Spiritual Care Bundles & Medicine Bags

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Una Spirit Bags reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jun 17, 2019
Roxanne Y.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is now my second favorite subscription next to Bark Box. I'm so tickled with this selection. I just love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Spirit Bag

Feb 12, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love my Spirit bag! I was delighted with the spirit bag and stone and surprised with the beautiful necklace that was included and delicate shell for meditation! I am looking forward to next month’s Una Spirit Bag! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Heartfelt and amazing

Jul 20, 2019
Mist P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love it ! The box it came in, just brought a smile to my face! Upon opening and seeing the little card with such thoughtful heartfelt meaning of the stones enclosed touched my heart. Then the beautiful medicine bag, I was so excited, the beads that accent it are well chosen, and the stones enclosed were just what I needed. They're perfect for this moment. I really like it all a lot. Makes me look forward to next months smiles across the miles, as I always say.

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Kimberly G.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleased!!!!! Beautiful handmade bag and crystals!!!! Highly recommended this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Perfect! Highly recommend!

Oct 19, 2019
Mandi R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every time I receive a Uni Spirit bag I swear it is exactly what I need at that moment. It's like they know me!
I have enjoyed each bag and will continue to receive them.
The quality, workmanship and the stones are top quality. I love the cards that are included explaining the bag and stones too. Did I mention the care of the packaging? So mach care was taken into this. Your stones are found within the spirit bag and the bag is within a gift box so this will also make a perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

Back again

Feb 16, 2021
Lindsay S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a returning subscriber. I subscribed to a few last year and fell in love with these boxes then had to cancel and was very eager to receive my first box again. I felt such peace while opening and afterwards and I really needed that. The only complaint I have is that I ordered in January 1st and did not receive until February 16th and una spirit bags tried charging me for my next subscription before I had even received the first one. I am hoping that when I cancel I will receive my last box bc last time I only received one box although I was paying ahead over a month so should have received the extra box I paid for and never did. Hopefully it’s better this time and boxes will arrive within a month of paying for them. I think that’s how it should be.

Verified Purchase

Soooo awesome!

Jan 14, 2020
Rhondalyn K.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it!
I enjoyed opening the box to find a precious medicine pouch that fits perfectly.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Jul 10, 2020

Hi Rhondalyn :) I am excited each and every month to share the medicine bag energy and design. I am so glad you enjoyed your shipment. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

LOVE

3 days ago
Jacqueline S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite subscription to look forward to each month!!

Verified Purchase

✨10 out of 10!✨

Feb 17, 2021
Kathryn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

✨10 out of 10!✨ I can’t wait to get my next box!!💖

Verified Purchase

First box

Feb 17, 2021
Michelle R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I very pleased with it.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Feb 17, 2021
Melissa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything received was beautiful

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription box!!

Dec 23, 2020
Payton W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love everything about this subscription box! Every single item I get seems as if it was hand chosen specifically to fit what I am needing to use/hear/feel for that month. I get extremely excited for my next bundle everytime I get the notification that it has shipped out! I feel my soul jump for joy whenever I pull the cute purple packaging out of my mail box, eagerly awaiting what is inside! All the crystals and stones I have received put out so much positive energy to my heart and soul as I hold them whenever I need their energy. All the healing crystals I have received are of the best quality and have aided in healing stones & crystals I have gotten else where too! The jewelry is outstanding and I have even used some of it to give and share with friends and family who always very much enjoy the product as well! It also helps the ones who aren’t as in touch with their spirituality or believe much in crystal power, have a better understanding by wearing and feeling all of the good energy the items radiate! The medicine bags are the most beautiful pieces of art, I have not yet received one I don’t absolutely love! And the stunning work of art on the cards that come with each bundle are just as breath taking as the words lying on the other side, telling me everything I needed to hear for that month. I...

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Feb 04, 2021

Wow Payton! What a truly lovely review. I am touched. It is such a pleasure to create and share these each and every month and hearing of your experience is the cherry on top! Thank you for your continued support dear one. Blessings! A.

post office ruining experience

Sep 11, 2020
Edna W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality