Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

by Una Spirit Medicine Bundles
Spiritual Care Bundles For Healing, Growth & Inspiration.
147 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle reviewsReviews

Write a Review
147

Love It

Jun 15, 2019
Kathy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first spirit bag. The bag is well made. It contained two good sized crystals. I liked that there was an enclosed card identifying the crystals and containing an uplifting message.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 19, 2019
Amy T.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is the cutest thing I have even seen. I love this product very happy!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Mar 21, 2019
Destiny K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved my first bag! Alicia is one of the sweetest witches alive and very talented! My daughter loved the little Agate wolf and I adored my crystals and necklace. The message was also beautiful. I will def be subscribing for a while!

Verified Purchase

A True Gem

Feb 05, 2019
Natasha T.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Alicia put such love into this package! She went out of her way to process my late order and keep in touch with me about it. So grateful! I am absolutely in love with everything she crafted! I can feel the magic already, thank you!!

Verified Purchase

Spirit bag

Aug 09, 2018
Leah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just love it!! Beautiful pouches and the necklace was so cute!!

Verified Purchase

Cute Personal Touches

Nov 10, 2018
Kathryn
6 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my bag exactly as described. Items included were a lovely necklace that I wore last night, the bag with small chunk of pink calcite, a herbal mist, a postcard size picture of a glowing deer, and letter from the bag creator. All in all, I found the bag really well made and what I expected so I was pleased with the purchase. I will keep the subscription going.

Verified Purchase

Shamans treat!

Dec 21, 2019
Corey B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a special, beautiful little subscription box! I'm excited to continue with this subscription! It's so incredibly unique and speaks deeply to my soul!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I Needed Right Now

Oct 19, 2019
Danielle O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a beautiful spirit bag and theme. I love the enclosed spiritual tool, the jewelry, and last but definitely not least is the spirit bag. Well crafted and so thoughtful. Every item received strongly reflects and connects the theme. This is what I needed, spiritually, at this time in my life. So happy and pleased. I look forward to the next one, and the next, and the next after that!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Little Surprise

Oct 19, 2019
Stacey D.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it! The Craftwork is amazing! And the little surprised inside the bag are awesome. I be also love the little info card that encourages you to learn more about the theme.

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased

Oct 21, 2019
Dannine W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received my first Una Spirit Bag, and I absolutely love it.. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Love This Subscription

Oct 22, 2019
Charlene W.
3 Reviews
4 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a really nice theme. Enjoyed the necklace bag, Crystal and bracelet. Very enlightening, uplifting & magical.

Verified Purchase

Aug 17, 2018
Cindy K.
12 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I loved this!!! The bag was so cute and so well made and the items received with it (which I forgot I was thinking it was just the bag) were beautiful. Thank you so much I can’t wait until my next. Congratulations on providing a great service

Verified Purchase

Good Medicine

Mar 12, 2020
Jasmine T.
15 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My medicine bundle was full of good medicine! It is worth getting and what a great price.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 13, 2020

Hi Jasmine,
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thanks so very much for supporting Una Spirit :)

Absolutely obsessed

Feb 16, 2019
April G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I say how much I love una spirit bag , they are fabulous well thought out and all around beautiful. This subscription is well worth the money . I must have subscription!!!

Verified Purchase

A must have!

Nov 09, 2019
Katherine M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of my favourite subscriptions. Look forward to it every month. Each one is beautifully crafted! Never disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

Jul 17, 2020
Tosha F.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription. Customer service is fantastic. The items are beautiful and the message that comes with them really is uplifting and powerful. Will continue to keep this subscription.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Aug 23, 2020

Hi Tosha,
Thank you for sharing your experience. It brought a smile to my face :) We are so thankful for your support and participation in these offerings. We are really all in this together. All one. WIth warmth & gratitude, Aly.

Note:

Nov 19, 2019
Rachael M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

It would be nice to give a review, but unfortunately there haven’t been enough deliveries. My shipping date was moved and then moved again. This would be great if they actually delivered the product rather than excusing not delivering.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Dec 06, 2019

Hi Rachel,
I'm glad we have since discussed this shipment. I had not noticed this review until now. Its important to me to always reach out to a 1 star review for clarification. With the handmade nature, we can certainly run behind. Each bag takes a great deal of time and care. I try my best to give updates on delays. I hope your friend thoroughly enjoyed his gift shipments and I hope to see you return.
With Warmth,
A.

Pure Magic

Dec 03, 2019
Amber C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box November 2019~ and I love it! The shipping was a little later than expected but I think the seller/creator went above and beyond to communicate shipping and renewal details. Sometimes you can’t rush magic. I think this box and the beautifully curated items inside are pure magic and it is well worth the extra patience, because amazing things are worth waiting for!

Verified Purchase

Scam?

Dec 06, 2019
Alicia H.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received my first order. I am glad I skipped the second already and won't be charged again for something I will never receive. Definitely a great idea but either a very disorganized company or a scam now.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Dec 06, 2019

Hello Alicia,
You are mistaken. You are not remembering our shipping policy when you signed up on November 7th. Our shipping policy changed as of 3 days ago now due to a desire to better serve our subscribers. We now offer immediate send off of the first box. When you signed up, our policy still stated boxes go out on the 5th and 6th of every month. Your beautiful bundle sends off tomorrow Alicia(the 6th). Please always feel free reach out for clarification if you are unsure. All my best.

Beautiful

Jan 19, 2020
Alisha B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

beautifully handmade and a great value for the price

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 01, 2020
Paige M.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thoughtfully put together, absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

June subscription box

Jun 16, 2020
Brandi C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Jul 10, 2020

So wonderful hear! Thank you Brandi. We appreciate your support!

Awesome

Jun 17, 2020
Michelle S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it. Just what I needed.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Jul 10, 2020

That's great to hear Michelle :) Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

Fantastic Value!!!

May 16, 2019
Sherri D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just love the awesome medicine bag I received. I am telling everyone about it and getting them to get their own. I hope to be a LONG time customer. Awesome pouch and so inexpensive for the price and workmanship in it!

Verified Purchase

Lovebit

Apr 14, 2020
William R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Apr 19, 2020

Wonderful to hear William! :) Thanks for taking the time to share this.