Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

by Una Spirit Medicine Bundles
Spiritual Care Bundles For Healing, Growth & Inspiration.
147 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle reviewsReviews

Write a Review
147

Fantastic

Jul 25, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
54 Pictures
97 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is so neat! I loved everything about it! I particularly loved the heartfelt card that came with it describing everything. The Veqvisir pendant is sooo cool! DEFINITLEY recommend

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Aug 23, 2020

Hi Juliana :) Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I felt such a connection to the vegvísir symbol in the creation of this bundle. This was a piece that really came to me in such a magical way. I wear one too now. Keep shining your beautiful light! Warmly, Aly

Beautiful!

Feb 25, 2019
Natasha T.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love everything about the bundle! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Spirit bags

Oct 16, 2018
Cindy B.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

First off,wanted to say what excellent customer service accidentally ordered bag 2 times and emailed and got refund within 5 minutes.!!!!!!!unbelievable.!!! And the bags were awesome.!! So cute.! Everything so cute..thank you much.!!!! I will keep ordering these bags,and special items...very happy customer.😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Verified Purchase

Oct 19, 2018
Karin K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love it!💜💜💜

Verified Purchase

Do not recommend

Jul 08, 2020
Barbie S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never recieved anything. Waited 5 months. Won't bother again, customer service is terrible.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Jul 10, 2020

Hi Barbie, I am so sorry to hear this. I absolutely understand your frustration. Upon reading your review, I looked up your account and checked the tracking number on that package. It shows that is was dropped off at our local post office here but did not move thereafter. I will look into this and be in touch. Please, always remember to check tracking numbers. Once a package is in the possession of the USPS, it is then in their hands. We will always help however we can though. With Warmth, A.

Loved it!

Sep 29, 2020
Sondra A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a perfect box for my birth month. I love amethysts and received several as gifts and one in my first box! The moonstone bracelet is lovely, I wear it often. I enjoyed this box and my spirit bag and look forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Oct 17, 2020

Hi Sondra :) Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am happy to hear you enjoyed this bundle! With Warmth, Aly

Una spirit

Mar 23, 2021
Kat H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this! At first I was sad the bags were only going to be in occasionally, but I’m so happy with the bundles! I look forward to every month getting to open the package! The selenite egg was one of my favorites! Thank you

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hi Kat,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It was with much reluctance that I decided to offer the bags very occasionally as a surprise within these bundles instead of every month. My Guides made it very clear that I have got to free up energy to create new, incredible aspects to both Una Spirit and my other guidance system offering- Temple Of The Rising Star. While I understand the disappointment, I stand with love and honor for my own needs which are vital to fulfill in order to offer the best, most fulfilling experience for our subscribers. We are all connected and influenced by one another. I encourage you, if I may, to honor your needs at all costs. Sometimes it requires being courageous....

Blown Away!!!

Aug 13, 2018
Tangela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved everything about my Spirit Bag! It was worth every coin! The scroll that came with my Spirit Bag was so in depth with explanation. The colours are perfect and the stones are some of my favourites! I can't wait until next month's bag!
~Tangela

Verified Purchase

A sacred tradition.

Oct 15, 2018
Teneda B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Wow! This subscription is so special. I'm so thrilled that I found it. The medicine bundle was perfect and exactly what I was wanting. I plan to have several medicine bundles throughout my house that are placed with the intention that the bag is focused on. This one is perfect to keep in my nightstand with it's purpose focused on sleep and dreams. It's just the right size to hold whatever is sacred to me and help guide me through my dreams. I'm so excited to get started personalizing this bundle!
The items that came in the bundle were so unique and thoughtfully crafted. You can not only see, but feel the loving energy that created these treasures.
This box is so thoughtfully put together in the spirit of what a medicine bundle truly is. It's not just the material items you receive, but the journey it takes you on. The spark of inspiration and creativity it ignites will lead you on your own quest to make each bundle sacred and powerful.
This will be a subscription that I look forward to month after month! The person who makes these bundles has a wonderful spirit and a true passion and calling for this gift. This subscription has not only changed my life, but helped to get it back on the right path.
THANK YOU!!

Verified Purchase

A Gorgeous Gift

Oct 16, 2018
Jennifer Y.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I truly loved my bag this month, which was my first as a subscriber. Real care and consideration goes into each bundle; that was apparent as soon as I peeked inside. <3 This is by far my favorite subscription that I have tried. I admit to shopping around a for a heart-centered spiritual subscription on and off for the past several years, but nothing quite fit. This fits! Hurray! I really appreciate the message that comes in each bag to explain the contents, and the crystal pendulum absolutely blew me away. I had never even seen a canary quartz! O_O! Thank you, thank you, for a very special monthly gift. I'm so excited to see what Alicia creates!

Verified Purchase

Oct 19, 2018
Lucas H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I received as a gift and I love it! When I opened the bag I knew immediately that this was a work of love and care, and that each item was placed with much consideration of each individual who received a bag. I was very much impressed and awe struck with what i got! I can’t wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

I love it

Nov 14, 2018
Tiffany J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

You can tell she puts alot of love into these lil bags. I look forward to it each month.

Verified Purchase

Review Edit

Nov 15, 2018
Ame S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Unfortunately, crate joy does not allow editing on previous reviews. Therefore, since it does allow me to make more than one review, I am putting up a second review with a five-star instead of a three-star rating for the following reasons.
I was personally contacted about my issues with my monthly delivery, and I felt that my concerns were addressed and responded to in a professional and caring manner.
I was also told that what I thought was quartz was actually pink calcite. Sadly, it is extremely pale which is what I thought it was quartz even though the feel of it and the weight did not match up with what quartz usually feels like.
I think it is hard to find a company that cares so much about their product and their customers. While the items contained in a spirit bags shipment are not my cup of tea, I do think that many people will enjoy them!

Verified Purchase

These medicine bags are the best!

Dec 30, 2018
Kim S.
15 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have received as of today 9 of these medicine bags. They are incredible. Each one is handmade, each has a spectacular crystal inside, each bag has a jewelry piece or other beautiful piece of art. She makes these necklaces that will blow you away. They are simple but gorgeous. I am in awe of her skill with each piece. The altar card is hand written, and pretty much tells you to live simply, forgive. and live each day well. Such advice you need to see for yourselves. I cant explain her words, except they pertain to every day life. She is magnificent at what she does, and I cannot wait for medicine bag #10
All My Best,
Kim S.

Verified Purchase

Jan 18, 2019
Chris B.
5 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Every month these get more amazing. You can feel the care that goes into each crate. I love it. Thank you

Verified Purchase

superb craftmanship

Jan 21, 2019
Jessica H.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I am in awe of the handmade goodies from Spirit bags each month-and each month has gotten even more impressive!The heart and soul that's put into creating this is palpable. And the accompanying story that she writes about what's included and how it came about really brings it all together and makes it special. I'm so in love with this subscription! thank you!

Verified Purchase

My first bag details below.

Apr 16, 2019
Rachel Z.
10 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I can't thank Aly enough for the perfect bag she made for me,I received my (package color is my favorite -purple) for starters,second the pouch is of excellent leather and I love green because I love trees so I'm very picky with greens she picked the perfect color green but also with the light beige with it and the little gold heart on the front,plus my first heart selenite in my pouch I am stoked, I will keep it close to my heart definitely super happy lately I've been getting hearts I love it. I also got a small rounded box empty the top lid has a pink hand an heart painted on and her card that comes with the order was beautifully written from the heart indeed it's exactly what I need to do now so perfect timing.. Lastly I can't wait to get next month's box and I hope it's even more better cause I'm moving so my sub will be on hold for abit,i am wishing for a pouch for a new home blessings or to help me rid any bad spirits extra help better even though I am a witch myself many years never hurts,we witches ect.gotta stick together. The medicine bag didn't have no medicine in it (no herbs or resins) but again one of my favs. selenite heart, The necklace I got was very rusty looking brass like which no biggie I can add my real chains to it with feathers, fairies gold glitter...

Verified Purchase

Amazing.

Apr 21, 2019
Amber C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The time and love put into these really show each month, the beautiful bags and the thoughtfulness off the stones and other goodies just make me so happy. So grateful They take take time to do this

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 10, 2019
Stephanie H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my favorite boxes I have every ordered! I look forward to receiving my shipment two weeks before it arrives, and I am always pleasantly surprised. The cost is well worth the products received! I have been receiving this box for almost a year now, and have NEVER been disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Crystals and pouches

Jun 15, 2019
Wende M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Very nicely put together!

Verified Purchase

Super cute

Sep 28, 2019
Sarah W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought the box was super cute. I loved the little bags.

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was looking for!

Oct 18, 2019
Crista S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today (10/18/19) and I am so so pleased! I was looking for a spiritual box that wasn't full of items I dont know if I would ever use. This is perfect! Everything in it was so thoughtfully put together from the note describing the box, to everything it contained! I definitally am going to look forward to this everymonth now!

Verified Purchase

Can be picky but, Love Una Spirit Bags!!

Oct 20, 2019
Karen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Una Spirit Bag subscription is the best fun I've had in a while. At first I was nervous and a little skeptical about getting a subscription. I kept wondering what I would receive? Well let me tell you I absolutely love these handmade pouches along with the surprise awaiting to be discovered. I am a rock hound and was afraid it wouldn't measure up but I'm going on my 5th bag and I love each one more than the last one. I anxiously await my email box to see my product has been shipped. I show them off the everyone that comes into my home and have even brought them with me on long strenuous outings where I need positive energy to keep me going. They each serve their purpose and more and each ones adventure is unique.as no two have the same purpose. It is what you make it and these bring me happiness. At 64 yrs of age I can be a Little picky, lol. But I love Una Spirit Bags. May the Great Spirit Bless All and go in peace where ever you go.

Verified Purchase

WONDERFULLY ENCHANTING BOX :)

Oct 28, 2019
Jerri S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 1st box/order from Una and I am very pleased! I received a wonderful journal book along with my bag which has a nice desert rose stone in it with a beautiful dragonfly charm on it... so a nice rose quartz bracelet! I am looking very forward to receiving next month's box! Blessings!

Verified Purchase

Every Month is Superb!

Nov 23, 2019
Trish C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is AMAZING: Don't hesitate , just get it. She really goes out of her way to make each shipment specially, very high quality-you get MORE than what you pay for. The medicine is often just what I'm needing . One month, the explanation card didn't make it into my box. She responded to my email right away, and I could tell she genuinely regretted that I hadn't received it. She is very approachable and responsive, as well as super talented. This subscription is an investment in yourself that is so worth it!

Verified Purchase