Spiritual Care Bundles & Medicine Bags

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Una Spirit Bags reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Unresponsive seller

4 days ago
Casey K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Well, I can't say anything about product I haven't received. However, I will say that I've tried contacting the seller and never got an answer. Never got any kind of follow up. Nothing at all. No order information, just a confirmation. When I try to view my order it takes me to a.login page where I'm only shown my basic info, and it will not take me to the main page. Due to the lack of response by seller I cancelled the subscription. Honestly I don't even know if I'll still receive what I already paid for, there have been no refunds on my account but who knows?

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...2 days ago

Hi Casey :) I'm so sorry to hear that this was your experience. Your sign up date aligned you with the August Medicine Bundle. We are running late this month, I apologize. The bundles are heading out within the next few days and I sincerely hope it offers something quite special for you. Thank you so much for giving Una Spirit a try and we hope to see you back.

No response from seller

Mar 29, 2020
Deanna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter was super excited about this box, but we paid 4 times and only received 2 boxes. Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Mar 29, 2020

Hi Deanna, I am so sorry to hear this. I looked up your account and see that the current shipment that was brought to the post has not moved. I am going to look into this Monday morning. I completely understand the disappointment. I'm reaching out to you shortly. Thank you so much for your support.

No box

Mar 11, 2019
Mindy S.
7 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I ordered my first box over 3 weeks ago an have yet to receive one. But yet its saying on 15 they taken more money out of my account. So whats the deal?

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Mar 11, 2019

Hi Mindy, it seems we had a miscommunication and I'm really sorry to see that. We gave birth to a premmie girl days ago & its been a journey. All bundles are set to arrive by the 13th. Here is the email we sent to all subscribers.

"Your subscription renewal for Una Spirit Bags has been pushed to a later date of March 16th in order to ensure you receive your bundle or set before being billed for your next shipment. We care deeply about your satisfaction and do this anytime we are running behind. We just gave birth to a bright beautiful little girl days ago!

I am thoroughly excited for everyone to see what I have created this month!"

Mehh

Nov 30, 2018
Shannon G.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not worth the money...shipping is also very slow...maybe need more help getting your products together for timely shipping.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Nov 30, 2018

Hi Shannon, I'm honestly saddened to hear that was your experience but understand not everyone sees the items in the same light. The value of the leather medicine bag I craft is nearly that of the entire cost of the box. I've been creating & selling these for over a decade❤ The natural rose quartz & silver necklace intended to aid in heart healing & strength along with the pink calcite and the organic lavender/palmarosa mist was intended to nourish, heal & uplift your heart while also being an incredibly impressive bundle for only $19. We received a great deal of heartfelt gratitude & excitement from other subscribers so seeing your review was a surprise. But that's part of the journey of life, right? You...

Buying Options