Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

by Una Spirit Medicine Bundles
Spiritual Care Bundles For Healing, Growth & Inspiration.

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (161)

Nothing like the pictures of previous bo

May 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cecilia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

This is my first Una box and I was disappointed. I was anticipating a crafted medicine bag that I could use as a mojo bag. Instead I got a small spoon necklace which I won't wear, a few small tumbled stones in a standard mesh jewelry bag, a boner carved feather, and a card. The bone carved feather is actually very nice, which is why I'm giving the box 3 stars. When I looked at the contents of previous boxes though, there is a disparity between what was advertised and what I received. I already unsubscribed earlier this month because I didn't want to be charged for a second box before I received the first one. After seeing this box, I won't be resubscribing.

Verified Purchase

Small offering

Mar 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

This was a small spiritual offering this time, expected better.

Verified Purchase

Cute

Aug 27, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

Took forever to get to me. I got three small stones and a small bag. I thought there was a fourth item but I guess I was wrong. Bag is cute.

Verified Purchase

Nov 13, 2018
Overall
Palmer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Not my style.

Verified Purchase

It's okay in my opinion

Nov 11, 2018
Overall
Christina N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Not totally impressed with my first box. Pouch is smaller than I thought it would be but it is really cute. The necklace is not my style, hopefully I can find someone to give it to. The stone was a decent size and the essence oil smells nice. While I'm hardly satisfied with this box, I will give another try because sometimes things like this happen with every box subscription; nothing is going to be 100% all the time on everyone's style and taste.

Verified Purchase

.....maybe an “off” month?

Oct 13, 2018
Overall
Melissa M.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

Maybe this was just a so so month to try this out. The pictures on here didn’t really reflect the quality of what I received. The pouch drawstring doesn’t work well so the contents were kind of crammed in and hard to get out. The little book was cute, the stone was ok, the tea is a small amount and doesn’t seem fresh, and the “pendulum “ is a tree charm on a string. Idk. Not what I was expecting. I WILL give it another try for November and hope it’s better :) The ones in the pictures look fantastic!!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Oct 14, 2018

I'm sorry to hear you were unsatisfied. I wish it were more clear to our new subscribers that all items must fit within the pouch that I craft. So items will be small. The tea is fresh. I purchased it myself at our local herbal/apothecary store and is organic❤ There are 3 servings. Its intended as a ritual tea for dream journey enhancement with mugwort. So think- medicinal:) I was really surprised at your description of the pendulum. The tree of life charm is the portion you hold. Suspended on an amethyst decorated silver chain is a faceted canary quartz. I handmade these as well with a lot of care & attention to detail. As far as the pouch being hard to open, I apologize,...

Thanks

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley P.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

I thought the boxes came with the cute medicine bags but I guess they dont. So just a heads up on that. Still was a cute box. But I was really wanting a 🎒
Update
After reading all the reviews Im still curious as to why I did not receive a medicine bag. I would resubscribe but Ive not had a response. I also looked at the past boxes which shows a box for May but that was not at all what I received.

Verified Purchase

No order and no response from seller

Sep 12, 2020
Overall
Jennifer H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Had to cancel due to not receiving August order. I've tried contacting the seller 3 times about this with no response. It's all too bad because I really liked this little monthly treat.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Oct 07, 2020

Hi Jennifer,
I apologize for things not running more smoothly and I certainly understand your frustration. I'm glad we got the refund taken care of and I do hope to see you back. With Warmth,
A.

Not always bags now, but pretty and hear

Mar 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

The curator has decided to move from bags to other items. Which is fine, but a bit of forward notice would have been appreciated. I just started subscribing to this box for the bags. Some of the items are not the best quality, but you can feel her heart and soul in what she does. The beautiful postcard has come damaged both times I recieved my package due to the way it is shipped.. The bone box is beautiful, but not what I wanted from a spirit BAG subscription. J just wanted to give other potential subscribers a heads up. Blessed be. If you are open to a variety of spiritual tools this would be a nice subscription.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hello Jennifer,
Thank you for sharing your feedback :) I understand the disappointment especially being a new subscriber. This was a choice I had much reservation making but my Guides told me loud and clear that its in my best interest and I have so much more coming to expand on with Una Spirit and my newest guidance system offering- Temple Of The Rising Star. I have been crafting these specifically for the subscription offering for just about 3 years and its been a lovely journey. Now, we enter a new chapter and its incredible I must say! So, perhaps you will continue to explore with us to see what unfolds. Either way, I thank you for your support and wish you all my best.
With Warmth,
A,