Una Spirit Medicine Bundles

by Una Spirit Medicine Bundles
Spiritual Care Bundles For Healing, Growth & Inspiration.
146 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles reviewsReviews

Write a Review
146

Disappointing

May 26, 2021
Vanessa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Quality

I have gotten 4 boxes in all!! Cancel the subscription because I received the crystals and the other things but there was never a medicine bag in any of the boxes!

Verified Purchase

Didn't get a bagand got a frame

May 12, 2021
Anissa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm a bit confused as recent comments said every box includes a bag but I didn't get one? But reading some other comments it seems like it's not done anymore which is a shame. I would not advertise as a medicine bag and I'm not happy getting a picture frame.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

Mar 18, 2021
Regina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not worth it. I thought the medician bag was blank and mine had what appeared to be a large green tree I think maybe the tree if life. It was late the reason how I understood was everything was handmade. That was ok until I received it and only thing that was handmade was the bag. One of the two cards enclosed looked used all bent and folded. I'm native American and would have loved to keep my subscription cause the box seemed to be native themes. Win some ya loose some

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hello Regina,
Thanks for exploring Una Spirit. We no longer do the bags every month but instead, they come as a surprise here and there. I'm glad you got a bag though! Please understand that at $19 a month, all items can not be handmade. My bags take about 15 minutes per bag. The other carefully chosen items included cost me to purchase for our subscribers. If you could, for a moment, imagine yourself offering this. Imagine the time to craft, the time spent connecting to the theme for the month, the research that goes into the items, deeply seeking to create a symphony of energy, pieces and literature that aid fellow human beings in their own journey. Packing hundreds of shipments. Every little...

Underwhelming

Mar 18, 2021
Melissa E.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really hopeful for this box but it was just ok. I paid on Feb 1st and my package arrived Mar 16. I got a bracelet and arrowhead in addition to the little bag itself. I realize that at $19, this is relatively inexpensive but the items felt even cheaper. Ok, the bag is “handcrafted” but... I don’t know, it just wasn’t for me. I unsubscribed before it even arrived and when I saw what I got, it just reinforced my decision.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hi Melissa,
Thanks for exploring Una Spirit. We wish you all our best. With Warmth,
A.

Ok at best

Aug 11, 2020
Casey K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well, I can't say anything about product I haven't received. However, I will say that I've tried contacting the seller and never got an answer. Never got any kind of follow up. Nothing at all. No order information, just a confirmation. When I try to view my order it takes me to a.login page where I'm only shown my basic info, and it will not take me to the main page. Due to the lack of response by seller I cancelled the subscription. Honestly I don't even know if I'll still receive what I already paid for, there have been no refunds on my account but who knows?
ETA: Finally received my product. Still never got a response from the seller. The bag is cute and put together well but not anything I'd carry around, mostly because it just doesn't suit my tastes.
The selenite palm stone is interesting. As much as I love Tiger's Eye I didn't care for the angel wing necklace either, again just not my preference.
The one thing I really liked out of the whole package was the artist print. The image is wonderful, as well as the colors.
All in all I'd say this is ok at best. Not something I'd order again after the frustration of an unresponsive seller.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Aug 13, 2020

Hi Casey :) I'm so sorry to hear that this was your experience. Your sign up date aligned you with the August Medicine Bundle. We are running late this month, I apologize. The bundles are heading out within the next few days and I sincerely hope it offers something quite special for you. Thank you so much for giving Una Spirit a try and we hope to see you back.

No response from seller

Mar 29, 2020
Deanna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter was super excited about this box, but we paid 4 times and only received 2 boxes. Very disappointing.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 29, 2020

Hi Deanna, I am so sorry to hear this. I looked up your account and see that the current shipment that was brought to the post has not moved. I am going to look into this Monday morning. I completely understand the disappointment. I'm reaching out to you shortly. Thank you so much for your support.

No box

Mar 11, 2019
Mindy S.
7 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I ordered my first box over 3 weeks ago an have yet to receive one. But yet its saying on 15 they taken more money out of my account. So whats the deal?

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 11, 2019

Hi Mindy, it seems we had a miscommunication and I'm really sorry to see that. We gave birth to a premmie girl days ago & its been a journey. All bundles are set to arrive by the 13th. Here is the email we sent to all subscribers.

"Your subscription renewal for Una Spirit Bags has been pushed to a later date of March 16th in order to ensure you receive your bundle or set before being billed for your next shipment. We care deeply about your satisfaction and do this anytime we are running behind. We just gave birth to a bright beautiful little girl days ago!

I am thoroughly excited for everyone to see what I have created this month!"

Mehh

Nov 30, 2018
Shannon G.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not worth the money...shipping is also very slow...maybe need more help getting your products together for timely shipping.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Nov 30, 2018

Hi Shannon, I'm honestly saddened to hear that was your experience but understand not everyone sees the items in the same light. The value of the leather medicine bag I craft is nearly that of the entire cost of the box. I've been creating & selling these for over a decade❤ The natural rose quartz & silver necklace intended to aid in heart healing & strength along with the pink calcite and the organic lavender/palmarosa mist was intended to nourish, heal & uplift your heart while also being an incredibly impressive bundle for only $19. We received a great deal of heartfelt gratitude & excitement from other subscribers so seeing your review was a surprise. But that's part of the journey of life, right? You...