Crystal Pouches, Medicine Bags & Spiritual Bundles

Plans as low as $11.00 / month

Una Spirit Bags reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Handcrafted with Love and Care

Feb 13, 2019
Nicole L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I was very excited to receive my first subscription, especially after reading reviews of the love and care put into each box. Upon arrival, the box was intricately wrapped with care and the handmade leather bag was stunning. I received a selenite wand and was very pleased but was a little surprised to find no information in the box. Had I not known what selenite was, I would have been happy to find a clear crystal stick but would have liked to been given some information about what I was receiving. This is not a complaint by any means! I just had prior expectations from reading many other reviews of notes and information given in the box.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Feb 13, 2019

Hi Nicole🌟 I'm really happy to hear you felt the care and saw the beauty in your pouch/crystal set❤ I completely understand your desire to receive info on the crystal. Last month was our first month offering this new, smaller box and I hand wrote the name of the crystal on note cards. This month we had upgraded but the cards didn't arrive in time. I should have just written something again! I apologise. Next month, there will be a card that shares details on the crystal & pouch you receive, guarenteed. Thank you so much for being with us and I can't wait to send more handmade beauty your way!

Seller

Care

Jan 16, 2019
Jill F.
19 Reviews
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just want people to know if they are looking for a box that puts great love and care in their products. Spirit bag is one. Felt love , after receiving the beautiful pouch with a crystal inside. The bracelet I put on immediately. Loved this months box❤️ Jill

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 30, 2018
Zoey T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really enjoyed this subscription and as soon as I have a regular income, I will definitely be back! I can't wait to get my next shipment as I so enjoyed the first one. It was really in tune as the sunstone in the beautiful handmade TINY leather book carried over to a different sub box I also received a sunstone necklace! The communications with my spirit guides have led to EXTREMELY POWERFUL tools and instructions to apply to my life! Way cool!

Verified Purchase

Don't even know what to say.

Apr 11, 2019
Jennifer P.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Paid for subscription in march. Was told package would be sent out on the 5th of April per shipping policy. Contacted seller on April 8th was told package would be sent out the following day....it is now the 11th and I have yet to see a tracking number of package. At this point is just like my hard earned money back. I understand life happens but if you're running a business where people pay you for a service/ product you need to make good on that. If you're running behind that's fine but let people know they won't be receiving what they paid for when they thought they would. Just not good business practices, I hate leaving bad reviews but I have contacted you twice..yes you responded however you didn't make good on the response I received. I love homemade things and was excited to subscribe but I will be swell elsewhere. I hope you have a great day.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Apr 11, 2019

Hi Jennifer, what I send out is largely handmade. And I care a great deal about detail and quality. I am largely a one woman show☺ Lovingly creating and crafting these items from my little yurt with so much heart and soul❤ I'm sorry I couldn't get these out in time. Crafting each little pouch by hand takes time. This is really a unique box in that I don't generally order a bunch of items and just pack them. There's so much more involved and this can take time. Im sorry you won't be staying with on this journey but I do hope you enjoy the bundle that is heading your way. All packages ship out today and tomorrow as was mentioned in my message...

Seller

No box

Mar 11, 2019
Mindy S.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I ordered my first box over 3 weeks ago an have yet to receive one. But yet its saying on 15 they taken more money out of my account. So whats the deal?

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Mar 11, 2019

Hi Mindy, it seems we had a miscommunication and I'm really sorry to see that. We gave birth to a premmie girl days ago & its been a journey. All bundles are set to arrive by the 13th. Here is the email we sent to all subscribers.

"Your subscription renewal for Una Spirit Bags has been pushed to a later date of March 16th in order to ensure you receive your bundle or set before being billed for your next shipment. We care deeply about your satisfaction and do this anytime we are running behind. We just gave birth to a bright beautiful little girl days ago!

I am thoroughly excited for everyone to see what I have created this month!"

Seller

Mehh

Nov 30, 2018
Shannon G.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not worth the money...shipping is also very slow...maybe need more help getting your products together for timely shipping.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Nov 30, 2018

Hi Shannon, I'm honestly saddened to hear that was your experience but understand not everyone sees the items in the same light. The value of the leather medicine bag I craft is nearly that of the entire cost of the box. I've been creating & selling these for over a decade❤ The natural rose quartz & silver necklace intended to aid in heart healing & strength along with the pink calcite and the organic lavender/palmarosa mist was intended to nourish, heal & uplift your heart while also being an incredibly impressive bundle for only $19. We received a great deal of heartfelt gratitude & excitement from other subscribers so seeing your review was a surprise. But that's part of the journey of life, right? You...

Seller

Nov 13, 2018
Palmer P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not my style.

Verified Purchase

It's okay in my opinion

Nov 11, 2018
Christina N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Not totally impressed with my first box. Pouch is smaller than I thought it would be but it is really cute. The necklace is not my style, hopefully I can find someone to give it to. The stone was a decent size and the essence oil smells nice. While I'm hardly satisfied with this box, I will give another try because sometimes things like this happen with every box subscription; nothing is going to be 100% all the time on everyone's style and taste.

Verified Purchase

.....maybe an “off” month?

Oct 13, 2018
Melissa M.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

Maybe this was just a so so month to try this out. The pictures on here didn’t really reflect the quality of what I received. The pouch drawstring doesn’t work well so the contents were kind of crammed in and hard to get out. The little book was cute, the stone was ok, the tea is a small amount and doesn’t seem fresh, and the “pendulum “ is a tree charm on a string. Idk. Not what I was expecting. I WILL give it another try for November and hope it’s better :) The ones in the pictures look fantastic!!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Oct 14, 2018

I'm sorry to hear you were unsatisfied. I wish it were more clear to our new subscribers that all items must fit within the pouch that I craft. So items will be small. The tea is fresh. I purchased it myself at our local herbal/apothecary store and is organic❤ There are 3 servings. Its intended as a ritual tea for dream journey enhancement with mugwort. So think- medicinal:) I was really surprised at your description of the pendulum. The tree of life charm is the portion you hold. Suspended on an amethyst decorated silver chain is a faceted canary quartz. I handmade these as well with a lot of care & attention to detail. As far as the pouch being hard to open, I apologize,...

Seller
Buying Options