Crystal Pouches, Medicine Bags & Spiritual Bundles

Plans as low as $11.00 / month

Una Spirit Bags reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jun 18, 2019
Roxanne Y.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is now my second favorite subscription next to Bark Box. I'm so tickled with this selection. I just love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Spirit Bag

Apr 04, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love my Spirit bag! I was delighted with the spirit bag and stone and surprised with the beautiful necklace that was included and delicate shell for meditation! I am looking forward to next month’s Una Spirit Bag! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Heartfelt and amazing

Jul 20, 2019
Mist P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love it ! The box it came in, just brought a smile to my face! Upon opening and seeing the little card with such thoughtful heartfelt meaning of the stones enclosed touched my heart. Then the beautiful medicine bag, I was so excited, the beads that accent it are well chosen, and the stones enclosed were just what I needed. They're perfect for this moment. I really like it all a lot. Makes me look forward to next months smiles across the miles, as I always say.

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Kimberly G.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleased!!!!! Beautiful handmade bag and crystals!!!! Highly recommended this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Perfect! Highly recommend!

Oct 22, 2019
Mandi R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every time I receive a Uni Spirit bag I swear it is exactly what I need at that moment. It's like they know me!
I have enjoyed each bag and will continue to receive them.
The quality, workmanship and the stones are top quality. I love the cards that are included explaining the bag and stones too. Did I mention the care of the packaging? So mach care was taken into this. Your stones are found within the spirit bag and the bag is within a gift box so this will also make a perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

worth it

Jun 23, 2019
Heather S.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i love the box it was my first one and everything in it gave me such a positive enegry

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 23, 2019
Ryle F.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was great! Everything went well together and made sense for the theme.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 22, 2019
Danielle B.
22 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The ritual box is really beautiful. The medicine bag is so lovely and the items that come with it to complete the ritual are just as thoughtful and considered.

Verified Purchase
<