Spiritual Care Bundles & Medicine Bags

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Una Spirit Bags reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jun 18, 2019
Roxanne Y.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is now my second favorite subscription next to Bark Box. I'm so tickled with this selection. I just love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Spirit Bag

Apr 04, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love my Spirit bag! I was delighted with the spirit bag and stone and surprised with the beautiful necklace that was included and delicate shell for meditation! I am looking forward to next month’s Una Spirit Bag! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Heartfelt and amazing

Jul 20, 2019
Mist P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love it ! The box it came in, just brought a smile to my face! Upon opening and seeing the little card with such thoughtful heartfelt meaning of the stones enclosed touched my heart. Then the beautiful medicine bag, I was so excited, the beads that accent it are well chosen, and the stones enclosed were just what I needed. They're perfect for this moment. I really like it all a lot. Makes me look forward to next months smiles across the miles, as I always say.

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Kimberly G.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleased!!!!! Beautiful handmade bag and crystals!!!! Highly recommended this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Perfect! Highly recommend!

Oct 22, 2019
Mandi R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every time I receive a Uni Spirit bag I swear it is exactly what I need at that moment. It's like they know me!
I have enjoyed each bag and will continue to receive them.
The quality, workmanship and the stones are top quality. I love the cards that are included explaining the bag and stones too. Did I mention the care of the packaging? So mach care was taken into this. Your stones are found within the spirit bag and the bag is within a gift box so this will also make a perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

Soooo awesome!

Jan 15, 2020
Rhondalyn K.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it!
I enjoyed opening the box to find a precious medicine pouch that fits perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 01, 2020
Paige M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thoughtfully put together, absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Jan 19, 2020
Alisha B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

beautifully handmade and a great value for the price

Verified Purchase

Shamans treat!

Dec 21, 2019
Corey B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a special, beautiful little subscription box! I'm excited to continue with this subscription! It's so incredibly unique and speaks deeply to my soul!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Pure Magic

Dec 03, 2019
Amber C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box November 2019~ and I love it! The shipping was a little later than expected but I think the seller/creator went above and beyond to communicate shipping and renewal details. Sometimes you can’t rush magic. I think this box and the beautifully curated items inside are pure magic and it is well worth the extra patience, because amazing things are worth waiting for!

Verified Purchase

She Walks in Beauty...

Nov 30, 2019
Jane W.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall