought out product.

Verified Purchase

November bag

Nov 30, 2018
Katie M.
13 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

So first let me say how much I loved everything that was written on the info sheet because it really lets you know how much love is put into these bags. I am a subscription addict and I have been using crystals as part of my everyday “routine” for quite some time, but I’m definitely no expert. So with that said, I’ve been using my spray and pink calcite with intent before and my daily meditation (Thank you insight timer). And I’m a snob when it comes to wearing crystals, I almost always give away the jewelry in crystal subscription boxes. With that said, OMGosh the prehnite and rose quarts talisman in gorgeous!!! And I usually never even wear silver. I prefer gold or bronze 😉. I’m actually wearing it right now. So let’s talk about the actual bags, holy smokes there is so much love put into these! Right now my bag has a nice piece of ocean jasper in it that I keep in my purse. This whole experience just totally exceeded my expectations! And I read how some of your cards were a little rough housed by the mail, And mine was too but I chalked that up to “shit happens”. It definitely didn’t ruin my experience. I don’t know what previous months have been like but I...

Verified Purchase

My FAVE!

Jan 03, 2019
Shannon P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is now my favorite subscription! The handcrafted leather bag alone make the price a value. Did I mention the precious jewelry?!

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Apr 15, 2019
G. M.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Love the stone and bag thank you.
I will be renewing.
thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Pouch, Beautiful Woman

Mar 30, 2019
Jennifer T.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Absolutely loved my first pouch! The little crystal & feather adornment could not have been more perfect. Alicia’s love and commitment is evident in her attention to detail and the overall beauty of the pouch. The pouch exudes the spirit with which it was made! Hoping to upgrade next month to the Medicine Bundle! Thank you, Alicia.

Verified Purchase

Always great

Mar 27, 2019
Terri O.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I get excited every month when I see their return address on the package!

Verified Purchase

Truly Phenomenal

Feb 04, 2019
Jordan B.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is one of my favorite boxes. There is sooo much love and good intentions packed into this little package ❤ I subscribe to the Themed Medicine Bundle and I couldn't even believe my first box when I opened it! It was truly, exactly what I needed at that time. It came with a beautiful handmade leather pouch for crystal wands (which is amazing, because I have a lot of them!) and an incredible Selenite wand tucked inside of it. As if this wasn't magical enough, there was a breathtaking smudging feather with a beautiful leather wrap as well, decorated with an adorable little crystal. Just amazing. They are both in my crystal display case right now! There was even a lovely little bracelet in the bag!! It also came with a long note from the creator that was truly just, the icing on the cake. So amazingly thoughtful and the message could not have hit home more with me. It actually brought tears to my eyes! The message she sent to us was as beautiful as the wand pouch. My roomate came home as I was reading it, and I started reading the part I was on, about Selenite crystals, because she loves crystals as much as I do. Her eyes widened and she said, she had literally just read that same sentence in an article right before she came home! The article was about how to use Selenite wands for healing, because she has a very sick cat,...

Verified Purchase