Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

by Una Spirit Medicine Bundles
Spiritual Care Bundles For Healing, Growth & Inspiration.

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (161)

Love it!

Jun 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Roxanne Y.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This is now my second favorite subscription next to Bark Box. I'm so tickled with this selection. I just love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Spirit Bag

Feb 12, 2019
Overall
Rebecca B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
8 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love my Spirit bag! I was delighted with the spirit bag and stone and surprised with the beautiful necklace that was included and delicate shell for meditation! I am looking forward to next month’s Una Spirit Bag! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly G.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Very pleased!!!!! Beautiful handmade bag and crystals!!!! Highly recommended this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Heartfelt and amazing

Jul 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mist P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I absolutely love it ! The box it came in, just brought a smile to my face! Upon opening and seeing the little card with such thoughtful heartfelt meaning of the stones enclosed touched my heart. Then the beautiful medicine bag, I was so excited, the beads that accent it are well chosen, and the stones enclosed were just what I needed. They're perfect for this moment. I really like it all a lot. Makes me look forward to next months smiles across the miles, as I always say.

Verified Purchase

Perfect! Highly recommend!

Oct 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mandi R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Every time I receive a Uni Spirit bag I swear it is exactly what I need at that moment. It's like they know me!
I have enjoyed each bag and will continue to receive them.
The quality, workmanship and the stones are top quality. I love the cards that are included explaining the bag and stones too. Did I mention the care of the packaging? So mach care was taken into this. Your stones are found within the spirit bag and the bag is within a gift box so this will also make a perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

Soooo awesome!

Jan 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rhondalyn K.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 year

I love it!
I enjoyed opening the box to find a precious medicine pouch that fits perfectly.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Jul 10, 2020

Hi Rhondalyn :) I am excited each and every month to share the medicine bag energy and design. I am so glad you enjoyed your shipment. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Back again

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I am a returning subscriber. I subscribed to a few last year and fell in love with these boxes then had to cancel and was very eager to receive my first box again. I felt such peace while opening and afterwards and I really needed that. The only complaint I have is that I ordered in January 1st and did not receive until February 16th and una spirit bags tried charging me for my next subscription before I had even received the first one. I am hoping that when I cancel I will receive my last box bc last time I only received one box although I was paying ahead over a month so should have received the extra box I paid for and never did. Hopefully it’s better this time and boxes will arrive within a month of paying for them. I think that’s how it should be.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Lindsay,
We are happy to see you back :) I love the feelings of peace you describe. The heart and soul of Una Spirit is to offer reminders, inspiration and medicine for the Spirit that aids in healing and awakening. It is always a joy to hear of these good feelings that arise from the shipments. With respect to the long shipping times, I apologize. We are now no longer sending a bag every month and this will greatly increase our timeliness as the bags are very labor intensive. The bundles will still hold the power and presence they always have but are sure to get to you quite a bit faster! :) I'll check in on your account and try to locate any...

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BOX!!!!!

Apr 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought this subscription box for my daughter for Christmas. She has absolutely loved every month's box. The personal touch with the attached note is wonderful. All the items fill her heart with joy. I think its a great product for a fair price.

Verified Purchase

Love my box!

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasondra Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I absolutely love my “UNA box”!!! I always loose track of time and it’s always a surprise 😊 unfortunately I have a lot going on and I need to cancel my subscription but I WILL be back! Thank you 🙏

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jun 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizet Q.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months

Been with this for around 4 month and I love it the special wrapping the way it goes all together am loving this month the sun catcher

Verified Purchase

Long time coming, well worth the wait

Jul 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Moyia M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

I received my first medicine bundle, delivered to me in Canada throughout a global pandemic, and as I expected, it took some time to get to me here (roughly 2 months) but once I received it I was so taken by the quality and amount I got for $20
When you consider the time it takes to be so intentional in crafting AND in curating and committing to that quality for many bundles in any given month, it really is a well received gift in my opinion.
My bundle included an arrow head necklace, a decent sized reiki healing stone, a black Medicine bag with a Pegasus charm and a handcrafted smudging feather!
To wrap it all up together there is
an altar card with warm messages and explanations for items/tools/tokens for this months box
I would buy again for a spiritual pick me up and would suggest it to anyone else looking for the same!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Aug 23, 2020

Hi Moyia,
I absolutely loved reading your review. This is such a big part of why I do this. It nourishes my Soul :) Thank you for taking the time to share your personal experience. With warmth & gratitude, Aly

One of the best boxes out there!

Jul 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 years

I am absolutely in love with this box. For the price you cannot get any better. The seller is very responsive and puts so much love into her boxes. I try to tell people about this box whenever I can because it's so unique and every package has the most wonderful handmade feel!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Jul 10, 2020

That is so lovely to hear :) Thank you so much for continuing to support this labor of love Allison. We appreciate you!

LOVE

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqueline S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

My favorite subscription to look forward to each month!! It’s always so thoughtfully and beautifully put together!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Jacqueline :) How wonderful to hear! We are blessed to have you with us.
With Warmth & Gratitude,
A.

So thoughtful!

Apr 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren H.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

This is my first month with Una Spirit, but I cannot get over how thoughtful the team over there is. I got a beautiful email from them and the information they include in their box is perfect. The medicine bag is soft and beautiful, and the extras were overwhelming. The handmade dream catcher is gorgeous and the butterfly quartz and tree of life medallion are so thoughtful, especially right now. Can’t wait to see what next month brings!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Apr 19, 2020

Lauren, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your first Una Spirit medicine bundle. This was one of my favorite creations yet! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience :)

May 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine A.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my first box from Una Spirit Bags. I was really surprised, I received a beautiful handcrafted bag with a quartz crystals. Also with cute necklace with a little bottle with lavendar and I sun catcher for my window. I was surprised because I thought I was only going to get a handcrafted bag with a stone. Very happy with this bag. :)

Verified Purchase

Monthly Crystals with Intention

Dec 11, 2018
Overall
Debbie G.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

When I first subscribed to Spirit Bags, I was a little doubtful. Some months' theme/intention might resonate with some people more than others, which may be why I am reading some negativity in these comments. Each month you can expect to receive a hand-made leather pouch, a medium sized gemstone (occasionally several small stones instead), and other items are always included that go with the theme or intention of the month. This is often jewelry and a magick item (this month I received a Manifestation Box, which is a mini treasure chest to put in my written intentions and coordinating gemstones in order to help manifest my goals!) and they are all very nice quality. The creator of this subscription service is super nice and she personally responds when you reach out with comments. I think for the price, this is a very nice and well thought out product.

Verified Purchase

November bag

Nov 30, 2018
Overall
Katie M.
7 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

So first let me say how much I loved everything that was written on the info sheet because it really lets you know how much love is put into these bags. I am a subscription addict and I have been using crystals as part of my everyday “routine” for quite some time, but I’m definitely no expert. So with that said, I’ve been using my spray and pink calcite with intent before and my daily meditation (Thank you insight timer). And I’m a snob when it comes to wearing crystals, I almost always give away the jewelry in crystal subscription boxes. With that said, OMGosh the prehnite and rose quarts talisman in gorgeous!!! And I usually never even wear silver. I prefer gold or bronze 😉. I’m actually wearing it right now. So let’s talk about the actual bags, holy smokes there is so much love put into these! Right now my bag has a nice piece of ocean jasper in it that I keep in my purse. This whole experience just totally exceeded my expectations! And I read how some of your cards were a little rough housed by the mail, And mine was too but I chalked that up to “shit happens”. It definitely didn’t ruin my experience. I don’t know what previous months have been like but I...

Verified Purchase

worth it

Jun 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather S.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

i love the box it was my first one and everything in it gave me such a positive enegry

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryle F.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was great! Everything went well together and made sense for the theme.

Verified Purchase

Very nice!

Jun 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brigette M.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Good quality for the price. The bags really are the star of everything too.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle B.
20 Reviews
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

The ritual box is really beautiful. The medicine bag is so lovely and the items that come with it to complete the ritual are just as thoughtful and considered.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful little bags

Jul 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candy N.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I really love the leather pouch & the crystals are beautiful and very nice size. I'm definitely getting more boxes.

Verified Purchase

My FAVE!

Jan 03, 2019
Overall
Shannon P.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This is now my favorite subscription! The handcrafted leather bag alone make the price a value. Did I mention the precious jewelry?!

Verified Purchase

Una spirit!

Jul 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This was so beautiful and nicely made. I could not decide which set to order so I ended up ordering both thinking I could give one as a gift but they ended up being too hard to part with! The bundle is so thoughtfully coordinated. This is by far my favorite subscription and I will look forward to receiving this each month for sure!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I absolutely LOVE these spirit bags. I was looking for something spiritual and decided to try it out. I was and continue to be impressed with the products. I will highly recommend. Thank you for creating these works of art :)

Verified Purchase