Spiritual Care Bundles & Medicine Bags

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Una Spirit Bags reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A must have!

Nov 09, 2019
Katherine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my favourite subscriptions. Look forward to it every month. Each one is beautifully crafted! Never disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

WONDERFULLY ENCHANTING BOX :)

Oct 28, 2019
Jerri S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 1st box/order from Una and I am very pleased! I received a wonderful journal book along with my bag which has a nice desert rose stone in it with a beautiful dragonfly charm on it... so a nice rose quartz bracelet! I am looking very forward to receiving next month's box! Blessings!

Verified Purchase

Love This Subscription

Oct 22, 2019
Charlene W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a really nice theme. Enjoyed the necklace bag, Crystal and bracelet. Very enlightening, uplifting & magical.

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased

Oct 21, 2019
Dannine W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received my first Una Spirit Bag, and I absolutely love it.. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Can be picky but, Love Una Spirit Bags!!

Oct 20, 2019
Karen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Una Spirit Bag subscription is the best fun I've had in a while. At first I was nervous and a little skeptical about getting a subscription. I kept wondering what I would receive? Well let me tell you I absolutely love these handmade pouches along with the surprise awaiting to be discovered. I am a rock hound and was afraid it wouldn't measure up but I'm going on my 5th bag and I love each one more than the last one. I anxiously await my email box to see my product has been shipped. I show them off the everyone that comes into my home and have even brought them with me on long strenuous outings where I need positive energy to keep me going. They each serve their purpose and more and each ones adventure is unique.as no two have the same purpose. It is what you make it and these bring me happiness. At 64 yrs of age I can be a Little picky, lol. But I love Una Spirit Bags. May the Great Spirit Bless All and go in peace where ever you go.

Verified Purchase

Perfect Little Surprise

Oct 19, 2019
Stacey D.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it! The Craftwork is amazing! And the little surprised inside the bag are awesome. I be also love the little info card that encourages you to learn more about the theme.

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I Needed Right Now

Oct 19, 2019
Danielle O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a beautiful spirit bag and theme. I love the enclosed spiritual tool, the jewelry, and last but definitely not least is the spirit bag. Well crafted and so thoughtful. Every item received strongly reflects and connects the theme. This is what I needed, spiritually, at this time in my life. So happy and pleased. I look forward to the next one, and the next, and the next after that!!!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was looking for!

Oct 18, 2019
Crista S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today (10/18/19) and I am so so pleased! I was looking for a spiritual box that wasn't full of items I dont know if I would ever use. This is perfect! Everything in it was so thoughtfully put together from the note describing the box, to everything it contained! I definitally am going to look forward to this everymonth now!

Verified Purchase

Super cute

Sep 28, 2019
Sarah W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought the box was super cute. I loved the little bags.

Verified Purchase

Has not disappointed!

Jul 26, 2019
Jennifer B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This is my second box. Unfortunately I have to cancel here and there due to budgeting. But I love the care that goes into these little bags and everything that is curated with them. I get the medicine bundle. Will be back for more 😊

Verified Purchase

Love It

Jun 15, 2019
Kathy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first spirit bag. The bag is well made. It contained two good sized crystals. I liked that there was an enclosed card identifying the crystals and containing an uplifting message.

Verified Purchase

Crystals and pouches

Jun 15, 2019
Wende M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping