Una Spirit Bags
Crystal Pouches & Medicine Bundles.

Plans as low as $11.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

by Ame S., Nov 15, 2018

My postcard "art" was bent and creased due to the packaging. This left white marks on the art where the paper broke from the crease. The oil blend leaked a little bit since it wasn't sealed well but it smells really good! The suede pouch was extremely nicely made, but the stone inside is just regular quartz. The necklace is very pretty but also plain quartz. There is definitely a cohesive theme and I feel the pieces were chosen with care and purpose, but this is not something that I felt spoke to me personally.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Una Spirit Bags said...
Nov 15, 2018
Hi Ame❤ I'm really glad to hear you could feel the care & purpose in the bundle. This is an essential part of this box. A spiritual offering. I am sorry to hear your bottle leaked and that the card was creased. We used all our might to tighten those little bottles. I'm thinking somehow one was missed. I do want to share that that was in fact pink calcite in your pouch. Some are a very pale pink. Almost white! Calcite has a distinct milky look that is different than quartz. I believe if you search around for pics online, this will help you see. I can also guarentee that those magical prehnite & rose quartz necklaces I crafted are definitely rose quartz as well. There were variations in pink in those as well. But I do recall some were quite clear. I think it's important to communicate that I am connecting to a theme collectively for all subscribers. It would be impossible time-wise and financially to make each and every bundle different. I would love to if I could! In the box description, I share a bit on myself so that our subscribers can make a deeper connection to the person who is creating & crafting these. Its my sincere hope that the theme that I share can benefit all in some capacity.

by Palmer P., Nov 13, 2018

Not my style.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

It's okay in my opinion

by Christina N., Nov 11, 2018

Not totally impressed with my first box. Pouch is smaller than I thought it would be but it is really cute. The necklace is not my style, hopefully I can find someone to give it to. The stone was a decent size and the essence oil smells nice. While I'm hardly satisfied with this box, I will give another try because sometimes things like this happen with every box subscription; nothing is going to be 100% all the time on everyone's style and taste.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Meh

by Kim S., Oct 14, 2018

I was a bit disappointed at what I received from them. I see these beautiful pink and lavender bags stuffed with goodies and I get a brown circle. Not what I was expecting. Thank you for your time, but I will be moving on.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Una Spirit Bags said...
Oct 15, 2018
I'm saddened to hear it wasn't what you were expecting. Spirit Bags is truly a labor of love. I make a wide variety of pouch designs & colors. I have a few earth tone ones featured in my listing when you subscribe. I love offering variety because not everyone wants the same thing & its fun to have a collection of medicine bag/crystal pouches that radiate a variety of energies- including very earth-rich qualities. You are always welcome to purchase a pouch itself(contents not included) that you like directly from me for anywhere between $14-18 based on design. Blessings & Best Wishes☺

.....maybe an “off” month?

by Melissa M., Oct 13, 2018

Maybe this was just a so so month to try this out. The pictures on here didn’t really reflect the quality of what I received. The pouch drawstring doesn’t work well so the contents were kind of crammed in and hard to get out. The little book was cute, the stone was ok, the tea is a small amount and doesn’t seem fresh, and the “pendulum “ is a tree charm on a string. Idk. Not what I was expecting. I WILL give it another try for November and hope it’s better :) The ones in the pictures look fantastic!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Una Spirit Bags said...
Oct 14, 2018
I'm sorry to hear you were unsatisfied. I wish it were more clear to our new subscribers that all items must fit within the pouch that I craft. So items will be small. The tea is fresh. I purchased it myself at our local herbal/apothecary store and is organic❤ There are 3 servings. Its intended as a ritual tea for dream journey enhancement with mugwort. So think- medicinal:) I was really surprised at your description of the pendulum. The tree of life charm is the portion you hold. Suspended on an amethyst decorated silver chain is a faceted canary quartz. I handmade these as well with a lot of care & attention to detail. As far as the pouch being hard to open, I apologize, sometimes the leather can take a little time to smooth out. The decorative gold beads I put on the pouch will slide with more ease with each use. I pour so much of myself into this each month so, speaking truthfully, this was not an off month. It seems it just may not be the box for you.
View Details