Crystal Pouches, Medicine Bags & Spiritual Bundles

Plans as low as $11.00 / month

Una Spirit Bags reviewsReviews

Write a Review

superb craftmanship

Jan 21, 2019
Jessica H.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am in awe of the handmade goodies from Spirit bags each month-and each month has gotten even more impressive!The heart and soul that's put into creating this is palpable. And the accompanying story that she writes about what's included and how it came about really brings it all together and makes it special. I'm so in love with this subscription! thank you!

Verified Purchase

Jan 18, 2019
Chris B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Every month these get more amazing. You can feel the care that goes into each crate. I love it. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Pretty

Nov 18, 2018
Connie G.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

This is a unique subscription. Love the necklace. I can't wait to see what arrives next month.

Verified Purchase

Review Edit

Nov 15, 2018
Ame S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Unfortunately, crate joy does not allow editing on previous reviews. Therefore, since it does allow me to make more than one review, I am putting up a second review with a five-star instead of a three-star rating for the following reasons.

I was personally contacted about my issues with my monthly delivery, and I felt that my concerns were addressed and responded to in a professional and caring manner.

I was also told that what I thought was quartz was actually pink calcite. Sadly, it is extremely pale which is what I thought it was quartz even though the feel of it and the weight did not match up with what quartz usually feels like.

I think it is hard to find a company that cares so much about their product and their customers. While the items contained in a spirit bags shipment are not my cup of tea, I do think that many people will enjoy them!

Verified Purchase

I love it

Nov 14, 2018
Tiffany J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

You can tell she puts alot of love into these lil bags. I look forward to it each month.

Verified Purchase

Cute Personal Touches

Nov 10, 2018
Kathryn
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I received my bag exactly as described. Items included were a lovely necklace that I wore last night, the bag with small chunk of pink calcite, a herbal mist, a postcard size picture of a glowing deer, and letter from the bag creator. All in all, I found the bag really well made and what I expected so I was pleased with the purchase. I will keep the subscription going.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful bag!

Nov 10, 2018
Caryn T.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

This was a nice treat. Loved the pendent!

Verified Purchase

Oct 19, 2018
Karin K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Love it!πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Verified Purchase

Oct 19, 2018
Luke H.
1 Review
Overall

I received as a gift and I love it! When I opened the bag I knew immediately that this was a work of love and care, and that each item was placed with much consideration of each individual who received a bag. I was very much impressed and awe struck with what i got! I can’t wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Handmade and thought out

Oct 18, 2018
Jeremy J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Even though I have only received one bag, I am impressed by the amount of work that went into it. I look forward to my next and future bags.

Verified Purchase

Spirit bags

Oct 16, 2018
Cindy B.
6 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

First off,wanted to say what excellent customer service accidentally ordered bag 2 times and emailed and got refund within 5 minutes.!!!!!!!unbelievable.!!! And the bags were awesome.!! So cute.! Everything so cute..thank you much.!!!! I will keep ordering these bags,and special items...very happy customer.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Verified Purchase

A Gorgeous Gift

Oct 16, 2018
Jennifer Y.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I truly loved my bag this month, which was my first as a subscriber. Real care and consideration goes into each bundle; that was apparent as soon as I peeked inside. <3 This is by far my favorite subscription that I have tried. I admit to shopping around a for a heart-centered spiritual subscription on and off for the past several years, but nothing quite fit. This fits! Hurray! I really appreciate the message that comes in each bag to explain the contents, and the crystal pendulum absolutely blew me away. I had never even seen a canary quartz! O_O! Thank you, thank you, for a very special monthly gift. I'm so excited to see what Alicia creates!

Verified Purchase

A sacred tradition.

Oct 15, 2018
Teneda B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

Wow! This subscription is so special. I'm so thrilled that I found it. The medicine bundle was perfect and exactly what I was wanting. I plan to have several medicine bundles throughout my house that are placed with the intention that the bag is focused on. This one is perfect to keep in my nightstand with it's purpose focused on sleep and dreams. It's just the right size to hold whatever is sacred to me and help guide me through my dreams. I'm so excited to get started personalizing this bundle!
The items that came in the bundle were so unique and thoughtfully crafted. You can not only see, but feel the loving energy that created these treasures.
This box is so thoughtfully put together in the spirit of what a medicine bundle truly is. It's not just the material items you receive, but the journey it takes you on. The spark of inspiration and creativity it ignites will lead you on your own quest to make each bundle sacred and powerful.

This will be a subscription that I look forward to month after month! The person who makes these bundles has a wonderful spirit and a true passion and calling for this gift. This subscription has not only changed my life, but helped to get it back on the right path.
THANK YOU!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 17, 2018
Cindy K.
18 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

I loved this!!! The bag was so cute and so well made and the items received with it (which I forgot I was thinking it was just the bag) were beautiful. Thank you so much I can’t wait until my next. Congratulations on providing a great service

Verified Purchase

Blown Away!!!

Aug 13, 2018
Tangela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I loved everything about my Spirit Bag! It was worth every coin! The scroll that came with my Spirit Bag was so in depth with explanation. The colours are perfect and the stones are some of my favourites! I can't wait until next month's bag!
~Tangela

Verified Purchase

Spirit bag

Aug 09, 2018
Leah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Just love it!! Beautiful pouches and the necklace was so cute!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 09, 2018
Robyn M.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

What a wonderful surprise, even the packaging with the rose tape was so thoughtfully done. The tigris is gorgeous and the stones are beautiful! I really love that the delicate garnet bracelet came in its own mini pouch (I put it on immediately), I've been drawn to garnet lately. It's always great to have something like the licorice and the salve to offer something for our sense of smell. :) And of course, the dark pink leather pouch is amazing! After I subscribed the other week, I saw your pouches at My local crystal shop, which made me even more excited to get my own!
And the scroll is a very lovely and helpful touch! I will be adding the art card to my altar, and tucking my new crystal bag into my purse.

Thank you so much for putting your time and energy into this, I greatly appreciate it. And am looking forward to the next one. :)

Verified Purchase

Great addision to my collection

Feb 15, 2019
Stephen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really liked the items that I had received.

Verified Purchase

Handcrafted with Love and Care

Feb 13, 2019
Nicole L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I was very excited to receive my first subscription, especially after reading reviews of the love and care put into each box. Upon arrival, the box was intricately wrapped with care and the handmade leather bag was stunning. I received a selenite wand and was very pleased but was a little surprised to find no information in the box. Had I not known what selenite was, I would have been happy to find a clear crystal stick but would have liked to been given some information about what I was receiving. This is not a complaint by any means! I just had prior expectations from reading many other reviews of notes and information given in the box.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Feb 13, 2019

Hi Nicole🌟 I'm really happy to hear you felt the care and saw the beauty in your pouch/crystal set❀ I completely understand your desire to receive info on the crystal. Last month was our first month offering this new, smaller box and I hand wrote the name of the crystal on note cards. This month we had upgraded but the cards didn't arrive in time. I should have just written something again! I apologise. Next month, there will be a card that shares details on the crystal & pouch you receive, guarenteed. Thank you so much for being with us and I can't wait to send more handmade beauty your way!

Seller

Care

Jan 16, 2019
Jill F.
19 Reviews
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just want people to know if they are looking for a box that puts great love and care in their products. Spirit bag is one. Felt love , after receiving the beautiful pouch with a crystal inside. The bracelet I put on immediately. Loved this months box❀️ Jill

Verified Purchase