Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

by Una Spirit Medicine Bundles
Spiritual Care Bundles For Healing, Growth & Inspiration.
147 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle reviewsReviews

Write a Review
147

It's okay in my opinion

Nov 11, 2018
Christina N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Not totally impressed with my first box. Pouch is smaller than I thought it would be but it is really cute. The necklace is not my style, hopefully I can find someone to give it to. The stone was a decent size and the essence oil smells nice. While I'm hardly satisfied with this box, I will give another try because sometimes things like this happen with every box subscription; nothing is going to be 100% all the time on everyone's style and taste.

Verified Purchase

Terrible business and customer service

Feb 03, 2021
Danuta W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I bought a subscription for my daughter for Christmas. The gift that keeps on giving. We even received the first bag in time. My daughter loved it. Since then, we are still waiting for January's bag and we are now into February. My account was charged but we never received anything. I tried to contact support twice but no response. I will be cancelling the subscription and asking for a refund. I won't hold my breath on that though. Terrible way to do business. I would never recommend.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Feb 04, 2021

Hi Danuta,
Your sign up date was December 8th. This would have normally aligned you with the January bundle but we were doing some extra work on our end to ensure everyone who signed up before Christmas, received a shipment early in time for Christmas. So yours went out December 17th. Your renewal date was then January 17th. This aligns you for the next bundle to send off in 3-4 days from now. Nothing has gone awry. Everything is on track. Please, next time reach out or log into your account to be clear on the details. I checked my email history and did not find anything from your email on account. I wish you the best. Gentle, peace in your heart. Blessings!

No order and no response from seller

Sep 12, 2020
Jennifer H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Had to cancel due to not receiving August order. I've tried contacting the seller 3 times about this with no response. It's all too bad because I really liked this little monthly treat.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Oct 07, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
I apologize for things not running more smoothly and I certainly understand your frustration. I'm glad we got the refund taken care of and I do hope to see you back. With Warmth,
A.

Disappointed...

Dec 12, 2019
Mindy E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All the beautiful pictures really drew me to these... So I signed right up Nov. 1st! Shipping was supposed to be on Dec 5th. It didn't ship until the 14th. I got it today the 16th. Okay, delayed. Whatever.... Then it has a necklace.... It's opalite (but looks like plain glass to me). Not to mention it is all tangled in a knot that I can't even get undone lol. The bag is cute. One of the items did not fit so you can have $5 off your next box or choose a necklace bag with a code (and pay shipping). With the hastle of this 1 box and being the very first box I was disappointed. Needless to say I went ahead and used the code and ordered a bag. I even spent a few extra bucks to make sure it was a bag I liked otherwise I was wasting shipping money for replacing an items left out of the box. It doesn't matter if it was worth more. We were delivered an incomplete box. I ordered back in December and am again waiting....... I contacted and am again getting excuses for the delayed shipping. I dropped my rating. I gave it a 2nd try because I was really wanting to love this experience. I'll leave quality up because the bags are handmade and cute and some of...

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Dec 17, 2019

Hi Mindy,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I completely understand the frustration with the delay on shipping. I handcraft these bags one by one and they do take time. We have many subscribers at this point. I have now begun offering immediate shipment to new sign ups in hopes of remedying this issue. Opalite, in itself is a manmade glass, as many are aware. I chose opalite for our subscribers for its glowing appearance. As was shared in the altar card, my vision was for one to wear it as a symbol of a guiding light into the new year. To light the way for all goods things to come. I was very disappointed myself when I couldnt include the book...

No longer shipping the feature product

Mar 17, 2021
Tina T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber to several new age/witchy boxes and chose this one specifically because I wanted the lovely handmade spirit bags. I got my first box last month and it was very nice--but this month I instead got a few random crystals, a bracelet, an arrowhead, and a tiny 2x2" chest. The overall expense looks far less than the price I paid for the subscription and I wasn't impressed with the letter about how the seller was moved by the universe to stop shipping out bags. I feel like I was ripped off by a bait and switch, especially since I was already charged for the April box which presumably also won't have the bags I subscribed for in the first place. It's bad business to totally change your product line with no heads up; it would have been more ethical to end the Spirit Bags line and start a new random box subscription. So basically I'm paying for something I'm not getting and it's just another random new age crystal box now--sad.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hello Tina,
Una Spirit is an offering that encompasses more than just my bags. The concept is a medicine bundle. I offer sincere guidance via my carefully written description of the items and focus each month. I choose the focus & items in a unique manner that is from a genuine interest in supporting others on their journey. I understand you were disappointed about the bags. But this is no bait and switch. I've been making the bags for our dear subscribers for 3 years now. Each bag takes time and we have a few hundred subscribers. Can you imagine? Its a labor of love. I shared openly with my letter knowing that those who are in alignment with this offering will understand and stay...

Nov 13, 2018
Palmer P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Not my style.

Verified Purchase

Scam

Aug 30, 2020
Amanda J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Scam. Was charged never received anything and they will not respond to emails.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Aug 30, 2020

Hi Amanda,
I've just checked and we have no history of emails from you. Please make sure you're emailing us at our support email. I'm so sorry this was your experience. Blessings & Best Wishes, A.

No response from seller

Mar 29, 2020
Deanna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter was super excited about this box, but we paid 4 times and only received 2 boxes. Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 29, 2020

Hi Deanna, I am so sorry to hear this. I looked up your account and see that the current shipment that was brought to the post has not moved. I am going to look into this Monday morning. I completely understand the disappointment. I'm reaching out to you shortly. Thank you so much for your support.

$ STORE QUALITY

May 16, 2020
Brenna B.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Dollar Tree quality picture with frame, cheap silvertone dragonfly necklace. stick with cords, Una S pirit Bags, they are better than cheap silver

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...May 16, 2020

Hi Brenna, I am sorry to hear of your disappoint, sincerely. What I create is intended to uplift and inspire you on a deeply spiritual level while always including one of my handcrafted leather(ethically sourced) medicine bags. Creation of the bundle takes time as it is an endeavor of the heart. Handcrafting the bags take time. And so, with all that is put into these, I hope you can understand why a necklace would not be sterling silver, etc. I hope the items you've received come to offer something special in your daily life and perhaps you'll give us a try again in the future.

i have not gotten my bag?

Sep 11, 2019
Jill B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i have not recieved my una bag ; yall have taken money from my account twice. will my bag return to me

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Sep 14, 2019

Hi Jill, there is a misunderstanding. Some days ago, I changed all first time subscribers renewal dates to the 20th in order to ensure they receive their first shipment before renewal. This date change was also sent out in an email to you. When a renewal occurs, you receive an email letting you know of the charge. You did not receive one because you have not had a renewal charge yet. You will receive your shipment before the renewal. I do apologize for the delay in shipping. We are getting to share these offerings with more and more subscribers and as we grow, we have a few learning curves with timeliness. It is my sole intention to offer something of love, transformation, inspiring, uplifting and...

Ok at best

Aug 11, 2020
Casey K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well, I can't say anything about product I haven't received. However, I will say that I've tried contacting the seller and never got an answer. Never got any kind of follow up. Nothing at all. No order information, just a confirmation. When I try to view my order it takes me to a.login page where I'm only shown my basic info, and it will not take me to the main page. Due to the lack of response by seller I cancelled the subscription. Honestly I don't even know if I'll still receive what I already paid for, there have been no refunds on my account but who knows?
ETA: Finally received my product. Still never got a response from the seller. The bag is cute and put together well but not anything I'd carry around, mostly because it just doesn't suit my tastes.
The selenite palm stone is interesting. As much as I love Tiger's Eye I didn't care for the angel wing necklace either, again just not my preference.
The one thing I really liked out of the whole package was the artist print. The image is wonderful, as well as the colors.
All in all I'd say this is ok at best. Not something I'd order again after the frustration of an unresponsive seller.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Aug 13, 2020

Hi Casey :) I'm so sorry to hear that this was your experience. Your sign up date aligned you with the August Medicine Bundle. We are running late this month, I apologize. The bundles are heading out within the next few days and I sincerely hope it offers something quite special for you. Thank you so much for giving Una Spirit a try and we hope to see you back.

Thanks

May 07, 2021
Ashley P.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought the boxes came with the cute medicine bags but I guess they dont. So just a heads up on that. Still was a cute box. But I was really wanting a 🎒
Update
After reading all the reviews Im still curious as to why I did not receive a medicine bag. I would resubscribe but Ive not had a response. I also looked at the past boxes which shows a box for May but that was not at all what I received.

Verified Purchase

I have not received my packages

Apr 25, 2021
Amy O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have not received any of my packages.

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

May 26, 2021
Vanessa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Quality

I have gotten 4 boxes in all!! Cancel the subscription because I received the crystals and the other things but there was never a medicine bag in any of the boxes!

Verified Purchase

No box

Mar 11, 2019
Mindy S.
7 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered my first box over 3 weeks ago an have yet to receive one. But yet its saying on 15 they taken more money out of my account. So whats the deal?

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 11, 2019

Hi Mindy, it seems we had a miscommunication and I'm really sorry to see that. We gave birth to a premmie girl days ago & its been a journey. All bundles are set to arrive by the 13th. Here is the email we sent to all subscribers.

"Your subscription renewal for Una Spirit Bags has been pushed to a later date of March 16th in order to ensure you receive your bundle or set before being billed for your next shipment. We care deeply about your satisfaction and do this anytime we are running behind. We just gave birth to a bright beautiful little girl days ago!

I am thoroughly excited for everyone to see what I have created this month!"

Mehh

Nov 30, 2018
Shannon G.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not worth the money...shipping is also very slow...maybe need more help getting your products together for timely shipping.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Nov 30, 2018

Hi Shannon, I'm honestly saddened to hear that was your experience but understand not everyone sees the items in the same light. The value of the leather medicine bag I craft is nearly that of the entire cost of the box. I've been creating & selling these for over a decade❤ The natural rose quartz & silver necklace intended to aid in heart healing & strength along with the pink calcite and the organic lavender/palmarosa mist was intended to nourish, heal & uplift your heart while also being an incredibly impressive bundle for only $19. We received a great deal of heartfelt gratitude & excitement from other subscribers so seeing your review was a surprise. But that's part of the journey of life, right? You...

Not always bags now, but pretty and hear

Mar 15, 2021
Jennifer P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The curator has decided to move from bags to other items. Which is fine, but a bit of forward notice would have been appreciated. I just started subscribing to this box for the bags. Some of the items are not the best quality, but you can feel her heart and soul in what she does. The beautiful postcard has come damaged both times I recieved my package due to the way it is shipped.. The bone box is beautiful, but not what I wanted from a spirit BAG subscription. J just wanted to give other potential subscribers a heads up. Blessed be. If you are open to a variety of spiritual tools this would be a nice subscription.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hello Jennifer,
Thank you for sharing your feedback :) I understand the disappointment especially being a new subscriber. This was a choice I had much reservation making but my Guides told me loud and clear that its in my best interest and I have so much more coming to expand on with Una Spirit and my newest guidance system offering- Temple Of The Rising Star. I have been crafting these specifically for the subscription offering for just about 3 years and its been a lovely journey. Now, we enter a new chapter and its incredible I must say! So, perhaps you will continue to explore with us to see what unfolds. Either way, I thank you for your support and wish you all my best.
With Warmth,
A,

Beautiful!

Jun 11, 2019
Annice G.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, Love, Love the bags and stones that I have received. Beautifully made!!

Excited!

Dec 18, 2020
Nora G.
1 Review
Overall
Curation

I just received notice that my son and daughter-in law gifted me with a 12 month subscription to Una Bag! After browsing your site...I am so impressed and can't wait for my first box. I have always been interested in Native American and spiritual culture, that this is a most meaningful gift. I anticipate a wonderful experience.
May you walk in beauty, Nora Green

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Jan 02, 2021

Hello Nora :) I am so happy you've made the connection through your dear ones. I look forward to sharing my channelings and creations with you. With Warmth, A.

Happy customer

Mar 17, 2020
Ashley K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy! I loved the items I received!

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 29, 2020

Hi Ashley! I just wanted to give thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Wishing you peace and joy and a great big thank you for your support with this labor of love.

Una Spirit

Feb 25, 2020
Regina R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my sprit bag each month!❣❣❣❣

Beautiful Bespoke Items

Feb 17, 2019
Kaz B.
2 Reviews
Overall

I had a one off bundle that I asked to have made and I received a beautiful package with a heartfelt handwritten letter. I live in Australia so postage makes it a bit pricey or I would definitely subscribe!
Items are handmade with love and you really can’t put a price on that. I am very happy with what I received and absolutely recommend. Truly one of a kind!