Una Spirit Medicine Bundles

by Una Spirit Medicine Bundles
Spiritual Care Bundles For Healing, Growth & Inspiration.
146 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Una Spirit Medicine Bundles reviewsReviews

Write a Review
146

Love it!

Jun 17, 2019
Roxanne Y.
6 Reviews
3 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is now my second favorite subscription next to Bark Box. I'm so tickled with this selection. I just love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Spirit Bag

Feb 12, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love my Spirit bag! I was delighted with the spirit bag and stone and surprised with the beautiful necklace that was included and delicate shell for meditation! I am looking forward to next month’s Una Spirit Bag! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Heartfelt and amazing

Jul 20, 2019
Mist P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love it ! The box it came in, just brought a smile to my face! Upon opening and seeing the little card with such thoughtful heartfelt meaning of the stones enclosed touched my heart. Then the beautiful medicine bag, I was so excited, the beads that accent it are well chosen, and the stones enclosed were just what I needed. They're perfect for this moment. I really like it all a lot. Makes me look forward to next months smiles across the miles, as I always say.

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Kimberly G.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleased!!!!! Beautiful handmade bag and crystals!!!! Highly recommended this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Perfect! Highly recommend!

Oct 19, 2019
Mandi R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every time I receive a Uni Spirit bag I swear it is exactly what I need at that moment. It's like they know me!
I have enjoyed each bag and will continue to receive them.
The quality, workmanship and the stones are top quality. I love the cards that are included explaining the bag and stones too. Did I mention the care of the packaging? So mach care was taken into this. Your stones are found within the spirit bag and the bag is within a gift box so this will also make a perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Feb 25, 2021
Jacqueline S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My favorite subscription to look forward to each month!! It’s always so thoughtfully and beautifully put together!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Jacqueline :) How wonderful to hear! We are blessed to have you with us.
With Warmth & Gratitude,
A.

Back again

Feb 16, 2021
Lindsay S.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a returning subscriber. I subscribed to a few last year and fell in love with these boxes then had to cancel and was very eager to receive my first box again. I felt such peace while opening and afterwards and I really needed that. The only complaint I have is that I ordered in January 1st and did not receive until February 16th and una spirit bags tried charging me for my next subscription before I had even received the first one. I am hoping that when I cancel I will receive my last box bc last time I only received one box although I was paying ahead over a month so should have received the extra box I paid for and never did. Hopefully it’s better this time and boxes will arrive within a month of paying for them. I think that’s how it should be.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Lindsay,
We are happy to see you back :) I love the feelings of peace you describe. The heart and soul of Una Spirit is to offer reminders, inspiration and medicine for the Spirit that aids in healing and awakening. It is always a joy to hear of these good feelings that arise from the shipments. With respect to the long shipping times, I apologize. We are now no longer sending a bag every month and this will greatly increase our timeliness as the bags are very labor intensive. The bundles will still hold the power and presence they always have but are sure to get to you quite a bit faster! :) I'll check in on your account and try to locate any...

Soooo awesome!

Jan 14, 2020
Rhondalyn K.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it!
I enjoyed opening the box to find a precious medicine pouch that fits perfectly.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Jul 10, 2020

Hi Rhondalyn :) I am excited each and every month to share the medicine bag energy and design. I am so glad you enjoyed your shipment. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Una spirit

Mar 23, 2021
Kat H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this! At first I was sad the bags were only going to be in occasionally, but I’m so happy with the bundles! I look forward to every month getting to open the package! The selenite egg was one of my favorites! Thank you

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hi Kat,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It was with much reluctance that I decided to offer the bags very occasionally as a surprise within these bundles instead of every month. My Guides made it very clear that I have got to free up energy to create new, incredible aspects to both Una Spirit and my other guidance system offering- Temple Of The Rising Star. While I understand the disappointment, I stand with love and honor for my own needs which are vital to fulfill in order to offer the best, most fulfilling experience for our subscribers. We are all connected and influenced by one another. I encourage you, if I may, to honor your needs at all costs. Sometimes it requires being courageous....

Love this subscription box!!

Dec 23, 2020
Payton W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love everything about this subscription box! Every single item I get seems as if it was hand chosen specifically to fit what I am needing to use/hear/feel for that month. I get extremely excited for my next bundle everytime I get the notification that it has shipped out! I feel my soul jump for joy whenever I pull the cute purple packaging out of my mail box, eagerly awaiting what is inside! All the crystals and stones I have received put out so much positive energy to my heart and soul as I hold them whenever I need their energy. All the healing crystals I have received are of the best quality and have aided in healing stones & crystals I have gotten else where too! The jewelry is outstanding and I have even used some of it to give and share with friends and family who always very much enjoy the product as well! It also helps the ones who aren’t as in touch with their spirituality or believe much in crystal power, have a better understanding by wearing and feeling all of the good energy the items radiate! The medicine bags are the most beautiful pieces of art, I have not yet received one I don’t absolutely love! And the stunning work of art on the cards that come with each bundle are just as breath taking as the words lying on the other side, telling me everything I needed to hear for that month. I...

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Feb 04, 2021

Wow Payton! What a truly lovely review. I am touched. It is such a pleasure to create and share these each and every month and hearing of your experience is the cherry on top! Thank you for your continued support dear one. Blessings! A.

Life-giving, Magical, Positive!

Apr 08, 2021
Emily C.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is the most magical, fun and positive subscription - especially for the price! I'll forget that I have it coming, then one day - it'll show up in the mail -- and it's always so much fun to unpack and spoil myself for a moment! The messages are always encouraging, kind and inspiring. You can tell the curator lives a humble, kind and generous life, close to the veil. Every time I read her messages, I always feel to be kind to myself and others - and the little gifts she includes, always go along with the message and make you feel a little more magical, pretty and light-hearted for a day. In some ways, I would say this is a healing box, especially if you've had a rough year, and you aren't so nice to yourself. This is truly such a fun, positive and life-giving box!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Apr 19, 2021

Dear Emily,
Reading your review gave me such joy. It is so special hearing that this box is so nourishing for you. This is absolutely my goal. So much gratitude for your presence! With Warmth, A.

I'm in love with this box!

Mar 18, 2021
Robbin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really impressed with this bag! The fact that over the weekend I found (in my secret stash under my bed) a Root Chakra candle and was thinking about how we kind of ignore or do not spend much time with it. After all even with plants if the roots are not strong, the plant will wither - why not with ourselves. Absolutely in love with the buffalo arrowhead and the bag is really gorgeous! Have been wearing the Mookaite Jasper bracelet since receiving it and the affirmation card is lovely, Plan to spend time this weekend working with the tools provided.
Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hi Robbin,
I am so glad to hear this added a dose of inspiration into your days. The root is so sacred. We focus so much on the "higher" chakras but as I understand it, the whole body and its energy fields are sacred. It is all one. As we grow from a small seed into a larger and larger form, it is our essence that is birthing this expression of ourselves we see as "physical". Thank you for sharing your feedback and all your support.
With Warmth, A.

✨10 out of 10!✨

Feb 17, 2021
Kathryn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

✨10 out of 10!✨ I can’t wait to get my next box!!💖

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Kathryn :) I love your enthusiasm! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.
With Warmth,
A.

First box

Feb 17, 2021
Michelle R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I very pleased with it.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Michelle,
We are truly so happy to hear. Thank you for taking the time to share.
With Warmth, A,

Lovely

Feb 17, 2021
Melissa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything received was beautiful

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Melissa :) Thank you kindly for taking the time to share. We are thankful for your support! Blessings & Best Wishes, A.

Long time coming, well worth the wait

Jul 15, 2020
Moyia M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first medicine bundle, delivered to me in Canada throughout a global pandemic, and as I expected, it took some time to get to me here (roughly 2 months) but once I received it I was so taken by the quality and amount I got for $20
When you consider the time it takes to be so intentional in crafting AND in curating and committing to that quality for many bundles in any given month, it really is a well received gift in my opinion.
My bundle included an arrow head necklace, a decent sized reiki healing stone, a black Medicine bag with a Pegasus charm and a handcrafted smudging feather!
To wrap it all up together there is
an altar card with warm messages and explanations for items/tools/tokens for this months box
I would buy again for a spiritual pick me up and would suggest it to anyone else looking for the same!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Aug 23, 2020

Hi Moyia,
I absolutely loved reading your review. This is such a big part of why I do this. It nourishes my Soul :) Thank you for taking the time to share your personal experience. With warmth & gratitude, Aly

One of the best boxes out there!

Jul 08, 2020
Allison T.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am absolutely in love with this box. For the price you cannot get any better. The seller is very responsive and puts so much love into her boxes. I try to tell people about this box whenever I can because it's so unique and every package has the most wonderful handmade feel!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Jul 10, 2020

That is so lovely to hear :) Thank you so much for continuing to support this labor of love Allison. We appreciate you!

So thoughtful!

Apr 13, 2020
Lauren H.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first month with Una Spirit, but I cannot get over how thoughtful the team over there is. I got a beautiful email from them and the information they include in their box is perfect. The medicine bag is soft and beautiful, and the extras were overwhelming. The handmade dream catcher is gorgeous and the butterfly quartz and tree of life medallion are so thoughtful, especially right now. Can’t wait to see what next month brings!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Apr 19, 2020

Lauren, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your first Una Spirit medicine bundle. This was one of my favorite creations yet! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience :)

Disappointing

May 26, 2021
Vanessa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Quality

I have gotten 4 boxes in all!! Cancel the subscription because I received the crystals and the other things but there was never a medicine bag in any of the boxes!

Verified Purchase

Awesome crystals and spirit bags!!!

Jan 12, 2021
Lenzi T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the crystals, bags, altar cards and mystery surprises I got every month. The only downside is shipping. We are in a pandemic though so it is understandable to an extent.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Feb 04, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience Lenzi! With Warmth, A.

Thanks

May 07, 2021
Ashley P.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought the boxes came with the cute medicine bags but I guess they dont. So just a heads up on that. Still was a cute box. But I was really wanting a 🎒
Update
After reading all the reviews Im still curious as to why I did not receive a medicine bag. I would resubscribe but Ive not had a response. I also looked at the past boxes which shows a box for May but that was not at all what I received.

Verified Purchase

Didn't get a bagand got a frame

May 12, 2021
Anissa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm a bit confused as recent comments said every box includes a bag but I didn't get one? But reading some other comments it seems like it's not done anymore which is a shame. I would not advertise as a medicine bag and I'm not happy getting a picture frame.

Verified Purchase

I have not received my packages

Apr 25, 2021
Amy O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have not received any of my packages.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

Mar 18, 2021
Regina A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not worth it. I thought the medician bag was blank and mine had what appeared to be a large green tree I think maybe the tree if life. It was late the reason how I understood was everything was handmade. That was ok until I received it and only thing that was handmade was the bag. One of the two cards enclosed looked used all bent and folded. I'm native American and would have loved to keep my subscription cause the box seemed to be native themes. Win some ya loose some

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hello Regina,
Thanks for exploring Una Spirit. We no longer do the bags every month but instead, they come as a surprise here and there. I'm glad you got a bag though! Please understand that at $19 a month, all items can not be handmade. My bags take about 15 minutes per bag. The other carefully chosen items included cost me to purchase for our subscribers. If you could, for a moment, imagine yourself offering this. Imagine the time to craft, the time spent connecting to the theme for the month, the research that goes into the items, deeply seeking to create a symphony of energy, pieces and literature that aid fellow human beings in their own journey. Packing hundreds of shipments. Every little...

Underwhelming

Mar 18, 2021
Melissa E.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was really hopeful for this box but it was just ok. I paid on Feb 1st and my package arrived Mar 16. I got a bracelet and arrowhead in addition to the little bag itself. I realize that at $19, this is relatively inexpensive but the items felt even cheaper. Ok, the bag is “handcrafted” but... I don’t know, it just wasn’t for me. I unsubscribed before it even arrived and when I saw what I got, it just reinforced my decision.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hi Melissa,
Thanks for exploring Una Spirit. We wish you all our best. With Warmth,
A.