Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

by Una Spirit Medicine Bundles
Spiritual Care Bundles For Healing, Growth & Inspiration.

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (162)

May 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly G.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Very pleased!!!!! Beautiful handmade bag and crystals!!!! Highly recommended this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Little Surprise

Oct 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stacey D.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I loved it! The Craftwork is amazing! And the little surprised inside the bag are awesome. I be also love the little info card that encourages you to learn more about the theme.

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I Needed Right Now

Oct 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle O.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a beautiful spirit bag and theme. I love the enclosed spiritual tool, the jewelry, and last but definitely not least is the spirit bag. Well crafted and so thoughtful. Every item received strongly reflects and connects the theme. This is what I needed, spiritually, at this time in my life. So happy and pleased. I look forward to the next one, and the next, and the next after that!!!

Verified Purchase

Exactly what I was looking for!

Oct 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crista S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I just received my first box today (10/18/19) and I am so so pleased! I was looking for a spiritual box that wasn't full of items I dont know if I would ever use. This is perfect! Everything in it was so thoughtfully put together from the note describing the box, to everything it contained! I definitally am going to look forward to this everymonth now!

Verified Purchase

Can be picky but, Love Una Spirit Bags!!

Oct 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Una Spirit Bag subscription is the best fun I've had in a while. At first I was nervous and a little skeptical about getting a subscription. I kept wondering what I would receive? Well let me tell you I absolutely love these handmade pouches along with the surprise awaiting to be discovered. I am a rock hound and was afraid it wouldn't measure up but I'm going on my 5th bag and I love each one more than the last one. I anxiously await my email box to see my product has been shipped. I show them off the everyone that comes into my home and have even brought them with me on long strenuous outings where I need positive energy to keep me going. They each serve their purpose and more and each ones adventure is unique.as no two have the same purpose. It is what you make it and these bring me happiness. At 64 yrs of age I can be a Little picky, lol. But I love Una Spirit Bags. May the Great Spirit Bless All and go in peace where ever you go.

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased

Oct 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dannine W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I have received my first Una Spirit Bag, and I absolutely love it.. Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

i have not gotten my bag?

Sep 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill B.
1 Review
1 Helpful

i have not recieved my una bag ; yall have taken money from my account twice. will my bag return to me

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Sep 14, 2019

Hi Jill, there is a misunderstanding. Some days ago, I changed all first time subscribers renewal dates to the 20th in order to ensure they receive their first shipment before renewal. This date change was also sent out in an email to you. When a renewal occurs, you receive an email letting you know of the charge. You did not receive one because you have not had a renewal charge yet. You will receive your shipment before the renewal. I do apologize for the delay in shipping. We are getting to share these offerings with more and more subscribers and as we grow, we have a few learning curves with timeliness. It is my sole intention to offer something of love, transformation, inspiring, uplifting and...

Awesome Box

Aug 26, 2019
Overall
Joanna D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I love the pouch that I got and the card that come with to explain what crystals comes with it ,it so beautiful .. Can't wait to get the next box

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim H.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Have loved every bag. It always seems to have what I need at that moment. The postcards are gorgeous and I have them kept in their own box so I can pull them out and enjoy them. Communication is always fast and efficient. If there is a problem, she is very fast in making the situation right

Verified Purchase

Super cute

Sep 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

I thought the box was super cute. I loved the little bags.

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Love it! I got my first box this week and I couldn't be more pleased. Everything was beautiful and when I read the altar card it was so in tune with what is going on with my life right now. Funny how that works. Can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Una spirit!

Jul 29, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erika C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

This was so beautiful and nicely made. I could not decide which set to order so I ended up ordering both thinking I could give one as a gift but they ended up being too hard to part with! The bundle is so thoughtfully coordinated. This is by far my favorite subscription and I will look forward to receiving this each month for sure!

Verified Purchase

Love

Aug 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anne T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I just love my spirit bags. They are beautifully made. Love love love

Verified Purchase

Beautiful little bags

Jul 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Candy N.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I really love the leather pouch & the crystals are beautiful and very nice size. I'm definitely getting more boxes.

Verified Purchase

Has not disappointed!

Jul 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jennifer B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

This is my second box. Unfortunately I have to cancel here and there due to budgeting. But I love the care that goes into these little bags and everything that is curated with them. I get the medicine bundle. Will be back for more 😊

Verified Purchase

worth it

Jun 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather S.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

i love the box it was my first one and everything in it gave me such a positive enegry

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 22, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle B.
20 Reviews
16 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

The ritual box is really beautiful. The medicine bag is so lovely and the items that come with it to complete the ritual are just as thoughtful and considered.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

I absolutely LOVE these spirit bags. I was looking for something spiritual and decided to try it out. I was and continue to be impressed with the products. I will highly recommend. Thank you for creating these works of art :)

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Christine A.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was my first box from Una Spirit Bags. I was really surprised, I received a beautiful handcrafted bag with a quartz crystals. Also with cute necklace with a little bottle with lavendar and I sun catcher for my window. I was surprised because I thought I was only going to get a handcrafted bag with a stone. Very happy with this bag. :)

Verified Purchase

Great box

Jun 23, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ryle F.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

This was great! Everything went well together and made sense for the theme.

Verified Purchase

Very nice!

Jun 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brigette M.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Good quality for the price. The bags really are the star of everything too.

Verified Purchase

Love It

Jun 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Received my first spirit bag. The bag is well made. It contained two good sized crystals. I liked that there was an enclosed card identifying the crystals and containing an uplifting message.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jun 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Love this product! She really takes the time to put together a quality product and packaging!
You can tell care is put into each one!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 10, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

This is one of my favorite boxes I have every ordered! I look forward to receiving my shipment two weeks before it arrives, and I am always pleasantly surprised. The cost is well worth the products received! I have been receiving this box for almost a year now, and have NEVER been disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Amazing product

May 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katherine R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

This was the most thought out subscription I've ever bought. Each item was thoroughly explained as to what they do and why they were chosen. Makes it easy for a novice to keep up with how everything is supposed to be used and what things mean/stand for. I love it

Verified Purchase