Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

by Una Spirit Medicine Bundles
Spiritual Care Bundles For Healing, Growth & Inspiration.
147 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle reviewsReviews

Write a Review
147

Best Subscription Box - Sweet & Loving

Nov 26, 2019
Sara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE this box so much. It's definitely my favorite subscription box that I receive (I have about 4 that I get). I love the care with which each item is chosen. It makes me smile and always seems to be incredibly relevant to what I'm needing in my life at the time. It's also affordable!
The best part about them is the handmade pouch. My favorite one ever was last month's because it was a necklace / wearable pouch! If there could be more of these (or ones where there's a pouch string option) that would be AMAZING. I almost always keep the crystals on me throughout the entire month and have found myself regifting some of them when my new box arrives - which is great.
Thanks so much for a magical ray of light every month.

Verified Purchase

She Walks in Beauty...

Nov 30, 2019
Jane W.
16 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These bags are extraordinary - great design, great craftsmanship, and thoughtful choice of theme. I have four now, and am blown away by how much variation there is within basically one simple design. The stones and extras always coordinate perfectly and resonate with the theme. The shipping tends to be a bit slow, perhaps because it's a tiny business or perhaps because of the remote location in the mountains of northern New Mexico, but it's definitely worth the wait.

Verified Purchase

So beautiful!!

May 25, 2020
Linda H.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Without a doubt this is my favorite subscription I have ever received so I plan on keeping this one for a while.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Jul 10, 2020

Music to my heart :) Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Linda. We appreciate you.

This is the real deal:)

Aug 21, 2020
Jennifer R.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I cannot believe how seriously amazing this subscription is. It was like the woman who made this beautiful, handmade medicine bag- knew me personally and knew the details of what I have been experiencing in my life recently. The contents of the box; along with the message that came with them- brought me to tears. The combination of everything really hit home for me and provided me with some much needed comfort. I never would have thought, I could have such a profound reaction from these things. The selenium hand-stone fits my palm like it was molded specifically for hand- specially made from the Earth to me. Honest- it gave me chills when I picked it up for the first time and closed my fingers around it.. it made my arm hair stand on-end! The art piece is also super special. I am so very grateful for these gifts and I am excited to see more in the future! I am going to keep my new medicine bag close to me now:D If anyone is having any kind of reservations about this subscription- Don’t. It’s the real deal and you won’t be disappointed:) Thank you so so much Unaspirit!!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Aug 30, 2020

Hi Jennifer :) I cant express how touched I am by what you've shared. This is truly at the core of why I create these. I am so thankful it brought something meaningful your way and I hope to share more spiritual reminders and medicine with you in times to come. With Warmth & Gratitude, A.

Blessed by my Bag

Oct 14, 2020
Michele W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had no idea what to expect. I’m so blessed. I literally had chills when I opened the package. It felt so personal. There was a beautiful little pine one necklace, heart stone, amazing handmade bag, and more. The card explained everything. Whether you are spiritual or just want something special I highly recommend this subscription. ❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Oct 17, 2020

Hi Michele :) I loved reading about your experience. Each bundle is a cherished creation and I am so glad you could feel the energy and love within it. Thank you for being a part of this offering <3

Cute

Oct 20, 2020
Mandy C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute box. The medicine bags are lovely. This was my first box from Una spirit. Nice little turtle box and such. Gonna order 1 more time to see how that one is before I decide on a subscription or not.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Oct 26, 2020

Hi Mandy :) I am happy to hear you enjoyed this months Medicine Bundle. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. With Warmth, A.

I'm in love with this box!

Mar 18, 2021
Robbin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really impressed with this bag! The fact that over the weekend I found (in my secret stash under my bed) a Root Chakra candle and was thinking about how we kind of ignore or do not spend much time with it. After all even with plants if the roots are not strong, the plant will wither - why not with ourselves. Absolutely in love with the buffalo arrowhead and the bag is really gorgeous! Have been wearing the Mookaite Jasper bracelet since receiving it and the affirmation card is lovely, Plan to spend time this weekend working with the tools provided.
Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hi Robbin,
I am so glad to hear this added a dose of inspiration into your days. The root is so sacred. We focus so much on the "higher" chakras but as I understand it, the whole body and its energy fields are sacred. It is all one. As we grow from a small seed into a larger and larger form, it is our essence that is birthing this expression of ourselves we see as "physical". Thank you for sharing your feedback and all your support.
With Warmth, A.

Life-giving, Magical, Positive!

Apr 08, 2021
Emily C.
12 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the most magical, fun and positive subscription - especially for the price! I'll forget that I have it coming, then one day - it'll show up in the mail -- and it's always so much fun to unpack and spoil myself for a moment! The messages are always encouraging, kind and inspiring. You can tell the curator lives a humble, kind and generous life, close to the veil. Every time I read her messages, I always feel to be kind to myself and others - and the little gifts she includes, always go along with the message and make you feel a little more magical, pretty and light-hearted for a day. In some ways, I would say this is a healing box, especially if you've had a rough year, and you aren't so nice to yourself. This is truly such a fun, positive and life-giving box!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Apr 19, 2021

Dear Emily,
Reading your review gave me such joy. It is so special hearing that this box is so nourishing for you. This is absolutely my goal. So much gratitude for your presence! With Warmth, A.

Lovely

Feb 17, 2021
Melissa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything received was beautiful

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Melissa :) Thank you kindly for taking the time to share. We are thankful for your support! Blessings & Best Wishes, A.

First box

Feb 17, 2021
Michelle R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I very pleased with it.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Michelle,
We are truly so happy to hear. Thank you for taking the time to share.
With Warmth, A,

Aug 09, 2018
Robyn M.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

What a wonderful surprise, even the packaging with the rose tape was so thoughtfully done. The tigris is gorgeous and the stones are beautiful! I really love that the delicate garnet bracelet came in its own mini pouch (I put it on immediately), I've been drawn to garnet lately. It's always great to have something like the licorice and the salve to offer something for our sense of smell. :) And of course, the dark pink leather pouch is amazing! After I subscribed the other week, I saw your pouches at My local crystal shop, which made me even more excited to get my own!
And the scroll is a very lovely and helpful touch! I will be adding the art card to my altar, and tucking my new crystal bag into my purse.
Thank you so much for putting your time and energy into this, I greatly appreciate it. And am looking forward to the next one. :)

Verified Purchase

Awesome crystals and spirit bags!!!

Jan 12, 2021
Lenzi T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the crystals, bags, altar cards and mystery surprises I got every month. The only downside is shipping. We are in a pandemic though so it is understandable to an extent.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Feb 04, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience Lenzi! With Warmth, A.

Love it!

Oct 30, 2018
Zoey T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I really enjoyed this subscription and as soon as I have a regular income, I will definitely be back! I can't wait to get my next shipment as I so enjoyed the first one. It was really in tune as the sunstone in the beautiful handmade TINY leather book carried over to a different sub box I also received a sunstone necklace! The communications with my spirit guides have led to EXTREMELY POWERFUL tools and instructions to apply to my life! Way cool!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Sep 15, 2020
Joy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like this box alot it's throughly thought out and quite enjoyable the products are of great quality

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Oct 17, 2020

Hi Joy :) I am so happy to hear. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. With Warmth, Aly

Cute

Aug 27, 2019
Jennifer D.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Took forever to get to me. I got three small stones and a small bag. I thought there was a fourth item but I guess I was wrong. Bag is cute.

Verified Purchase

Don't even know what to say.

Apr 11, 2019
Jennifer P.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Paid for subscription in march. Was told package would be sent out on the 5th of April per shipping policy. Contacted seller on April 8th was told package would be sent out the following day....it is now the 11th and I have yet to see a tracking number of package. At this point is just like my hard earned money back. I understand life happens but if you're running a business where people pay you for a service/ product you need to make good on that. If you're running behind that's fine but let people know they won't be receiving what they paid for when they thought they would. Just not good business practices, I hate leaving bad reviews but I have contacted you twice..yes you responded however you didn't make good on the response I received. I love homemade things and was excited to subscribe but I will be swell elsewhere. I hope you have a great day.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Apr 11, 2019

Hi Jennifer, what I send out is largely handmade. And I care a great deal about detail and quality. I am largely a one woman show☺ Lovingly creating and crafting these items from my little yurt with so much heart and soul❤ I'm sorry I couldn't get these out in time. Crafting each little pouch by hand takes time. This is really a unique box in that I don't generally order a bunch of items and just pack them. There's so much more involved and this can take time. Im sorry you won't be staying with on this journey but I do hope you enjoy the bundle that is heading your way. All packages ship out today and tomorrow as was mentioned in my message...

Great addision to my collection

Feb 15, 2019
Stephen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I really liked the items that I had received.

Verified Purchase

Handcrafted with Love and Care

Feb 13, 2019
Nicole L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was very excited to receive my first subscription, especially after reading reviews of the love and care put into each box. Upon arrival, the box was intricately wrapped with care and the handmade leather bag was stunning. I received a selenite wand and was very pleased but was a little surprised to find no information in the box. Had I not known what selenite was, I would have been happy to find a clear crystal stick but would have liked to been given some information about what I was receiving. This is not a complaint by any means! I just had prior expectations from reading many other reviews of notes and information given in the box.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Feb 13, 2019

Hi Nicole🌟 I'm really happy to hear you felt the care and saw the beauty in your pouch/crystal set❤ I completely understand your desire to receive info on the crystal. Last month was our first month offering this new, smaller box and I hand wrote the name of the crystal on note cards. This month we had upgraded but the cards didn't arrive in time. I should have just written something again! I apologise. Next month, there will be a card that shares details on the crystal & pouch you receive, guarenteed. Thank you so much for being with us and I can't wait to send more handmade beauty your way!

Cute box 😊

Feb 15, 2020
Raven R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was cute but not exactly what I was looking for. I was disappointed that one of the items in my box was a replacement item and not the item that was originally intended. The medicine bag is really beautiful but there is no string around it long enough to wear it around your neck like a real medicine bag. I think this is a great starter box but not really for the experienced practitioner 😊

Verified Purchase

Care

Jan 16, 2019
Jill F.
16 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I just want people to know if they are looking for a box that puts great love and care in their products. Spirit bag is one. Felt love , after receiving the beautiful pouch with a crystal inside. The bracelet I put on immediately. Loved this months box❤️ Jill

Verified Purchase

Not worth price of subscription

Dec 17, 2019
Christine S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the package with a book missing and a note stating I could get $5 off my next order or a free medicine bag necklace with $20. What it doesn’t say is that it costs $6 shipping for the medicine bag necklace. Not worth it when I can go to my local shop and get better items for cheaper cost. Very disappointed with my first time experience with this company.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Dec 17, 2019

Hi Christine,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I was very disappointed to not be able to include the book in some of our subscribers boxes. I choose all items with a great deal of intention. I wanted to find a way to make it up to our subscribers and decided the best way would be to offer a high value necklace bag from my site that I handcraft(as you can imagine, a great deal of time for so many). Or a $5 credit towards ones next box. The bag I included within this box has a retail value of $12, the necklace has a retail value of $15 and the crystal has a retail value of $3. So, a $30...

Underwhelming

Mar 18, 2021
Melissa E.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really hopeful for this box but it was just ok. I paid on Feb 1st and my package arrived Mar 16. I got a bracelet and arrowhead in addition to the little bag itself. I realize that at $19, this is relatively inexpensive but the items felt even cheaper. Ok, the bag is “handcrafted” but... I don’t know, it just wasn’t for me. I unsubscribed before it even arrived and when I saw what I got, it just reinforced my decision.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hi Melissa,
Thanks for exploring Una Spirit. We wish you all our best. With Warmth,
A.

.....maybe an “off” month?

Oct 13, 2018
Melissa M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Maybe this was just a so so month to try this out. The pictures on here didn’t really reflect the quality of what I received. The pouch drawstring doesn’t work well so the contents were kind of crammed in and hard to get out. The little book was cute, the stone was ok, the tea is a small amount and doesn’t seem fresh, and the “pendulum “ is a tree charm on a string. Idk. Not what I was expecting. I WILL give it another try for November and hope it’s better :) The ones in the pictures look fantastic!!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Oct 14, 2018

I'm sorry to hear you were unsatisfied. I wish it were more clear to our new subscribers that all items must fit within the pouch that I craft. So items will be small. The tea is fresh. I purchased it myself at our local herbal/apothecary store and is organic❤ There are 3 servings. Its intended as a ritual tea for dream journey enhancement with mugwort. So think- medicinal:) I was really surprised at your description of the pendulum. The tree of life charm is the portion you hold. Suspended on an amethyst decorated silver chain is a faceted canary quartz. I handmade these as well with a lot of care & attention to detail. As far as the pouch being hard to open, I apologize,...

Not worth the money

Mar 18, 2021
Regina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not worth it. I thought the medician bag was blank and mine had what appeared to be a large green tree I think maybe the tree if life. It was late the reason how I understood was everything was handmade. That was ok until I received it and only thing that was handmade was the bag. One of the two cards enclosed looked used all bent and folded. I'm native American and would have loved to keep my subscription cause the box seemed to be native themes. Win some ya loose some

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hello Regina,
Thanks for exploring Una Spirit. We no longer do the bags every month but instead, they come as a surprise here and there. I'm glad you got a bag though! Please understand that at $19 a month, all items can not be handmade. My bags take about 15 minutes per bag. The other carefully chosen items included cost me to purchase for our subscribers. If you could, for a moment, imagine yourself offering this. Imagine the time to craft, the time spent connecting to the theme for the month, the research that goes into the items, deeply seeking to create a symphony of energy, pieces and literature that aid fellow human beings in their own journey. Packing hundreds of shipments. Every little...

Didn't get a bagand got a frame

May 12, 2021
Anissa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm a bit confused as recent comments said every box includes a bag but I didn't get one? But reading some other comments it seems like it's not done anymore which is a shame. I would not advertise as a medicine bag and I'm not happy getting a picture frame.

Verified Purchase