Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

by Una Spirit Medicine Bundles
Spiritual Care Bundles For Healing, Growth & Inspiration.

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (162)

Sadly not what it used to be

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My rating 1/5 stars is for the current box this month march 2022. I have been subscribed to this box for a long time (2+ years). When I first subscribed the boxes were amazing, my favorite. the bags were the best part of each box and is what made them unique. when they got rid of having a bag in each box and having the handmade bags "occasionally" It made me very sad, but i stayed subscribed. Since then, I personally have seen the boxes degrade. This month, I got 3 small items total with no card at all. I am very disappointed with this months box and I suppose ill wait 1 more month to see if this box has any improvement before I sadly end my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Disappointing

May 26, 2021
Overall
Quality
Vanessa G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have gotten 4 boxes in all!! Cancel the subscription because I received the crystals and the other things but there was never a medicine bag in any of the boxes!

Verified Purchase

Didn't get a bagand got a frame

May 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anissa S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I'm a bit confused as recent comments said every box includes a bag but I didn't get one? But reading some other comments it seems like it's not done anymore which is a shame. I would not advertise as a medicine bag and I'm not happy getting a picture frame.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Regina A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Not worth it. I thought the medician bag was blank and mine had what appeared to be a large green tree I think maybe the tree if life. It was late the reason how I understood was everything was handmade. That was ok until I received it and only thing that was handmade was the bag. One of the two cards enclosed looked used all bent and folded. I'm native American and would have loved to keep my subscription cause the box seemed to be native themes. Win some ya loose some

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hello Regina,
Thanks for exploring Una Spirit. We no longer do the bags every month but instead, they come as a surprise here and there. I'm glad you got a bag though! Please understand that at $19 a month, all items can not be handmade. My bags take about 15 minutes per bag. The other carefully chosen items included cost me to purchase for our subscribers. If you could, for a moment, imagine yourself offering this. Imagine the time to craft, the time spent connecting to the theme for the month, the research that goes into the items, deeply seeking to create a symphony of energy, pieces and literature that aid fellow human beings in their own journey. Packing hundreds of shipments. Every little...

Underwhelming

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa E.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I was really hopeful for this box but it was just ok. I paid on Feb 1st and my package arrived Mar 16. I got a bracelet and arrowhead in addition to the little bag itself. I realize that at $19, this is relatively inexpensive but the items felt even cheaper. Ok, the bag is “handcrafted” but... I don’t know, it just wasn’t for me. I unsubscribed before it even arrived and when I saw what I got, it just reinforced my decision.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hi Melissa,
Thanks for exploring Una Spirit. We wish you all our best. With Warmth,
A.

Ok at best

Aug 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Casey K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Well, I can't say anything about product I haven't received. However, I will say that I've tried contacting the seller and never got an answer. Never got any kind of follow up. Nothing at all. No order information, just a confirmation. When I try to view my order it takes me to a.login page where I'm only shown my basic info, and it will not take me to the main page. Due to the lack of response by seller I cancelled the subscription. Honestly I don't even know if I'll still receive what I already paid for, there have been no refunds on my account but who knows?
ETA: Finally received my product. Still never got a response from the seller. The bag is cute and put together well but not anything I'd carry around, mostly because it just doesn't suit my tastes.
The selenite palm stone is interesting. As much as I love Tiger's Eye I didn't care for the angel wing necklace either, again just not my preference.
The one thing I really liked out of the whole package was the artist print. The image is wonderful, as well as the colors.
All in all I'd say this is ok at best. Not something I'd order again after the frustration of an unresponsive seller.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Aug 13, 2020

Hi Casey :) I'm so sorry to hear that this was your experience. Your sign up date aligned you with the August Medicine Bundle. We are running late this month, I apologize. The bundles are heading out within the next few days and I sincerely hope it offers something quite special for you. Thank you so much for giving Una Spirit a try and we hope to see you back.

No response from seller

Mar 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deanna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

My daughter was super excited about this box, but we paid 4 times and only received 2 boxes. Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 29, 2020

Hi Deanna, I am so sorry to hear this. I looked up your account and see that the current shipment that was brought to the post has not moved. I am going to look into this Monday morning. I completely understand the disappointment. I'm reaching out to you shortly. Thank you so much for your support.

No box

Mar 11, 2019
Overall
Mindy S.
7 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I ordered my first box over 3 weeks ago an have yet to receive one. But yet its saying on 15 they taken more money out of my account. So whats the deal?

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 11, 2019

Hi Mindy, it seems we had a miscommunication and I'm really sorry to see that. We gave birth to a premmie girl days ago & its been a journey. All bundles are set to arrive by the 13th. Here is the email we sent to all subscribers.

"Your subscription renewal for Una Spirit Bags has been pushed to a later date of March 16th in order to ensure you receive your bundle or set before being billed for your next shipment. We care deeply about your satisfaction and do this anytime we are running behind. We just gave birth to a bright beautiful little girl days ago!

I am thoroughly excited for everyone to see what I have created this month!"

Mehh

Nov 30, 2018
Overall
Shannon G.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Not worth the money...shipping is also very slow...maybe need more help getting your products together for timely shipping.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Nov 30, 2018

Hi Shannon, I'm honestly saddened to hear that was your experience but understand not everyone sees the items in the same light. The value of the leather medicine bag I craft is nearly that of the entire cost of the box. I've been creating & selling these for over a decade❤ The natural rose quartz & silver necklace intended to aid in heart healing & strength along with the pink calcite and the organic lavender/palmarosa mist was intended to nourish, heal & uplift your heart while also being an incredibly impressive bundle for only $19. We received a great deal of heartfelt gratitude & excitement from other subscribers so seeing your review was a surprise. But that's part of the journey of life, right? You...