Crystal Pouches & Medicine Bundles.

Plans as low as $11.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Took my breath away!

by Shemaira W., 3 days ago

I absolutely LOVE my medicine bag and gorgeous crystal! I loved it so much that I also purchased one for a friend. I will be purchasing many more!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing.

by Amber C., 3 days ago

The time and love put into these really show each month, the beautiful bags and the thoughtfulness off the stones and other goodies just make me so happy. So grateful They take take time to do this

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love this box!!

by Kim S., 7 days ago

I received my April bag and to tell you I am excited would be an under-statement. It was the best so far!!! I love the green and the little heart on the front of the bag, but the Necklace with the picture inside was what made me cry. It was so me. So beautiful and Aly has the best spirit ever. I love this bag and ALY. I will continue as long as I have breath in my body. So wonderful to feel like a bag is just for you. I told her about things and so far I have recieved a few bags that feel catered to me. She is totally amazing. Everything is handmade and it is gorgeous.
Thank you Aly, so much
Kim S.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Una Spirit Bags said...
Jan 03, 2019
Hi Kim. I see on your account that you signed up on December 6th. We've exchanged emails a few times communicating about your desire to receive a specific, previous months bundle earlier than your first shipment date which is January 5th. Im always happy to help get you a bundle that your Spirit is feeling called to and we talked about doing so. I'm sorry you're frustrated it didn't come sooner but I communicate multiple times that the normal shipment date wasn't for some weeks and the holidays might keep me busy. I'm glad we've corresponded through email yesterday to come to a good conclusion about your subscription. For future reference, its good to take notice of when your bundle is supposed to ship out. Blessings & Best Wishes.

My first bag details below.

by Rachel Z., 7 days ago

I can't thank Aly enough for the perfect bag she made for me,I received my (package color is my favorite -purple) for starters,second the pouch is of excellent leather and I love green because I love trees so I'm very picky with greens she picked the perfect color green but also with the light beige with it and the little gold heart on the front,plus my first heart selenite in my pouch I am stoked, I will keep it close to my heart definitely super happy lately I've been getting hearts I love it. I also got a small rounded box empty the top lid has a pink hand an heart painted on and her card that comes with the order was beautifully written from the heart indeed it's exactly what I need to do now so perfect timing.. Lastly I can't wait to get next month's box and I hope it's even more better cause I'm moving so my sub will be on hold for abit,i am wishing for a pouch for a new home blessings or to help me rid any bad spirits extra help better even though I am a witch myself many years never hurts,we witches ect.gotta stick together. The medicine bag didn't have no medicine in it (no herbs or resins) but again one of my favs. selenite heart, The necklace I got was very rusty looking brass like which no biggie I can add my real chains to it with feathers, fairies gold glitter...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

LOVE

by G. M., Apr 15, 2019

Love the stone and bag thank you.
I will be renewing.
thank you so much.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Don't even know what to say.

by Jennifer P., Apr 11, 2019

Paid for subscription in march. Was told package would be sent out on the 5th of April per shipping policy. Contacted seller on April 8th was told package would be sent out the following day....it is now the 11th and I have yet to see a tracking number of package. At this point is just like my hard earned money back. I understand life happens but if you're running a business where people pay you for a service/ product you need to make good on that. If you're running behind that's fine but let people know they won't be receiving what they paid for when they thought they would. Just not good business practices, I hate leaving bad reviews but I have contacted you twice..yes you responded however you didn't make good on the response I received. I love homemade things and was excited to subscribe but I will be swell elsewhere. I hope you have a great day.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Una Spirit Bags said...
Apr 11, 2019
Hi Jennifer, what I send out is largely handmade. And I care a great deal about detail and quality. I am largely a one woman show☺ Lovingly creating and crafting these items from my little yurt with so much heart and soul❤ I'm sorry I couldn't get these out in time. Crafting each little pouch by hand takes time. This is really a unique box in that I don't generally order a bunch of items and just pack them. There's so much more involved and this can take time. Im sorry you won't be staying with on this journey but I do hope you enjoy the bundle that is heading your way. All packages ship out today and tomorrow as was mentioned in my message that was attached to the renewal date change that everyone got. I ALWAYS push the renewal date back if I'm running late to make sure subscribers are not charged before they receive their items. Wishing you all the best!

Spirit Bag

by Rebecca B., Apr 04, 2019

I love my Spirit bag! I was delighted with the spirit bag and stone and surprised with the beautiful necklace that was included and delicate shell for meditation! I am looking forward to next month’s Una Spirit Bag! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful Pouch, Beautiful Woman

by Jennifer T., Mar 30, 2019

Absolutely loved my first pouch! The little crystal & feather adornment could not have been more perfect. Alicia’s love and commitment is evident in her attention to detail and the overall beauty of the pouch. The pouch exudes the spirit with which it was made! Hoping to upgrade next month to the Medicine Bundle! Thank you, Alicia.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Always great

by Terri O., Mar 27, 2019

I get excited every month when I see their return address on the package!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful!

by Destiny K., Mar 21, 2019

I loved my first bag! Alicia is one of the sweetest witches alive and very talented! My daughter loved the little Agate wolf and I adored my crystals and necklace. The message was also beautiful. I will def be subscribing for a while!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options