Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

Themed Spiritual Medicine Bundle

by Una Spirit Medicine Bundles
Spiritual Care Bundles For Healing, Growth & Inspiration.

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (161)

Only put 1 star because it was the lowes

Jun 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Eugenia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

So very disappointed! I made purchase back on May 6th. I never recieved my bag. Now a second payment was taken on June 15th. Still no bag or bags. I have reached out via messenger got a response over a week ago and still nothing. Now you don't even answer my messages. Wow realy wish this was different !

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BOX!!!!!

Apr 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I bought this subscription box for my daughter for Christmas. She has absolutely loved every month's box. The personal touch with the attached note is wonderful. All the items fill her heart with joy. I think its a great product for a fair price.

Verified Purchase

Nothing like the pictures of previous bo

May 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cecilia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

This is my first Una box and I was disappointed. I was anticipating a crafted medicine bag that I could use as a mojo bag. Instead I got a small spoon necklace which I won't wear, a few small tumbled stones in a standard mesh jewelry bag, a boner carved feather, and a card. The bone carved feather is actually very nice, which is why I'm giving the box 3 stars. When I looked at the contents of previous boxes though, there is a disparity between what was advertised and what I received. I already unsubscribed earlier this month because I didn't want to be charged for a second box before I received the first one. After seeing this box, I won't be resubscribing.

Verified Purchase

No medicine bags & poor slow service!

May 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Arisai H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I stopped after being charged 2x 's and not receiving my bags. Took a very long time after several complaints and writing to finally get 1 package with no medicine bag. I have yet to receive the 2nd I paid for or an answer as to when my package is arriving? I was informed this was due to there move but perhaps stop the subscription or tell us before taking our funds, as that happens fairly quick. Products and curation overall was not that great in my sincere opinion, their witchy one is way better. I know inflation is affecting everything but I did not think enclosed items were worth the price, perhaps we are paying for cost of shipping. Also the title of this subscription is called MEDICINE BAG but you get none. I finally saw that in the description but its a bit misleading and confusing. Occasionally the curator says she may decide to include one. In the future if they Include medicine bags and improve shipping it would be a awesome little subscription but if not this one is just not worth it, in my humble opinion.

Verified Purchase

Where in the world is Una

Apr 13, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dodie R.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have been charged twice and have still received NOTHING. I contacted the seller who informed my first box would be shipped from within the US on April 5th. Today is the 13th and still nothing......so, to sum up, paid for 2 boxes so far and received NOTHING!!!

Verified Purchase

Small offering

Mar 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

This was a small spiritual offering this time, expected better.

Verified Purchase

Sadly not what it used to be

Mar 15, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelsey C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My rating 1/5 stars is for the current box this month march 2022. I have been subscribed to this box for a long time (2+ years). When I first subscribed the boxes were amazing, my favorite. the bags were the best part of each box and is what made them unique. when they got rid of having a bag in each box and having the handmade bags "occasionally" It made me very sad, but i stayed subscribed. Since then, I personally have seen the boxes degrade. This month, I got 3 small items total with no card at all. I am very disappointed with this months box and I suppose ill wait 1 more month to see if this box has any improvement before I sadly end my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love my box!

Jan 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasondra Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I absolutely love my “UNA box”!!! I always loose track of time and it’s always a surprise 😊 unfortunately I have a lot going on and I need to cancel my subscription but I WILL be back! Thank you 🙏

Verified Purchase

??? Not recvd

Feb 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Never received order

Verified Purchase

A bit sad on my box

Dec 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tia H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I was a bit upset it took forever to get my box and when I did I didn’t get a medicine bag just a heart clear quartz a smudge wand stick owl card and stone necklace that broke within three days and that’s it but I see all these other bags so nice I’m so disappointed sad I wanted a medicine bag so bad

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jun 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lizet Q.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 5 months

Been with this for around 4 month and I love it the special wrapping the way it goes all together am loving this month the sun catcher

Verified Purchase

Personal touch

Oct 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenn L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I really enjoy all the things I've gotten from this subscription so far. I appreciate the hand picked items and the card that explains each one and the things they write about. It feels very personal, which I believe it is, and I like that a lot.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Dec 13, 2021

Hi Jenn, thank you so much for your kind words. You are quite right- this is a very personal subscription. What I channel/tap into and connect with each month in the process of creating these monthly Medicine Bundles is a very intimate journey of sharing. I am so glad you can feel this. We appreciate you! With Warmth, A.

No product! 5 wksNo reply CS is Scruge!

Nov 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica C.
5 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I have messaged the seller several times regarding when will my bag ship out however customer care is non existent! I have gotten zero reply back in weeks! Listing states bags ship out 4-5th every month sometimes there is a delay! Well it is now two weeks over the date and no word from seller! Seller Jas my money but I have nothing in return! Buyer be ware! Then they ignore all emails you send so their communication is terrible and is non existent! I believe in giving people the chance as well I always try to work things out before leaving a bad review! I have been more than patient as well fair! NEVER AGAIN will post this on you tube to our followers as well reporting to cratejoy!
EDIT Version of review: So after no reply to emails well over a month and weeks later on the 18 of November still no bag from purchase in October I get an email from seller stating I am refunding your money and canceling your sub now!! So I left an honest review she cancels my order and gives me my money back after waiting what 5-6 weeks for a bag! No other response no explanation on where bag went no apology nothing just canceled.order and refund! Horrible way to conduct business and horrible treatment to customers! It is now few weeks before christmas what am I to do now! This was a present for my daughter who mind you had...

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Dec 13, 2021

Hi Jessica, The energy exchange was out of balance with the many emails and negative content within them. It is ok that this isnt the box for you. We sincerely wish you all our best.

Please

Sep 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brandee G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Love them all shipping is troublesome but worth the wait. July's shipment still has not made it. Confirmation tracking says still waiting. These are things I never knew I wanted

Verified Purchase

LOVE

Feb 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jacqueline S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months

My favorite subscription to look forward to each month!! It’s always so thoughtfully and beautifully put together!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Jacqueline :) How wonderful to hear! We are blessed to have you with us.
With Warmth & Gratitude,
A.

Crystal

Aug 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

Love love love

Verified Purchase

Back again

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsay S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I am a returning subscriber. I subscribed to a few last year and fell in love with these boxes then had to cancel and was very eager to receive my first box again. I felt such peace while opening and afterwards and I really needed that. The only complaint I have is that I ordered in January 1st and did not receive until February 16th and una spirit bags tried charging me for my next subscription before I had even received the first one. I am hoping that when I cancel I will receive my last box bc last time I only received one box although I was paying ahead over a month so should have received the extra box I paid for and never did. Hopefully it’s better this time and boxes will arrive within a month of paying for them. I think that’s how it should be.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Lindsay,
We are happy to see you back :) I love the feelings of peace you describe. The heart and soul of Una Spirit is to offer reminders, inspiration and medicine for the Spirit that aids in healing and awakening. It is always a joy to hear of these good feelings that arise from the shipments. With respect to the long shipping times, I apologize. We are now no longer sending a bag every month and this will greatly increase our timeliness as the bags are very labor intensive. The bundles will still hold the power and presence they always have but are sure to get to you quite a bit faster! :) I'll check in on your account and try to locate any...

Disappointing

May 26, 2021
Overall
Quality
Vanessa G.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have gotten 4 boxes in all!! Cancel the subscription because I received the crystals and the other things but there was never a medicine bag in any of the boxes!

Verified Purchase

Una spirit

Mar 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kat H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I love this! At first I was sad the bags were only going to be in occasionally, but I’m so happy with the bundles! I look forward to every month getting to open the package! The selenite egg was one of my favorites! Thank you

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hi Kat,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. It was with much reluctance that I decided to offer the bags very occasionally as a surprise within these bundles instead of every month. My Guides made it very clear that I have got to free up energy to create new, incredible aspects to both Una Spirit and my other guidance system offering- Temple Of The Rising Star. While I understand the disappointment, I stand with love and honor for my own needs which are vital to fulfill in order to offer the best, most fulfilling experience for our subscribers. We are all connected and influenced by one another. I encourage you, if I may, to honor your needs at all costs. Sometimes it requires being courageous....

Life-giving, Magical, Positive!

Apr 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily C.
8 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This is the most magical, fun and positive subscription - especially for the price! I'll forget that I have it coming, then one day - it'll show up in the mail -- and it's always so much fun to unpack and spoil myself for a moment! The messages are always encouraging, kind and inspiring. You can tell the curator lives a humble, kind and generous life, close to the veil. Every time I read her messages, I always feel to be kind to myself and others - and the little gifts she includes, always go along with the message and make you feel a little more magical, pretty and light-hearted for a day. In some ways, I would say this is a healing box, especially if you've had a rough year, and you aren't so nice to yourself. This is truly such a fun, positive and life-giving box!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Apr 19, 2021

Dear Emily,
Reading your review gave me such joy. It is so special hearing that this box is so nourishing for you. This is absolutely my goal. So much gratitude for your presence! With Warmth, A.

I'm in love with this box!

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robbin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I was really impressed with this bag! The fact that over the weekend I found (in my secret stash under my bed) a Root Chakra candle and was thinking about how we kind of ignore or do not spend much time with it. After all even with plants if the roots are not strong, the plant will wither - why not with ourselves. Absolutely in love with the buffalo arrowhead and the bag is really gorgeous! Have been wearing the Mookaite Jasper bracelet since receiving it and the affirmation card is lovely, Plan to spend time this weekend working with the tools provided.
Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 24, 2021

Hi Robbin,
I am so glad to hear this added a dose of inspiration into your days. The root is so sacred. We focus so much on the "higher" chakras but as I understand it, the whole body and its energy fields are sacred. It is all one. As we grow from a small seed into a larger and larger form, it is our essence that is birthing this expression of ourselves we see as "physical". Thank you for sharing your feedback and all your support.
With Warmth, A.

Didn't get a bagand got a frame

May 12, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anissa S.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I'm a bit confused as recent comments said every box includes a bag but I didn't get one? But reading some other comments it seems like it's not done anymore which is a shame. I would not advertise as a medicine bag and I'm not happy getting a picture frame.

Verified Purchase

Thanks

May 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley P.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

I thought the boxes came with the cute medicine bags but I guess they dont. So just a heads up on that. Still was a cute box. But I was really wanting a 🎒
Update
After reading all the reviews Im still curious as to why I did not receive a medicine bag. I would resubscribe but Ive not had a response. I also looked at the past boxes which shows a box for May but that was not at all what I received.

Verified Purchase

I have not received my packages

Apr 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy O.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have not received any of my packages.

Verified Purchase

✨10 out of 10!✨

Feb 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathryn B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

✨10 out of 10!✨ I can’t wait to get my next box!!💖

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Medicine Bundles said...Mar 12, 2021

Hi Kathryn :) I love your enthusiasm! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.
With Warmth,
A.