Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

by Una Spirit Medicine Bundles
Spiritual Care Bundles For Healing, Growth & Inspiration.
147 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle reviewsReviews

Write a Review
147

Awesome Box

Aug 26, 2019
Joanna D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love the pouch that I got and the card that come with to explain what crystals comes with it ,it so beautiful .. Can't wait to get the next box

Verified Purchase

handmade originals

Nov 18, 2018
Jessica H.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I just got my first spirit bag and I'm blown away by the quality of the workmanship of the leather bag and the necklace. I can tell so much care and thought has been put into the creation of this. I also appreciated the printout describing the connection of all the items to a theme. So happy to have discovered this here, can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 26, 2019
Anne T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just love my spirit bags. They are beautifully made. Love love love

Verified Purchase

Nov 22, 2018
Cindy B.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love everything about spirit bags.bags are beautiful,content is great,well thought out..even a letter written out about everything your getting plus the owners special insight about the theme.5 stars for the bags 5 stars to excellent customer service..very fast response time....thank you.!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 20, 2019
Kim H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Have loved every bag. It always seems to have what I need at that moment. The postcards are gorgeous and I have them kept in their own box so I can pull them out and enjoy them. Communication is always fast and efficient. If there is a problem, she is very fast in making the situation right

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 14, 2019
Jill Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I got my first box this week and I couldn't be more pleased. Everything was beautiful and when I read the altar card it was so in tune with what is going on with my life right now. Funny how that works. Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Truly Phenomenal

Feb 04, 2019
Jordan B.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This is one of my favorite boxes. There is sooo much love and good intentions packed into this little package ❤ I subscribe to the Themed Medicine Bundle and I couldn't even believe my first box when I opened it! It was truly, exactly what I needed at that time. It came with a beautiful handmade leather pouch for crystal wands (which is amazing, because I have a lot of them!) and an incredible Selenite wand tucked inside of it. As if this wasn't magical enough, there was a breathtaking smudging feather with a beautiful leather wrap as well, decorated with an adorable little crystal. Just amazing. They are both in my crystal display case right now! There was even a lovely little bracelet in the bag!! It also came with a long note from the creator that was truly just, the icing on the cake. So amazingly thoughtful and the message could not have hit home more with me. It actually brought tears to my eyes! The message she sent to us was as beautiful as the wand pouch. My roomate came home as I was reading it, and I started reading the part I was on, about Selenite crystals, because she loves crystals as much as I do. Her eyes widened and she said, she had literally just read that same sentence in an article right before she came home! The article was about how to use Selenite wands for healing, because she has a very sick cat,...

Verified Purchase

Spirit bags.

Dec 19, 2018
Cindy B.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I will be getting my 4th spirit bag..in January...just wanted to give a special thank you,I lost one of my crystals,and got it replaced...was so happy.!!! And on the response time..at one point I had ordered her bags twice..(accident) from email to reply to getting money back,,was literally less than 5 minutes.!!!!! These bags are hand made...if bought elsewhere you could be paying that price just for bag alone. So always 5 stars.!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box!!

Dec 23, 2020
Payton W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love everything about this subscription box! Every single item I get seems as if it was hand chosen specifically to fit what I am needing to use/hear/feel for that month. I get extremely excited for my next bundle everytime I get the notification that it has shipped out! I feel my soul jump for joy whenever I pull the cute purple packaging out of my mail box, eagerly awaiting what is inside! All the crystals and stones I have received put out so much positive energy to my heart and soul as I hold them whenever I need their energy. All the healing crystals I have received are of the best quality and have aided in healing stones & crystals I have gotten else where too! The jewelry is outstanding and I have even used some of it to give and share with friends and family who always very much enjoy the product as well! It also helps the ones who aren’t as in touch with their spirituality or believe much in crystal power, have a better understanding by wearing and feeling all of the good energy the items radiate! The medicine bags are the most beautiful pieces of art, I have not yet received one I don’t absolutely love! And the stunning work of art on the cards that come with each bundle are just as breath taking as the words lying on the other side, telling me everything I needed to hear for that month. I...

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Feb 04, 2021

Wow Payton! What a truly lovely review. I am touched. It is such a pleasure to create and share these each and every month and hearing of your experience is the cherry on top! Thank you for your continued support dear one. Blessings! A.

post office ruining experience

Sep 11, 2020
Edna W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box...unfortunately the postal system is ruining it for me. I have not received August box and already charged for September. This isn't the first time either. The tracking stating it was accepted by post office in New Mexico...almost a month ago. I really do love the boxes, but need to cancel my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Oct 07, 2020

Hi Cheyenne :) We have implemented a few changes and our shipping flow is now improved. We hope to see you back! Thanks so much for your time with Witchy One. With Warmth, A.

Amazing product

May 21, 2019
Katherine R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the most thought out subscription I've ever bought. Each item was thoroughly explained as to what they do and why they were chosen. Makes it easy for a novice to keep up with how everything is supposed to be used and what things mean/stand for. I love it

Verified Purchase

Always great

Mar 27, 2019
Terri O.
8 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I get excited every month when I see their return address on the package!

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Apr 15, 2019
G. M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Love the stone and bag thank you.
I will be renewing.
thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

A True Gem

Feb 05, 2019
Natasha T.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Alicia put such love into this package! She went out of her way to process my late order and keep in touch with me about it. So grateful! I am absolutely in love with everything she crafted! I can feel the magic already, thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Mar 21, 2019
Destiny K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved my first bag! Alicia is one of the sweetest witches alive and very talented! My daughter loved the little Agate wolf and I adored my crystals and necklace. The message was also beautiful. I will def be subscribing for a while!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 14, 2019
Katie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this product! She really takes the time to put together a quality product and packaging!
You can tell care is put into each one!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 19, 2019
Amy T.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is the cutest thing I have even seen. I love this product very happy!

Verified Purchase

Love It

Jun 15, 2019
Kathy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first spirit bag. The bag is well made. It contained two good sized crystals. I liked that there was an enclosed card identifying the crystals and containing an uplifting message.

Verified Purchase

Note:

Nov 19, 2019
Rachael M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

It would be nice to give a review, but unfortunately there haven’t been enough deliveries. My shipping date was moved and then moved again. This would be great if they actually delivered the product rather than excusing not delivering.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Dec 06, 2019

Hi Rachel,
I'm glad we have since discussed this shipment. I had not noticed this review until now. Its important to me to always reach out to a 1 star review for clarification. With the handmade nature, we can certainly run behind. Each bag takes a great deal of time and care. I try my best to give updates on delays. I hope your friend thoroughly enjoyed his gift shipments and I hope to see you return.
With Warmth,
A.

Took my breath away!

Apr 21, 2019
Shemaira W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I absolutely LOVE my medicine bag and gorgeous crystal! I loved it so much that I also purchased one for a friend. I will be purchasing many more!

Verified Purchase

Handmade and thought out

Oct 18, 2018
Jeremy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Even though I have only received one bag, I am impressed by the amount of work that went into it. I look forward to my next and future bags.

Verified Purchase

June subscription box

Jun 16, 2020
Brandi C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Jul 10, 2020

So wonderful hear! Thank you Brandi. We appreciate your support!

Pure Magic

Dec 03, 2019
Amber C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box November 2019~ and I love it! The shipping was a little later than expected but I think the seller/creator went above and beyond to communicate shipping and renewal details. Sometimes you can’t rush magic. I think this box and the beautifully curated items inside are pure magic and it is well worth the extra patience, because amazing things are worth waiting for!

Verified Purchase

Scam?

Dec 06, 2019
Alicia H.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received my first order. I am glad I skipped the second already and won't be charged again for something I will never receive. Definitely a great idea but either a very disorganized company or a scam now.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Dec 06, 2019

Hello Alicia,
You are mistaken. You are not remembering our shipping policy when you signed up on November 7th. Our shipping policy changed as of 3 days ago now due to a desire to better serve our subscribers. We now offer immediate send off of the first box. When you signed up, our policy still stated boxes go out on the 5th and 6th of every month. Your beautiful bundle sends off tomorrow Alicia(the 6th). Please always feel free reach out for clarification if you are unsure. All my best.

AMAZING

Jul 17, 2020
Tosha F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription. Customer service is fantastic. The items are beautiful and the message that comes with them really is uplifting and powerful. Will continue to keep this subscription.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Aug 23, 2020

Hi Tosha,
Thank you for sharing your experience. It brought a smile to my face :) We are so thankful for your support and participation in these offerings. We are really all in this together. All one. WIth warmth & gratitude, Aly.