Una Spirit Bags
Crystal Pouches & Medicine Bundles.

Plans as low as $11.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Took my breath away!

by Shemaira W., 2 days ago

I absolutely LOVE my medicine bag and gorgeous crystal! I loved it so much that I also purchased one for a friend. I will be purchasing many more!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing.

by Amber C., 2 days ago

The time and love put into these really show each month, the beautiful bags and the thoughtfulness off the stones and other goodies just make me so happy. So grateful They take take time to do this

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

LOVE

by G. M., Apr 15, 2019

Love the stone and bag thank you.
I will be renewing.
thank you so much.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful Pouch, Beautiful Woman

by Jennifer T., Mar 30, 2019

Absolutely loved my first pouch! The little crystal & feather adornment could not have been more perfect. Alicia’s love and commitment is evident in her attention to detail and the overall beauty of the pouch. The pouch exudes the spirit with which it was made! Hoping to upgrade next month to the Medicine Bundle! Thank you, Alicia.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Always great

by Terri O., Mar 27, 2019

I get excited every month when I see their return address on the package!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful!

by Natasha T., Feb 25, 2019

I love everything about the bundle! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it

by Amy T., Feb 19, 2019

This is the cutest thing I have even seen. I love this product very happy!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful Bespoke Items

by Kaz B., Feb 17, 2019

I had a one off bundle that I asked to have made and I received a beautiful package with a heartfelt handwritten letter. I live in Australia so postage makes it a bit pricey or I would definitely subscribe!
Items are handmade with love and you really can’t put a price on that. I am very happy with what I received and absolutely recommend. Truly one of a kind!

|Report abuse

Absolutely obsessed

by April G., Feb 16, 2019

I say how much I love una spirit bag , they are fabulous well thought out and all around beautiful. This subscription is well worth the money . I must have subscription!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Spirit Bag

by Rebecca B., Feb 12, 2019

I love my Spirit bag! I was delighted with the spirit bag and stone and surprised with the beautiful necklace that was included and delicate shell for meditation! I am looking forward to next month’s Una Spirit Bag! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details