Spiritual Care Bundles & Medicine Bags

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

Una Spirit Bags reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jun 18, 2019
Roxanne Y.
8 Reviews
3 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is now my second favorite subscription next to Bark Box. I'm so tickled with this selection. I just love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Spirit Bag

Apr 04, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love my Spirit bag! I was delighted with the spirit bag and stone and surprised with the beautiful necklace that was included and delicate shell for meditation! I am looking forward to next month’s Una Spirit Bag! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Heartfelt and amazing

Jul 20, 2019
Mist P.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love it ! The box it came in, just brought a smile to my face! Upon opening and seeing the little card with such thoughtful heartfelt meaning of the stones enclosed touched my heart. Then the beautiful medicine bag, I was so excited, the beads that accent it are well chosen, and the stones enclosed were just what I needed. They're perfect for this moment. I really like it all a lot. Makes me look forward to next months smiles across the miles, as I always say.

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019
Kimberly G.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very pleased!!!!! Beautiful handmade bag and crystals!!!! Highly recommended this subscription!

Verified Purchase

Soooo awesome!

Jan 15, 2020
Rhondalyn K.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it!
I enjoyed opening the box to find a precious medicine pouch that fits perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Perfect! Highly recommend!

Oct 22, 2019
Mandi R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Every time I receive a Uni Spirit bag I swear it is exactly what I need at that moment. It's like they know me!
I have enjoyed each bag and will continue to receive them.
The quality, workmanship and the stones are top quality. I love the cards that are included explaining the bag and stones too. Did I mention the care of the packaging? So mach care was taken into this. Your stones are found within the spirit bag and the bag is within a gift box so this will also make a perfect gift!

Verified Purchase

So thoughtful!

Apr 13, 2020
Lauren H.
5 Reviews
7 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first month with Una Spirit, but I cannot get over how thoughtful the team over there is. I got a beautiful email from them and the information they include in their box is perfect. The medicine bag is soft and beautiful, and the extras were overwhelming. The handmade dream catcher is gorgeous and the butterfly quartz and tree of life medallion are so thoughtful, especially right now. Can’t wait to see what next month brings!

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Apr 19, 2020

Lauren, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your first Una Spirit medicine bundle. This was one of my favorite creations yet! I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience :)

So beautiful!!

3 days ago
Linda H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Without a doubt this is my favorite subscription I have ever received so I plan on keeping this one for a while.

Verified Purchase

1st box

May 11, 2020
Susan B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Unfortunately my picture frame was broken during transit. Not unaspirits fault. I love this bundle anyway

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...May 16, 2020

Hi Susan :) I am so happy to hear you enjoyed the bundle I created for May. Please always feel free to reach out with any needs you may have. We really appreciate your support.

Lovebit

Apr 14, 2020
William R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Apr 19, 2020

Wonderful to hear William! :) Thanks for taking the time to share this.

Good Medicine

Mar 12, 2020
Jasmine T.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My medicine bundle was full of good medicine! It is worth getting and what a great price.

Verified Purchase
Una Spirit Bags said...Mar 13, 2020

Hi Jasmine,
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thanks so very much for supporting Una Spirit :)